Top Performing Art Influencers on Instagram

Jennifer Lopez

95.2M
Followers

Jennifer Lopez jlo

[email protected] #JLoItsMyParty #WorldOfDance #Hustlers #Medicine #JLOxNiyamaSol #JLOxKohls #QUAYxJLO

Madonna

13.9M
Followers

Madonna madonna

[email protected]

Tamer Hosny

13.6M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Red Bull

11.4M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

👇 Red Bull 3X 🏀 [email protected]

Avengers: Endgame

10.8M
Followers

Avengers: Endgame avengers

[email protected] Marvel Studios’ "Avengers​: Endgame” is now playing in theaters.

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

10.8M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

[email protected] “MONA LISA” junto a @nickyjampr haciendo click en este link ⬇️

Daniela Russo

10.6M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 🎤 Shows: (11) 2385-0126 KondZilla🥇 📩 PUBLICIDADE: [email protected] 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv NA FRENTE DO PAREDAO

mon

8.6M
Followers

mon imouniroy

[email protected] I love dancing... n books... n travels ..ummm.. n food:)))))

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

JoJo Siwa

8.4M
Followers

JoJo Siwa itsjojosiwa

[email protected] I’M GOING ON TOUR!! MORE TICKETS JUST GOT ADDED TO EVERY CITY!!🎉💿 BUY YOUR TICKETS TO SEE ME PERFORM LIVE TODAY!!🌈💕🎹✌🏼

R a i s s a

7.0M
Followers

R a i s s a raissachaddad

🎭 actress ♡ 📍 são paulo 🇧🇷 📥 [email protected] 📹 spotify premium ⤵️

Lorena Improta

6.7M
Followers

Lorena Improta loreimprota

📺 #MeDeixaDançar @gnt 💕@ofantasticomundodalore 💃🏼 #ShowDaLore 🎓 Publicitária 📲 Comercial +(xxx) xxx xxxx 👇🏼 Coreografia Hit Contagiante: [email protected]

Mharessa

6.4M
Followers

Mharessa mharessa

🎤🎭 Presenças VIPs ou Mídias: [email protected] Contato exclusivo para shows:👇[email protected] MINHA FÉ 👇

Chloé Lukasiak

6.1M
Followers

Chloé Lukasiak chloelukasiak

| Actor, Author, Dancer, & Producer | [email protected]

Michael Ronda

5.9M
Followers

Michael Ronda michaelronda

Escucha mi nuevo sencillo aquí 🙈 💥✨🌌. [email protected]

Jordyn Jones

5.7M
Followers

Jordyn Jones jordynjones

cut ‘em off OUT NOW [email protected]

kalani hilliker

5.7M
Followers

kalani hilliker kalanihilliker

this is kinda my life...enjoy!🦋 Inquiries:[email protected] what my nights actually look like...👩🏻‍💻

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Amazing Dancers & Singers

5.2M
Followers

Amazing Dancers & Singers amazingds

[email protected] ⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️.⚫️⚫️.⚫️

Nia Sioux

5.2M
Followers

Nia Sioux niasioux

Actress on #TheBoldAndTheBeautiful | Currently star✨ing in my own life | Snap:NiaSiouxSnaps Brand Inquiries: [email protected] •DONATE TO CHILDHELP

Lio Ferro

5.1M
Followers

Lio Ferro lionelferro

Actor , Cantante #soyluna #disneychannel 👥Segunda Cuenta @lioferrok ✏️Manager @gonzaluzza 📝MusicManager @diazmafe #QueTeEnamore 😱 👇👇 [email protected]

Kat Graham

5.1M
Followers

Kat Graham katgraham

[email protected] #CutThroatCity #Emperor Coming Soon #ThePoisonRose #RiseOfTheTMNT Out Now

Chayanne™

5.0M
Followers

Chayanne™ chayanne

[email protected] Pop music icon performer, Singer, Actor, Dancer, Songwriter, Producer #chayanne @chayanne

Avneet Kaur Official

5.0M
Followers

Avneet Kaur Official avneetkaur_13

[email protected] Actress🎬. Dancer💃🏻. Fashion Influencer🕶. Beauty💄. Singer🎤. Writer📝. I love Travelling🌄 and Books📚 and Photography📸. Flip kart 👇🏻

KIARA

5.0M
Followers

KIARA kiaraaliaadvani

[email protected] Actor, dreamer, dancer, believer

Nora Fatehi

4.9M
Followers

Nora Fatehi norafatehi

Actress|Producer|Self taught dancer|Singer Managed by Bling Entertainment for bookings [email protected] 🇮🇳🇲🇦 🇨🇦

