Top Performing Art Influencers on Instagram

Jennifer Lopez

91.5M
Followers

Jennifer Lopez jlo

[email protected] #JLoItsMyParty #WorldOfDance #Hustlers #Medicine #JLOxNiyamaSol #JLOxKohls #QUAYxJLO #JLOxInglot

Madonna

13.4M
Followers

Madonna madonna

[email protected]

Tamer Hosny

12.7M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Red Bull

11.0M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

[email protected] 👇 Red Bull SlopeSoakers LIVE 🦄

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

10.5M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

[email protected] “CRISTINA” aquí

Daniela Russo

10.3M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 🎤 Shows: (11) 2385-0126 KondZilla Records 🥇 #TodosOsSonhosSaoPossiveis 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv 🎬 FORMA AGRADÁVEL 💸🎧👇🏻

JoJo Siwa

8.2M
Followers

JoJo Siwa itsjojosiwa

[email protected] I’M GOING ON TOUR!! MORE TICKETS JUST GOT ADDED TO EVERY CITY!!🎉💿 BUY YOUR TICKETS TO SEE ME PERFORM LIVE TODAY!!🌈💕🎹✌🏼

mon

7.7M
Followers

mon imouniroy

[email protected] I love dancing... n books... n travels ..ummm.. n food:)))))

Raissa Chaddad

7.0M
Followers

Raissa Chaddad raissachaddad

🎭 actress • youtuber • 16y 📍 são paulo 🇧🇷 📥 [email protected] 📹 me encontre ⤵️

Mharessa

6.3M
Followers

Mharessa mharessa

🎤🎭 Presenças VIPs ou Mídias: [email protected] Contato exclusivo para shows:👇[email protected] MINHA FÉ 👇

Lorena Improta

6.2M
Followers

Lorena Improta loreimprota

[email protected] 📺 #MeDeixaDançar @gnt 💕@ofantasticomundodalore 🎓 Publicitária 📲 Comercial +(xxx) xxx xxxx 👇🏼 Coreografia: Abaixa Que É Tiro

Chloé Lukasiak

6.2M
Followers

Chloé Lukasiak chloelukasiak

Actor, Dancer, & Author [email protected]

Michael Ronda

5.9M
Followers

Michael Ronda michaelronda

No tengo plan (B) porque me distrae del plan (A). [email protected]

Avengers: Endgame

5.7M
Followers

Avengers: Endgame avengers

Marvel Studios’ "Avengers​: Endgame” comes to theaters April 26. Get tickets now. [email protected]

Jordyn Jones #TeamJordyn

5.6M
Followers

Jordyn Jones #TeamJordyn jordynjones

[email protected] 19 . Singer 🎶 #Leave is OUT NOW ❤️ ECNQSR

kalani hilliker

5.5M
Followers

kalani hilliker kalanihilliker

this is kinda my life...enjoy!🦋 Inquiries:[email protected] My First Coachella🌈👇

Amazing Dancers & Singers

5.4M
Followers

Nia Sioux

5.1M
Followers

Nia Sioux niasioux

Actress on #TheBoldAndTheBeautiful | Currently star✨ing in my own life | Snap:NiaSiouxSnaps Brand Inquiries: [email protected] •New Video! ⬇️•

Lio Ferro

5.1M
Followers

Lio Ferro lionelferro

Actor , Cantante #SoyLuna #Disney 👥Segunda Cuenta @lioferrok ✏️Manager @gonzaluzza [email protected]

Kat Graham

5.0M
Followers

Kat Graham katgraham

[email protected]

Chayanne™

4.9M
Followers

Chayanne™ chayanne

[email protected] Pop music icon performer, Singer, Actor, Dancer, Songwriter, Producer #chayanne @chayanne

Raghav Juyal

4.5M
Followers

Raghav Juyal raghavjuyal

Mountain boy 🗻🏔⛰. Save Mother Earth 🌏 help and love every being New video 👇🏽 [email protected]

Everleigh Rose

4.3M
Followers

Everleigh Rose everleighrose

6 years old💛 I love to dance & have fun with my family! Ran by mom @sav.labrant! Email: [email protected] Check out my YOUTUBE CHANNEL👇

