Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Croatia

Elva Ni 倪晨曦

737.9K
Followers

Elva Ni 倪晨曦 misselvani

🙏🏻: Forrest Yoga instructor & Blogger 🌱: Vegetarian 💌: [email protected] 🎥: Youtube/Youku: misselvani

Marijana Batinic

221.4K
Followers

Marijana Batinic marijanabatinic

Mom, TV host (The Biggest Loser, Farmer Wants a Wife, Big Brother, Survivor) Producer, Content creator 👩‍👧💍💄👗✈️ [email protected]arijanabatinic.com

NovaTV

114.7K
Followers

NovaTV novatv_

[email protected] 📺 Najgledanija televizija u Hrvatskoj 🗞️ Svakodnevna razonoda i inspiracija 🎬 @na.granici.novatv ⭐️ @supertalenthr

Dean Pelić

85.6K
Followers

Dean Pelić deanpelic

▪️ Model ▪️ Bestselling author @njegovastranaprice ▪️TV Host ▪️ #deanpelic ▪️ Website, travel and lifestyle blog, portfolio, book: [email protected]

InDizajn s Mirjanom Mikulec

80.1K
Followers

InDizajn s Mirjanom Mikulec in_dizajn

🏠Trendovi, ideje i savjeti za uređenje doma 🏆Međunarodno nagrađivana dizajnerica interijera 👱‍♀️@mirjana_mikulec 🎬emisija nedjeljom ujutro @rtl_hr [email protected]

Fani Stipkovic

71.9K
Followers

Fani Stipkovic fanistipkovic

TV Host, Producer, Journalist, Writer, International correspondent 🎥🎬✍ @fanitvmedia @byfanistipkovic #IFFHS Sports & fitness lover 💫 [email protected]

Ivan Saric

60.6K
Followers

Ivan Saric ivansaric

[email protected] Comedian, TV host, Copywriter, Gun for hire.

Míra Hejda

58.1K
Followers

Míra Hejda mirahejda

Moderátor 🎤 a producent tv pořadů. 📽 TV: Nova, Óčko Star, Zak, TVbydlení, TVarchitect ... [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Ecija Ivusic

57.5K
Followers

Ecija Ivusic ecija_ivusic

♎™❤® ∞ dream🔸TV host&journalist🔸Radio DJ, host & producer🔸Project manager @hrvatski.radijski.forum🔸Mag.Nov.Et.Rel.Publ🎓🔸Made in Croatia🇭🇷🔸1 Iv 4,16🙏🏻 [email protected]

Renata Sopek ULTRAFIT PORTAL

46.9K
Followers

Renata Sopek ULTRAFIT PORTAL renatasopek

📺 Tv host&journalist&producer 👩‍🎓Bacc of communications&PR 📖 Author of the book "Zdrava i fit"📀"U dobroj formi" 🏋️‍♂️💪 Ultrafit portal by Renata Sopek [email protected]

Iva Horvat (Bead ItOn)

19.8K
Followers

Iva Horvat (Bead ItOn) beaditon

Life lover 💞 Dreamer ✨Blessed with truly great friends 👭 Professor 📚 Jewelry designer & store owner💍 📩Collab: [email protected]

Ljubomir Dorontić

16.4K
Followers

Ljubomir Dorontić cokabroz

[email protected] Family. Friends. Prva Tv. Theater. Production. Oplenac / Dubrovnik. #InspiringProduction 🎥 👻 snapchat: cokabroz

Naida

13.6K
Followers

Naida kundurovic

∞ CITIZEN of MULTIVERSE ∞ 👇👇 🎥 IMPULS na TV N1 svake subote u 20.00 [email protected]

Ana Radisic

11.4K
Followers

Ana Radisic anaradisic

[email protected] music/journalism/tv/theatre/running/nature/in love with 💓 📺 host/ editor / journalist @rtl_hr & 🎓mag.iur

ʜʀᴠᴏᴊᴇ ʙᴀᴢɪɴᴀ ✪

9.1K
Followers

ʜʀᴠᴏᴊᴇ ʙᴀᴢɪɴᴀ ✪ hrvoje_bazina

🎥 @Glidecam Brand Ambassador 📍 Zagrev, Croatia 🇭🇷 🏠 Zagreb, Croatia 🇭🇷 📚 Film, TV & Media @vern_university ⬇️ Connect Music Video ⬇️ [email protected]

Manuela Svorcan

6.3K
Followers

Manuela Svorcan manuelasvorcan

[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Prvi Red Fotelja

1.8K
Followers

Prvi Red Fotelja prvi_red_fotelja

🎬Prvi Red Fotelja d.o.o. {Film, TV & Video production} 💌Business inquiries: [email protected] 📍Zagreb, Croatia

• MIA PLANINIĆ •

1.6K
Followers

• MIA PLANINIĆ • miaplaninic

🎓 Journalism student at FPZG 🎙 RADIO | TV 📍 Zagreb, Croatia 📸 photography & nature lover 🌍 ~ w a n d e r l u s t [email protected]