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Raghav Juyal

4.7M
Followers

Raghav Juyal raghavjuyal

Mountain boy 🗻🏔⛰. Save Mother Earth 🌏 help and love every being New video 👇🏽 [email protected]

🔥 𝓔𝓵𝓟𝓮𝓭𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓸🔥

4.5M
Followers

🔥 𝓔𝓵𝓟𝓮𝓭𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓸🔥 mcpedrinhooficial

#Projeto2P #PolloEPedrinho2P. 📲 Contrate: (11)94839-6138 💍 Pedrinaticas e Pedrinaticos ❤ ⚠ Não tenho “Face,Twitter” 📽 Clip Novo”TIPORAVE”👇👇👇 [email protected]

Everleigh Rose

4.5M
Followers

Everleigh Rose everleighrose

6 years old💛 I love to dance & have fun with my family! Ran by mom @sav.labrant! Email: [email protected] Check out my YOUTUBE CHANNEL👇

Max

4.5M
Followers

Max thatboyyouhate

[email protected] Only post what’s MINE �.. Comments not available

Pampita

3.8M
Followers

Pampita pampitaoficial

Modelo, Conductora, Actriz, Bailarina, Madre. Me apasiona todo lo que hago. [email protected] www.twitter.com/pampitaoficial #pampita

Abby Lee Miller

3.8M
Followers

Abby Lee Miller therealabbylee

The Abby Lee Dance Company @aldcstudiola @aldcstudiopgh @aldc_ambassadors Catch me on Season 8 of Dance Moms! Bookings: [email protected]

Mimi Faust

3.7M
Followers

Mimi Faust mimifaust

[email protected]

KidaTheGreat™🤮🏁

3.7M
Followers

KidaTheGreat™🤮🏁 kidathegreat

🏆SYTYCD Season 13 Winner🏆 | 17 | God1st🙏🏾 YA DIG⛽️ STUDIO OWNER {@thegreatstudio916 }PROMOS➡️[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Janet Jackson

3.6M
Followers

Janet Jackson janetjackson

[email protected] 𝙈𝙨. 𝙅𝙖𝙘𝙠𝙨𝙤𝙣 #MetamorphosisVegas

yuvannamontalvo

3.6M
Followers

yuvannamontalvo yuvannamontalvo

Actriz,Host y Modelo🌈 De dos hermosas tierras 🇻🇪🇲🇽Viviendo en CDMX 📍🇲🇽 -Actress & Model- Mami de Fer💕 y de Arena y Samba🐾- 💌[email protected]🌈

Matt Steffanina

3.6M
Followers

Matt Steffanina mattsteffanina

PIECE OF YOUR HEART [email protected]

Álvaro Morte

3.5M
Followers

Álvaro Morte alvaromorte

[email protected] Actor y Director @300pistolasteatro 🎭 Óscar en @elembarcaderoserie 🌾🌾 El Profesor en @lacasadepapel ☎️💰

Ultra Music Festival

3.5M
Followers

Ultra Music Festival ultra

Official Instagram of Ultra Music Festival — returning March 2020 [email protected]

Nasrin Moghanloo نسرین مقانلو

3.4M
Followers

Nasrin Moghanloo نسرین مقانلو nasrinmoghanloo

[email protected] Security Page :@amiretashakor‎ ‎

Sadie Robertson

3.4M
Followers

Sadie Robertson legitsadierob

• @liveoriginal • author / Live Original. Live Fearless • once @bellarobb first like on ig • @whoathatsgoodpodcast I love you just the way you are🎈 [email protected]

Esraa Abdelfattah

3.3M
Followers

Esraa Abdelfattah esraa.abdel.fattah

Egyptian Actress Theater Misr - مسرح مصر [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Majida Issa

3.1M
Followers

Majida Issa majidaissa

[email protected] ACTRIZ / CANTANTE Manager: @deisymarroquin • Public Relations: @labullapr

Jimstar🌠

3.1M
Followers

Jimstar🌠 jim_starr_

[email protected] 👉👙 мσ∂єℓѕ 🔞 нσт νι∂єσѕ 📹 ѕнσυтσυтѕ 💯 ||ғeaтυre || Bυѕιneѕѕ| |Dm For proмo 💰💲 👉KIK 📲 swanty12📩inquiries 👉Story sfs 📲 kik or Dm📩#instatrav

