Top Tourism Influencers on Instagram in South Africa

South African Tourism

175.1K
Followers

South African Tourism meetsouthafrica

[email protected] 🇿🇦Meet Bheki the UMbhaco Maker #MeetSouthAfrica 👇

lovecapetown

83.6K
Followers

lovecapetown lovecapetown

[email protected] Official Cape Town Tourism account 🇿🇦 Tag @lovecapetown & #lovecapetown to give us permission to repost 🙌

Rhino Africa

71.7K
Followers

Rhino Africa rhinoafrica

[email protected] Africa's Leading Safari Company for 6 years running... Sharing the best images, videos & stories of Africa 📸📽️🗣️

South African Tourism

53.8K
Followers

South African Tourism visitsouthafrica

#MeetSouthAfrica and create real connections. Indulge in a full spectrum of storied culture, enchanting landscapes and unforgettable thrills. [email protected]

CAPE TOWN 🇿🇦

45.7K
Followers

CAPE TOWN 🇿🇦 capetown.southafrica

The most beautiful city in the world Cape Town Tourism @capetown.southafrica #capetownsouthafrica [email protected]

Cape Town

23.3K
Followers

Cape Town capetown

[email protected] #️⃣cptmx | @capetown |

Durban Tourism

22.7K
Followers

Durban Tourism dbntourism

Durban Tourism official account. Use #durbanfunseason or #dbntourism #durbanhasmore [email protected]

White Shark Africa

21.2K
Followers

White Shark Africa whitesharkafrica

Eco-tourism & volunteer project in Mossel Bay, South Africa. Daily cage diving, monthly internships (www.wsaecoprogram.co.za) [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

16.0K
Followers

10.6K
Followers

n3gateway

Tourism route from Gauteng through North Eastern Free State, the Battlefields & Midlands & the Drakensberg to the KwaZulu-Natal coastline. #n3gateway [email protected]

Plett Tourism

6.6K
Followers

Plett Tourism pletttourism

[email protected] The Official Account for Plettenberg Bay, South Africa. #plett #plettsummer #plettitsafeeling #plettenbergbay

Roger de la Harpe

5.0K
Followers

Roger de la Harpe rogerdelaharpe

[email protected] #Photographers 📷 #Videographers 🎥 #PhotoLibrary 🏛 #WildlifePhotography 🐘 #TravelPhotography ✈️ #LodgePhotography 🏠 #Africa 🌍

Umhlanga Tourism

3.5K
Followers

Umhlanga Tourism umhlanga_tourism

The official Umhlanga Tourism page, South Africa #FunShineCoast [email protected]

Visit Paarl

2.8K
Followers

Visit Paarl visitpaarl

Your official guide to all things Paarl! Discover the pearl of the Winelands with us. #visitpaarl #discoverpaarl #paarl [email protected]

Hermanus Tourism

2.6K
Followers

Hermanus Tourism hermanustourism

[email protected] Welcome to the official Instagram of Hermanus Tourism! We hope to inspire you, with what Hermanus has to offer. 🐳🍴🍷🇿🇦

Clarens Tourism Forum

2.3K
Followers

Clarens Tourism Forum clarenstourism

The Clarens Tourism Forum is a voluntary organisation dedicated to the promotion of Clarens, in the Eastern Free State, South Africa. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

EagleEncounters

2.2K
Followers

EagleEncounters eagleencounters

A wildlife rehabilitation, conservation, education and eco-tourism centre. Spier Wine Farm, Baden Powell Drive (R310), Lynedoch, Stellenbosch. [email protected]

Anjani MUA

1.6K
Followers

Anjani MUA anjanibirjanund

[email protected] 🍭Mobile and studio based MUA✨ 🍭@dressyourface liked😁 🍭SA||Durban🌎

Queenstown Resort College

1.5K
Followers

Queenstown Resort College qrcqueenstown

Study adventure tourism or hospitality management in Queenstown, the adventure capital of the world 🌏 #QRClife [email protected]

The Lofts Boutique Hotel

1.5K
Followers

The Lofts Boutique Hotel theloftsknysna

Boutique hotel situated on the edge of the Knysna lagoon. #BoutiqueHotel #Knysna #GardenRoute #SouthAfrica #TravelDestination #Travel #LuxuryTravel [email protected]

Louise de Waal ♻

1.2K
Followers

Louise de Waal ♻ greengirlsinafrica

[email protected] Africa nut. Cape Town lover. Travel mad. Sustainable tourism & conservation passionate. Travel writer & photography enthusiast. Photos are my own.

Queenstown i-SITE

1.2K
Followers

Queenstown i-SITE queenstownisite

[email protected] We are Queenstown’s only official Visitor Information Centre and part of the nationwide Tourism New Zealand and Goverment approved i-SITE Network.