🔥 𝓔𝓵𝓟𝓮𝓭𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓸🔥

4.3M
Followers

🔥 𝓔𝓵𝓟𝓮𝓭𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓸🔥 mcpedrinhooficial

#Projeto2P #PolloEPedrinho2P. 📲 Contrate: (11)2201-3648 💍 Pedrinaticas e Pedrinaticos ❤ ⚠ Não tenho face 📽 Clip Novo”AFESTA”👇👇👇 [email protected]

Max

4.3M
Followers

Max thatboyyouhate

[email protected] Only post what’s MINE �.. Comments not available

Nora Fatehi

4.1M
Followers

Nora Fatehi norafatehi

Actress|Producer|Self taught dancer|Singer Managed by Bling Entertainment for bookings [email protected] Exclusive Actor with Tseries 🇲🇦 🇨🇦 🇮🇳

Avneet Kaur Official

4.0M
Followers

Avneet Kaur Official avneetkaur_13

Actress🎬. Dancer💃🏻. Fashion Influencer🕶. Beauty💄. Singer🎤. Writer📝. I love Travelling🌄 and Books📚 and Photography📸. ✨My new song Tarse Naina 😍👇🏻 [email protected]

KIARA

3.7M
Followers

KIARA kiaraaliaadvani

[email protected] Actor, dreamer, dancer, believer

Abby Lee Miller

3.7M
Followers

Abby Lee Miller therealabbylee

The Abby Lee Dance Company @aldcstudiola @aldcstudiopgh @aldc_ambassadors Catch me on Season 8 of Dance Moms! Bookings: [email protected]

Mimi Faust

3.6M
Followers

Mimi Faust mimifaust

[email protected]

Janet Jackson

3.6M
Followers

Janet Jackson janetjackson

[email protected] 𝙈𝙨. 𝙅𝙖𝙘𝙠𝙨𝙤𝙣 #MetamorphosisVegas

Pampita

3.5M
Followers

Pampita pampitaoficial

Modelo, Conductora, Actriz, Bailarina, Madre. Me apasiona todo lo que hago. [email protected] www.twitter.com/pampitaoficial #pampita

yuvannamontalvo

3.5M
Followers

yuvannamontalvo yuvannamontalvo

Actriz,Host y Modelo🌈 De dos hermosas tierras 🇻🇪🇲🇽Viviendo en CDMX 📍🇲🇽 -Actress & Model- Mami de Fer💕 y de Arena y Samba🐾- 💌[email protected]🌈

Ultra Music Festival

3.5M
Followers

Ultra Music Festival ultra

[email protected] Official Instagram of Ultra Music Festival

Matt Steffanina

3.5M
Followers

Matt Steffanina mattsteffanina

TURN NOTIFICATIONS ON ✊🏼 BLACKPINK - Kill This Love ⬇️ [email protected]

KidaTheGreat™🤮🏁

3.5M
Followers

KidaTheGreat™🤮🏁 kidathegreat

🏆SYTYCD Season 13 Winner🏆 | 17 | God1st🙏🏾 YA DIG⛽️ STUDIO OWNER {The Great Studio 916 }PROMOS➡️[email protected]

Álvaro Morte

3.4M
Followers

Álvaro Morte alvaromorte

[email protected] Actor y Director @300pistolasteatro 🎭 Óscar en @elembarcaderoserie 🌾🌾 El Profesor en @lacasadepapel ☎️💰

Esraa Abdelfattah

3.2M
Followers

Esraa Abdelfattah esraa.abdel.fattah

Egyptian Actress Theater Misr - مسرح مصر [email protected]

Sadie Robertson

3.2M
Followers

Sadie Robertson legitsadierob

• @liveoriginal • author / Live Original. Live Fearless • once @bellarobb first like on ig • @whoathatsgoodpodcast I love you just the way you are🎈 [email protected]