T H I A G O V E N T U R A

3.0M
Followers

T H I A G O V E N T U R A othiagoventura

[email protected] ME ASSISTA NA NETFLIX DEPOIS NO TEATRO ❣ °•. teatro? todos os sábados °•. onde? teatro frei caneca (sp) °•. que horas? 23h59m °•. como comprar? Aqui:

Nicolas Vazquez 🇦🇷

3.0M
Followers

Nicolas Vazquez 🇦🇷 nicovazquezok

Samurai. Actor Argentino. 🇦🇷 Manager: @agenciafarrell 🎬 🎭 Entradas para el teatro acá 👇🏻 [email protected]

Priyank Sharma

3.0M
Followers

Priyank Sharma priyanksharmaaa

Dancer | Choreographer | Actor | Mail ID- [email protected] SAARA INDIA 🇮🇳

Jayden Bartels

3.0M
Followers

Jayden Bartels missjaydenb

♡ ♡#JayBaes♡ ♡ [email protected] ⇩ my music ⇩

Shetta

2.8M
Followers

Shetta officialshetta

Artist : Rep Tanzania 🇹🇿 For Bookings: email: [email protected]/[email protected]

FitDance

2.6M
Followers

FitDance fitdance

Happy Together Founders @fabiobigboss & @brunoduarteleite 📩 [email protected] ✨ Seja agora um instrutor FitDance 👇🏼Sea ahora un Instructor FitDance

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Lexy Panterra

2.6M
Followers

Lexy Panterra lexypanterra

Hollywood Love is Smoke N Murda Persian American/ Independent Artist/ L.A @bangenergy “Where do you go “ Out Now [email protected]

Liam Ferrari

2.6M
Followers

Liam Ferrari liamferrari

[email protected] My brand new single ‘ Gone In the Morning ‘ is out now! 👇

The Secret

2.6M
Followers

The Secret thesecret365

[email protected] The Secret Daily Teachings is now available on iPhone & ANDROID! Now the whole world can have the daily wisdom to create their dream life today!

Caroline Aquino

2.6M
Followers

Caroline Aquino carolineaquino1

[email protected] 🎤 Comunicadora / Actriz 🎓 Lic. Adm Empresas 💙 Madre Enamorada de @luisitolalpeaquino. Haz click aquí 👇

에릭남 Eric Nam

2.5M
Followers

에릭남 Eric Nam realericnam

Runaway out now. European Tour tix ⬇️ [email protected]

Takanori Iwata

2.5M
Followers

Takanori Iwata takanori_iwata_official

[email protected] 『EXILE』『J SOUL BROTHERS』 / Actor

Johnny Knoxville

2.5M
Followers

Johnny Knoxville johnnyknoxville

[email protected]

𝗥𝗢𝗦𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗟𝗔 𝗘𝗦𝗣𝗜𝗡𝗢𝗭𝗔

2.5M
Followers

𝗥𝗢𝗦𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗟𝗔 𝗘𝗦𝗣𝗜𝗡𝗢𝗭𝗔 rosangelaeslo

[email protected] 𝐂𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐚 𝐅𝐢𝐭𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 @rosangelachicafit 𝕭𝖔𝖚𝖙𝖎𝖖𝖚𝖊 @chicaselfieboutique Voten por mi en la web de America Tv👇

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Cynthia Bailey

2.5M
Followers

Cynthia Bailey cynthiabailey10

Bailey Wine Cellar. Bailey Room. Seagrams Escapes. Be Better Foundation. CB Vior. CB Candles. CB Eyewear. Major Models NYC. [email protected]

Somizi

2.4M
Followers

Somizi somizi

https://bit.ly/2JZenBo?fbclid=IwAR2RVuwd4LVDrpUyYoULOCHBsdiiKCJXMicuiWUSS2J5E-Yi74-NmHmknlQ [email protected]

Andy Biersack

2.4M
Followers

Andy Biersack andyblack

The Ghost of Ohio [email protected]

Jade Chynoweth

2.3M
Followers

Jade Chynoweth jadebug98

Actress Dancer @fit2beitofficial Odalie-Step Up:Highwater Kathleen-TheLastShip Twitter:@ JadeChynoweth Bookings: [email protected]

Lauren Gottlieb

2.3M
Followers

Lauren Gottlieb laurengottlieb

FB 🙋🏻‍♀️ @LaurenGottliebOfficial Twitter 🐥 @LaurenGottlieb Inquiries 📫 India: [email protected] USA: [email protected]

