Top Sport Influencers on Instagram

Cristiano Ronaldo

162.0M
Followers

Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano

[email protected]

Leo Messi

114.4M
Followers

Leo Messi leomessi

Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account [email protected]

nike

86.6M
Followers

nike nike

If you have a body, you are an athlete. #justdoit [email protected]

Real Madrid C.F.

70.8M
Followers

Real Madrid C.F. realmadrid

⚽️ Official profile of Real Madrid C.F. 🏆 13 times European Champions 🌍 FIFA Best Club of the 20th Century 📱 #HalaMadrid [email protected]

FC Barcelona

68.2M
Followers

FC Barcelona fcbarcelona

[email protected] 🔵🔴 More than a Club. Més que un Club We ❤️ #BarçaFans 🙌 #ForçaBarça 🏟 #CampNou

UEFA Champions League

38.0M
Followers

UEFA Champions League championsleague

The official home of the #UCL on Instagram. YouTube: uefa.tv Twitter: @championsleague facebook.com/championsleague [email protected]

Nike Football (Soccer)

37.4M
Followers

Nike Football (Soccer) nikefootball

[email protected] End it with Speed ⚡️ End it with Precision🔺 #GameOver

NBA

36.1M
Followers

NBA nba

[email protected] 30 teams, 1 🏆 👟: @nbakicks 📽: @nbahistory 🤝: @nbacares 👕: @nbastore

Paul Labile Pogba

34.5M
Followers

Paul Labile Pogba paulpogba

Born Ready 👊🏿 | Contact - [email protected]

Luis Suarez

32.7M
Followers

Luis Suarez luissuarez9

[email protected] Cuenta oficial del jugador del FC Barcelona.

Sergio Ramos

31.6M
Followers

Sergio Ramos sergioramos

Cuenta oficial de Sergio Ramos. Capitán del Real Madrid C.F y de la Selección Española de Fútbol. Embajador de UNICEF Comité Español. [email protected]

adidas Football (Soccer)

28.2M
Followers

adidas Football (Soccer) adidasfootball

[email protected] Creators Only.

Daddy Yankee

27.1M
Followers

Daddy Yankee daddyyankee

#CONCALMA [email protected]

Wardell Curry

24.8M
Followers

Wardell Curry stephencurry30

[email protected]

Antoine Griezmann

24.4M
Followers

Antoine Griezmann antogriezmann

Champion du monde ⭐️⭐️ et parrain de l’association @unriencesttout. [email protected]

Lucy Hale

23.5M
Followers

Lucy Hale lucyhale

[email protected] 5’2” . loves a good pun . mama to Elvis 🐶

adidas

23.4M
Followers

adidas adidas

Give her visibility, and she will break barriers. +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

EA SPORTS FIFA

18.7M
Followers

EA SPORTS FIFA easportsfifa

[email protected] Official Instagram account of EA SPORTS FIFA. Celebrate the return of the UEFA Champions League with #FIFA19

WWE

17.3M
Followers

WWE wwe

The official Instagram of @WWE and its Superstars featuring the latest breaking news, photos, features and videos. #WWE [email protected]

LaLiga

17.2M
Followers

LaLiga laliga

⚽️ #LaLigaSantander & #LaLiga123 ⚽️ [email protected]

Isco Alarcon Suarez

17.1M
Followers

Isco Alarcon Suarez iscoalarcon

[email protected]

Arnold Schwarzenegger

17.0M
Followers

Arnold Schwarzenegger schwarzenegger

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@outlook.com Former Mr. Olympia, Conan, Terminator, and Governor of California. I killed the Predator. I told you I'd be back. TikTok and Snap: ArnoldSchnitzel

FC Bayern Official

16.0M
Followers

FC Bayern Official fcbayern

[email protected] Welcome to the official Instagram Account of FC Bayern München. 🔴⚪️ #MiaSanMia

Chelsea FC

15.9M
Followers

Chelsea FC chelseafc

[email protected] The official Instagram account of Chelsea Football Club! #CFC #Chelsea

vans

15.5M
Followers

vans vans

[email protected] Official Vans USA Instagram. See more: @vansskate @vanssurf @vansbmx66 @vanssnow @vansgirls & @houseofvans

Mia K.

