Top Soccer Influencers on Instagram in Israel

Tomer Yeruham • תומר ירוחם

50.4K
Followers

Tomer Yeruham • תומר ירוחם tomeryeruham

[email protected] Israeli, Tel-Aviv - ♈️

Calcio Freestyle & skills

48.5K
Followers

Calcio Freestyle & skills gunther_celli

Il freestyler più forte d'Italia 🇮🇹⚽ 🏆2 volte campione Europeo⚽ 🎖3' posto ai mondiali RedBull Allenati con me FOOTBALL SUMMER CAMP del anno!⬇️⬇️⬇️ [email protected]

David Keltjens

35.0K
Followers

David Keltjens davidkelt

Football player in Beitar Jerusalem & Israel national team 💛🇮🇱 [email protected]

danielle jessica colaprico

33.5K
Followers

danielle jessica colaprico dannycolaprico

Footy @chicagoredstars @adidas Wahoowa 📍Chicago, IL. [email protected]

ɪᴛ’s ɢᴏɴɴᴀ ʙᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴛʜ ɪᴛ

29.8K
Followers

ɪᴛ’s ɢᴏɴɴᴀ ʙᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴛʜ ɪᴛ davidbensmien

Since 90’s // ʙᴇ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ ➊➍.➍ 𝗘&𝗗 𝗢𝘄𝗻𝗲𝗿 & 𝗦𝗮𝘁𝗿𝘂𝗱𝗮𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘁 [email protected]

Tal Kahila 6

23.7K
Followers

Tal Kahila 6 talkahila6

[email protected] Football player ⚽ 🇮🇱 Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen.👍

ariel harush

22.8K
Followers

ariel harush arielharush

Israel national team football player & Hapoel Beersheva ⚽️Email- [email protected]

Ben Turjeman

15.2K
Followers

Ben Turjeman benturjeman

[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Orel Dgani ⚽

15.1K
Followers

Orel Dgani ⚽ orel_dgani

Soccer player of Hapoel Tel-Aviv and National team of Israel . Welcome to my world ⚽️❤️ [email protected]

Ben bitton · בן ביטון

14.7K
Followers

Ben bitton · בן ביטון benbitton15

Israel soccer football player hapoel beer sheva ⚽❤🔝 adidas athlete Snapchat: Benbitton15 [email protected]

Never Give Up!

14.4K
Followers

Never Give Up! nezar_sh7

Soccer player⚽️💚 My Life Without Fotball Is Worth Nothing~ You know My Name Not My Story😌 [email protected]

Eden Azuri - עדן עזורי

13.5K
Followers

Eden Azuri - עדן עזורי edenazuri

ISRAEL NATIONAL soccer team and Beitar Jerusalem F.C My official instagram EDEN AZURI TWITTER - edenazuri19. snapchat👻: edenazuri0 [email protected]

ahmad ajbaryh ⭕ (abo zeko)

11.7K
Followers

ahmad ajbaryh ⭕ (abo zeko) z92.official

[email protected] 22 y.o | ام الفحم 🖊📒 Player football ⚽ Facebook: ahmad ajbaryh Youtube: ahmadzeko92

Itay Shmilovich fitness

8.2K
Followers

Itay Shmilovich fitness itay_shmilovich

[email protected] •Fitness Personal Trainer #teamshmilo •DM for online coaching •בניית תוכניות אימון 📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx | TLV

Dan Biton

7.5K
Followers

Dan Biton dan_biton

[email protected]

Lotem Zino

6.7K
Followers

Lotem Zino lotem_zino

Professional football player⚽️ @bet.aful- A tradition of Middle Eastern food. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Gil_benisti

4.5K
Followers

Gil_benisti gil_benisti

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] 24 ➖ Israel ➖ Tel aviv

אריאל בן ישי

3.2K
Followers

אריאל בן ישי arielbenishay1

[email protected] Football player F.c beitar jerusalem

Falfala Kafr Qassem BSC 🔘

1.9K
Followers

Falfala Kafr Qassem BSC 🔘 fkq_bsc

Official instagram account of the beach soccer club #falfala_kafr_qassem ⚽ Israel's champion beach soccer league 2012 🏆2013 🏆 2015 🏆 2016 🏆 [email protected]

אליניב ברדה ⚽️ Elyaniv Barda

1.4K
Followers

אליניב ברדה ⚽️ Elyaniv Barda elyanivbarda10

[email protected] Fans page to Elyaniv Barda, Soccer player in Hapoel Beer Sheva❤️ and in Israel's national team💙🇮🇱 *דף מעריצים*

Gods Plan

1.3K
Followers

Gods Plan tal_halawi

[email protected] Israel , Ramat Gan , 15 Soccer player ⚽ Never Give Up On Your Dreams 🔝 יניב מינטוס הגבר @yanivmintus 👑

Daniel Avital

1.2K
Followers

Daniel Avital danielavital9

[email protected] 📍israel | Ramat Hasharon Professional soccer player in Israel 🇮🇱

Mohannad Abu lram

1.0K
Followers

Mohannad Abu lram mohannad_hosam

Medical imaging 👉🏼RT👨🏻‍🔬 7_7_ 95 لاعب كره قدم بكرش💜 يا ر ب النصيب الحلو من كل شيء 💛 Working at S.T joseph hospital Jerusalem yatta [email protected]