Ana Patricia Gámez

2.3M
Followers

Ana Patricia Gámez anapatriciatv

[email protected] Visita mi tienda online 🛍 www.BeashionBoutique.com Veme todas las mañanas en Despierta America ☀️

Marco Luque

2.3M
Followers

Marco Luque marcoluque

▫️Publicidade/Eventos: [email protected] ▫️Imprensa: [email protected] 👇🏼

ᏆɦɛɮǟƈᏦքǟƈᏦᏦɨɖ

2.2M
Followers

ᏆɦɛɮǟƈᏦքǟƈᏦᏦɨɖ thebackpackkid

💿EP OUT NOW‼️‼️‼️ 😔hacked in 1974 🇺🇸Ending racism Ⓜ️[email protected] 🔥New Merch Click Link‼️⬇️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

MILETT

2.2M
Followers

MILETT milettfigueroaoficial

[email protected]

Grace Hamilton

2.1M
Followers

Grace Hamilton spiceofficial

SPICE #LHHATL New 🎵”Queen of Dancehall” Captured #1 On Billboard / Bookings [email protected] 1+(xxx) xxx xxxx IG promo: [email protected].

Paloma Fiuza

2.1M
Followers

Paloma Fiuza palomafiuzaoficial

🏃🏻‍♀ Deportista 💃🏻 Bailarina Profesional 🎉 Animadora 💪🏻 Fundadora @pfit.oficial 🚗 Embajadora @chery__peru 🐶 Pet lover ♻ Eco friendly Último Video⤵ [email protected]

Moses

2.1M
Followers

Moses moseiyobo

Official @diamondplatnumz Dancer Choreographer Label : @wcb_wasafi [email protected]

Dance Goals

2.1M
Followers

Dance Goals goalsofdancing

[email protected] Sustainably made activewear that takes you from the studio to the street. Store Coming Soon👇

tanbrama

2.0M
Followers

tanbrama tanbrama

[email protected] ➡️ Choreographer ➡️ The Designer of Tab dance Design

Sapna Choudhary

2.0M
Followers

Sapna Choudhary itssapnachoudhary

[email protected] Dancer, Actress, Bigg Boss 11 Contestant. CONTACT FOR SHOW BOOKING - +(xxx) xxx xxxx.

Reyniel Fero Walandouw

2.0M
Followers

Reyniel Fero Walandouw fero_walandouw

@exoticloka @reyniel_skincare ✉️ [email protected] Si Tou Timou Tumou Tou~

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Сергей Безруков

2.0M
Followers

Сергей Безруков s_bezrukov

🎩 Фото и видео из этого аккаунта можно использовать только по предварительному согласованию. Контакты на официальном сайте ⬇️ [email protected]

Rompiendo Records Music

2.0M
Followers

Rompiendo Records Music rompiendorecordsmusic

[email protected] ESTRENO MUNDIAL: @albert06artista / VER VIDEO EN EL ENLACE 👇👇👇 ME CANSE

Martina

1.9M
Followers

Martina martinalapeligrosa

Cantante y compositora. Caribbean Soul 👸🏼☀️🌴 Colombiana. ✉️[email protected] YouTube 🎬🎵

emily skinner

1.8M
Followers

emily skinner emilyskinner__

[email protected] ☮️☮️💚💚🍄🌱

Mithila Palkar

1.8M
Followers

Mithila Palkar mipalkarofficial

[email protected]

Misty Copeland

1.8M
Followers

Misty Copeland mistyonpointe

Principal Dancer with American Ballet Theatre [email protected]

Ankitta AALIYA JAFFRI Sharma

1.7M
Followers

Ankitta AALIYA JAFFRI Sharma iamankittasharma

The actor who loves dancing, believer of hard work, dramatic kid, a little bit crazy but that’s all part of my charm! 🙈 ‭📩- [email protected]

CERAADI

1.7M
Followers

CERAADI ceraadi

[email protected] Download/Stream ‘Loyal’ NOW 💙👇🏽

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Boston Red Sox

1.7M
Followers

Boston Red Sox redsox

[email protected] Official feed of the 2018 World Series Champs!