15.3M
Followers

Mia K. miakhalifa

Food. Sports. Travel. Lebanon raised me, but DC made me. Management/Business Inquiries: @jerfsolo [email protected]

Ivan Rakitic

14.5M
Followers

Ivan Rakitic ivanrakitic

Jugador F.C.Barcelona [email protected]

Robert Lewandowski

14.4M
Followers

Robert Lewandowski _rl9

🇵🇱 l ❌ | 🙅🏻‍♂️ l #rl9 [email protected]

NFL

14.3M
Followers

NFL nfl

[email protected] 🏈

Liverpool Football Club

13.9M
Followers

Liverpool Football Club liverpoolfc

[email protected] The official #LFC Instagram account.

Arsenal Official

13.9M
Followers

Arsenal Official arsenal

The official Instagram account of Arsenal Football Club [email protected]

dwyanewade

13.4M
Followers

dwyanewade dwyanewade

#OneLastDance [email protected]

FIFA World Cup

13.1M
Followers

FIFA World Cup fifaworldcup

Official account of #FIFAWWC (7 June - 7 July 2019) & #WorldCup. 13-14 April, at #FIFAeNationsCup. 🎮 [email protected]

House of Highlights

12.6M
Followers

House of Highlights houseofhighlights

[email protected] I’m @omarhoh. I get everything you need to see in sports. Part of @bleacherreport. Submit videos by DM! Click ⬇️ to get HoH Merch!

ESPN

12.6M
Followers

ESPN espn

[email protected] Kobe Bryant’s Detail: Kawhi Leonard ⤵️

Raphaël Varane

12.3M
Followers

Raphaël Varane raphaelvarane

[email protected] Raphaël Varane Officiel - #RealMadrid #EquipeDeFrance

AnaCherí

12.2M
Followers

AnaCherí anacheri

#BePositive! #CEO 🏃🏻‍♀️ @Cheri_Fit 🏃🏻‍♂️ @CF_Mens 🏋🏻‍♀️ @Be_More_Athletics 📸 Influencer 💊 #1stphorm 📩 Advertising [email protected]

Manchester City

11.7M
Followers

Manchester City mancity

[email protected] The official Manchester City Instagram account #mancity @mancity

Falcao

11.4M
Followers

Falcao falcao

[email protected] Jugador profesional de fútbol. Seguidor de Jesús. // Professional football player. Jesus Follower 😉

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

11.4M
Followers

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. shaq

@SHAQ’S FUN HOUSE 🎧🏈🎪 Miami Music Week Friday March 29 @shaqsfunhouse [email protected]

KAYLA ITSINES

11.4M
Followers

KAYLA ITSINES kayla_itsines

💍 @Tobi_Pearce 🤰🏻 36 WEEKS PREGNANT 💧 @SWEAT TRAINER 📲 #BBG ➖ #BBGSTRONGER 💪 28 MINUTE WORKOUTS⤵️ [email protected]

Golden State Warriors

11.3M
Followers

Golden State Warriors warriors

🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆 • #DubNation • #WarriorsGround [email protected]

John Cena

11.3M
Followers

John Cena johncena

Welcome to my Instagram. These images will be posted without explanation, for your interpretation. Enjoy. [email protected]

Sergio Leonel Agüero

11.2M
Followers

Sergio Leonel Agüero 10aguerosergiokun

Argentino. Jugador del Manchester City. www.facebook.com/sergioelkunaguero [email protected]

Red Bull

11.0M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

[email protected] 👇 Red Bull SlopeSoakers LIVE 🦄

David De Gea

10.7M
Followers

David De Gea d_degeaofficial

[email protected] Official account of @manchesterunited 's player / Cuenta oficial del jugador del @manchesterunited

Nike Basketball

10.6M
Followers

Nike Basketball nikebasketball

[email protected]

Cesc Fàbregas

10.6M
Followers

Cesc Fàbregas cescf4bregas

[email protected] Dad of 3 beautiful babies. Player for @asmonaco.