OS Cretinos

1.7M
Followers

OS Cretinos oscretinosoficial

📱 Shows: +(xxx) xxx xxxx 📩 [email protected] @wandinhocretino /@gabrieloscretinos /@sennaoscretinos #oscretinosdenovo #oscretinosoficial

Barby Silenzi

1.7M
Followers

Barby Silenzi barby_silenzi

✨ @barbysilenzitips ✨ Contrataciones 📬[email protected] 📲 Noe +(xxx) xxx xxxx Acciones en redes-Marcas 👉 @cgarciaok

The Begining and the End ♐️

1.7M
Followers

The Begining and the End ♐️ maliah_michel

[email protected] God1st😊Sapiosexual🧠Self love🥰Lady Liberty🗽Veggies4life👩🏾‍🌾FitChick🏋🏽‍♀️Exhibitionist🙈Maliah😈VsNikki😇I love animals 🦁🐄🐶🐬🕊This is my only page! 🚫FB!

STAY POSITIVE 🤗

1.7M
Followers

STAY POSITIVE 🤗 757cece

17 Y/O 💔🌈 VA 📍 1MIL - 11-2-18 Backup: @757cece.2 BOOKINGS ONLY EMAIL: [email protected] DM: @zeekovips

John Bradley

1.7M
Followers

John Bradley johnbradleywest

[email protected] Leaving the party when the dancing starts since 1988

Bidya Sinha Saha MiM

1.6M
Followers

Bidya Sinha Saha MiM bidya_mim

[email protected] An actress, model and a dancer who loves to travel and groove to music in that order. Snapchat- bmim81 🇧🇩💃🏼❤️

Jessalynn Siwa

1.6M
Followers

Jessalynn Siwa jessalynnsiwa

[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Rosa Acosta

1.6M
Followers

Rosa Acosta rosaacosta

[email protected] 🇩🇴Ballet Dancer Personal Trainer Elbow Lover Nippologist Scar kisser CEO/Founder @cossamia @bodybyrosaacosta Bookings/PR @echohattix Promo @cmeagency

Yuri Vargas Actress

1.6M
Followers

Yuri Vargas Actress yurivargas1

[email protected] Actriz Colombiana /Embajadora Nissan 🚗 Teatro🎭 Cine🎬 Tv 🎞 Actuación @mercegarcia6 Mi Empresa 🍒@ykbyyurivargas Publicidad @tatianazuluagal

Souhila Ben Lachhab 🦋 سهيلة

1.6M
Followers

Souhila Ben Lachhab 🦋 سهيلة souhilaofficial

[email protected] This is your Life... Be you 🔱SBL🔱 I Love you my Algeria ❤🇩🇿

SHATTA WALE 💰💰

1.6M
Followers

SHATTA WALE 💰💰 shattawalenima

KING OF AFRICAN DANCEHALL. (I MAKE THE WORLD DANCE ) #shattawale For Bookings: [email protected]

Kapaichumarimarichopaco

1.6M
Followers

Kapaichumarimarichopaco zlatan_ibile

Multitalented !! Recording / performing art [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx / 👇🏾CLICK

Marcus & Martinus ♪

1.6M
Followers

Marcus & Martinus ♪ marcusandmartinus

#marcusandmartinus Facebook: Marcus&Martinus◾️ Tik Tok: marcusandmartinus ◾️Twitter: marcusmartinus◾️New music👇🏼 [email protected]

Neeraj Madhav

1.6M
Followers

Neeraj Madhav neeraj_madhav

Actor [email protected]

Kira

1.6M
Followers

Kira kiragirard

🌸 𝑀𝓎 𝓁𝒾𝒻𝑒 🆄🅽🅴🅳🅸🆃🅴🅳 🌸 ᖴITᑎEᔕᔕ | Life Style | ᕼEᗩᒪTᕼ | TᖇᗩᐯEᒪ 𝓜𝓸𝓶 𝓸𝓯 3 @kalanihilliker @jett_newman @jaxgirard 📧 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Drew Scott

1.5M
Followers

Drew Scott mrdrewscott

[email protected] Family. Home. Ping pong.✌🏼 #PropertyBrothers #ForeverHome

Alyssa Edwards

1.5M
Followers

Alyssa Edwards alyssaedwards_1

Netflix Original Series “Dancing Queen” ⭐️ TheAlyssaedwards.com Booking: [email protected] PR: [email protected]

Yeison Jimenez

1.5M
Followers

Yeison Jimenez yeison_jimenez

Cantante & Compositor 🇨🇴 De Música Regional Colombiana Contrataciones www.yeisonjimenez.com [email protected]

Gaston Soffritti

1.5M
Followers

Gaston Soffritti gsoffritti

Actor & Productor [email protected]