Foot Locker

9.8M
Followers

Foot Locker footlocker

[email protected] SHOP👇

Chance The Rapper Owbum

9.7M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Just finishing up my debut album. #owbum

Bleacher Report

9.5M
Followers

Bleacher Report bleacherreport

[email protected] ⚽️—> @brfootball 👟—> @brkicks 🎮—> @brgaming 🏀 —> @br_hoops 🤑—> @br_betting

Arturo Vidal

9.4M
Followers

Arturo Vidal kingarturo23oficial

Perfil oficial de Arturo Vidal, jugador del FC Barcelona y de la Selección Chilena de Fútbol. [email protected]

Caitlyn Jenner

9.2M
Followers

Caitlyn Jenner caitlynjenner

[email protected]

Usain St.Leo Bolt

9.1M
Followers

Usain St.Leo Bolt usainbolt

"Anything is possible I don't think limits" +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected]

Maserati

8.9M
Followers

Maserati maserati

[email protected] Elegance, style, sportiness and performance with a long and glorious heritage. #Maserati, a tradition of innovation.

Nikki Bella

8.4M
Followers

Nikki Bella thenikkibella

My life through a lens ❤️ Co Founder of @belleradici @mybirdiebee @nicoleandbrizee The Bellas Podcast every Wednesday! Click link below. [email protected]

Aubameyang

8.3M
Followers

Aubameyang aubameyang97

Twitter: @Aubameyang7 [email protected]

Los Angeles Lakers

8.2M
Followers

Los Angeles Lakers lakers

[email protected] Official Instagram account of the 16-time World Champion Los Angeles Lakers. For even more follow @LakersScene #LakeShow

Harry Kane

8.1M
Followers

Harry Kane harrykane

[email protected] Footballer for @spursofficial and @england ✌

Team India

8.1M
Followers

Team India indiancricketteam

Official account of the Indian Cricket Team [email protected]

Lucas Vázquez

7.7M
Followers

Lucas Vázquez lucasvazquez91

[email protected] Cuenta oficial de Lucas Vázquez. Jugador del Real Madrid C.F. y de la Selección Española.

Mike Tyson

7.6M
Followers

Mike Tyson miketyson

Official Mike Tyson Instagram. Visit tysonranch.com @tysonranchofficial [email protected]

ICC

7.5M
Followers

ICC icc

Official Instagram for the International Cricket Council. #cricket #lovecricket [email protected]

AB de Villiers

7.4M
Followers

AB de Villiers abdevilliers17

[email protected] South African Cricket player

Juan Cuadrado

7.3M
Followers

Juan Cuadrado cuadrado

[email protected] Juan 3:16🇨🇴🏁 🙏🏾

Borussia Dortmund

7.2M
Followers

Borussia Dortmund bvb09

💛 Offizieller Account von Borussia Dortmund // 🖤 Official Borussia Dortmund account. #bvb #borussiadortmund #echteliebe [email protected]

MotoGP

7.1M
Followers

MotoGP motogp

First on the throttle, last on the brakes 🏁 Don't miss John Hopkins analysis of the #AmericasGP and much more on this weeks's #MotoGPPodcast! ↙️ [email protected]

Cleveland Cavaliers

7.1M
Followers

Cleveland Cavaliers cavs

Official Instagram of the 2016 NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers. @NBAGLeague affiliate @CantonCharge. #BeTheFight [email protected]

Mario Maurer 😊🇩🇪

6.9M
Followers

Mario Maurer 😊🇩🇪 mario_mm38

For work please contact P'Cho +(xxx) xxx xxxx ขอความกรุณางดฝากร้านนะครับ [email protected]

Brie Bella

6.9M
Followers

Brie Bella thebriebella

Happy Hour with Nikki and I every Wednesday on The Bellas Podcast. 🥂 [email protected]

Barstool Sports

6.7M
Followers

Barstool Sports barstoolsports

[email protected] ⬇️Buy RNR 8 here⬇️

Rafa Nadal

6.6M
Followers

Rafa Nadal rafaelnadal

[email protected]

FORMULA 1®

6.5M
Followers

FORMULA 1® f1

The home of 🏁🏆🍾 Challenge your friends and win great prizes with the official #F1Fantasy game! [email protected]

William Levy

6.5M
Followers

William Levy willevy

[email protected] I'm Human I'm not perfect I try things I make mistakes I stumble I fall I'll rise again I'll try again & I'm thankful 4 this opportunity called Life

Arda Turan

6.5M
Followers

Arda Turan ardaturan

[email protected] Official Instagram of Arda Turan - Player of Medipol Başakşehir and Turkey

Memphis Depay

6.4M
Followers

Memphis Depay memphisdepay

[email protected]

JLingz 🔱

6.3M
Followers

JLingz 🔱 jesselingard

[email protected] “ Be Yourself “ 💫 YouTube🎥: JesseLingardOfficial Snapchat: iamjesselingard Twitter: @JesseLingard Lifestyle - @jlingz

Ulissesworld

6.3M
Followers

Ulissesworld ulissesworld

🔹Owner: @uapparelworld 🔹Owner: IAMDEDICATED Programs 🔹Email: [email protected] 🔹Fat Loss & Mass Diet Programs 🔹Click👇To Transform

Equipe de France de Football

6.3M
Followers

Equipe de France de Football equipedefrance

Compte officiel des Équipes de France de football #FiersdetreBleus 🇫🇷 Notre compte dédié à tous les footballs @fff ⚽️ [email protected]

Gabriella Saraivah

6.2M
Followers

Gabriella Saraivah gabriellasaraivah

Brazilian Actress, Youtuber and singer⭐️Adm (Juliana Saraivah) [email protected] Ag.Artístico:IR Casting 21-2421-3099 TROLLEI O MEU IRMÃO

Jimena Sanchez

6.0M
Followers

Jimena Sanchez jimenasanchezmx

[email protected] Host in Fox Sports Jesus Squad

N'Golo Kanté

6.0M
Followers

N'Golo Kanté nglkante

a+(xxx) xxx xxxx@gmail.com @ChelseaFC & @equipedefrance

Preity G Zinta

5.9M
Followers

Preity G Zinta realpz

Actor, Producer, Writer, Humanitarian & Cricket lover ! Managed by @BhaktiVakil [email protected]

Roger Federer

5.9M
Followers

Roger Federer rogerfederer

Pro tennis player🇨🇭🎾 [email protected]

Mr P

5.9M
Followers

Mr P peterpsquare

Musician/Actor/Entertainer/Business Tycoon/ Zoom CEO & PClassic Records. For Bookings Contact: Emem ‭[email protected] ‭+(xxx) xxx xxxx

AC Milan

5.7M
Followers

AC Milan acmilan

[email protected] #ACMilan's official Instagram account ❤️⚫️

Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk

5.6M
Followers

Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk garyvee

[email protected] 🔮 Investor Facebook, Snap,Venmo & Uber ✈️ CEO of @VaynerMedia & @VaynerSports 📱 Check @one37pm a site I launched 🍷 Started my own winery, order today

David Villa

5.6M
Followers

David Villa davidvilla

Jugador del @visselkobe_official. Follow our projects at: ⚽️ @dv7soccer 🎥 @designated.player [email protected]

Paul "Triple H" Levesque

5.6M
Followers

Paul "Triple H" Levesque tripleh

[email protected] 14-Time World Champion. EVP Talent, Live Events & Creative at WWE. Whether in the office or playing a bad guy on TV, I do what’s #BestForBusiness.

Nike Skateboarding

5.6M
Followers

Nike Skateboarding nikesb

[email protected] Tap the link below to explore our Instagram stories further.

Nike Run Club

5.5M
Followers

Nike Run Club nikerunning

Just Do It. [email protected]

Pedro Rodriguez Ledesma

5.5M
Followers

Pedro Rodriguez Ledesma _pedro17_

Jugador del Chelsea F.C. y la Selección española / Chelsea FC and Spain National Team player. Twitter: @_Pedro17_ Facebook: Pedro11Oficial #CFC [email protected]

Esporte Interativo

5.4M
Followers

Esporte Interativo esporteinterativo

[email protected] 👇🏼 Assista a todos os jogos da Champions League 👇🏼

Land Rover

5.4M
Followers

Land Rover landrover

The official Instagram account for Land Rover. Visit our website: [email protected]

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

5.4M
Followers

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias nachofdez90

Instagram oficial de Nacho Fernández Iglesias. Jugador del Real Madrid C.F [email protected]

Fernanda Gentil

5.4M
Followers

Fernanda Gentil gentilfernanda

TV Globo / Radio Globo / Jornal O Globo eu até queria mas falta conteúdo. Contato: [email protected]

Oscar Emboaba

5.4M
Followers

Oscar Emboaba oscar_emboaba

[email protected] www.twitter.com/oscar8

MLB ⚾

5.3M
Followers

MLB ⚾ mlb

[email protected] The official Instagram of Major League Baseball.

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

5.2M
Followers

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol cbf_futebol

[email protected] Instagram Oficial da CBF