Jimstar🌠

3.2M
Followers

Jimstar🌠 jim_starr_

[email protected] 👉👙 мσ∂єℓѕ 🔞 нσт νι∂єσѕ 📹 ѕнσυтσυтѕ 💯 ||ғeaтυre || Bυѕιneѕѕ| |Dm For proмo 💰💲 👉KIK 📲 swanty12📩inquiries 👉Story sfs 📲 kik or Dm📩#instatrav

nasrin moghanloo نسرین مقانلو

3.1M
Followers

nasrin moghanloo نسرین مقانلو nasrinmoghanloo

Official page Iranian actress (cinema,theater)🎥🎬 Tv presenter📺 Arbitrators acting Security Page :@amiretashakor‎ ‎تنها پیج رسمی من در اینستاگرام [email protected]

Majida Issa

3.0M
Followers

Majida Issa majidaissa

[email protected] ACTRIZ / CANTANTE Manager: @deisymarroquin • Public Relations: @labullapr

Nicolas Vazquez 🇦🇷

2.9M
Followers

Nicolas Vazquez 🇦🇷 nicovazquezok

[email protected] Messista y Samurai. Actor Argentino. 🇦🇷 Manager: @agenciafarrell 🎬 🎭 Entradas para el teatro acá 👇🏻

Jayden Bartels

2.9M
Followers

Jayden Bartels missjaydenb

♡ ♡#JayBaes♡ ♡ [email protected] ⇩my newest YouTube vid⇩

T H I A G O V E N T U R A

2.8M
Followers

T H I A G O V E N T U R A othiagoventura

[email protected] ME ASSISTA NA NETFLIX DEPOIS NO TEATRO ❣ °•. teatro? todos os sábados °•. onde? teatro frei caneca (sp) °•. que horas? 23h59m °•. como comprar? Aqui:

Priyank Sharma

2.7M
Followers

Priyank Sharma priyanksharmaaa

Dancer | Choreographer | Actor | Mail [email protected]

Shetta

2.7M
Followers

Shetta officialshetta

KingEmpire Director | Artist singer | Songwriter & Dancer | Rep Tanzania 🇹🇿 |For Bookings: email: [email protected]/[email protected]

Liam Ferrari

2.6M
Followers

Liam Ferrari liamferrari

[email protected] TikTok - @liamferrari ⚫️ Snapchat @liamferrari5 ⚫️

FitDance

2.6M
Followers

FitDance fitdance

FitDance Yourself CEO: @fabiobigboss e @brunoduarteleite 📩 [email protected] ✨ Seja agora um instrutor FitDance 👇🏼Sea ahora un Instrutor FitDance

Lexy Panterra

2.6M
Followers

Lexy Panterra lexypanterra

The only thing tragic is love when the magic is gone Persian American/ Independent Artist L.A @bangenergy Official Music Video “ DIVE” [email protected]

Takanori Iwata

2.5M
Followers

Takanori Iwata takanori_iwata_official

[email protected] 『EXILE』『J SOUL BROTHERS』 / Actor

The Secret

2.4M
Followers

The Secret thesecret365

[email protected] The Secret Daily Teachings is now available on iPhone & ANDROID! Now the whole world can have the daily wisdom to create their dream life today!

Caroline Aquino

2.4M
Followers

Caroline Aquino carolineaquino1

[email protected] 🎤 Comunicadora / Actriz 🎓 Lic. Adm Empresas 💙 Madre Enamorada de @luisitolalpeaquino. Haz click aquí 👇

에릭남 Eric Nam

2.4M
Followers

에릭남 Eric Nam realericnam

Im On Tour! Info at @ c+(xxx) xxx xxxx@hotmail.com

Johnny Knoxville

2.4M
Followers

Johnny Knoxville johnnyknoxville

[email protected]

Cynthia Bailey

2.4M
Followers

Cynthia Bailey cynthiabailey10

Mom. Child Of God. RHOA. CB Eyewear. CB Candles. CBVior. The Bailey Agency. Be Better Foundation. MAJOR MODELS. [email protected]

Andy Biersack

2.4M
Followers

Andy Biersack andyblack

The Ghost of Ohio [email protected]

Rosangela Espinoza/

2.4M
Followers

Rosangela Espinoza/ rosangelaeslo

Youtuber / Influencer Tienda Online👗 @chicaselfieboutique #showinfantil @rosangelaysuspeques [email protected] Canal de YouTube 👇

Lauren Gottlieb

2.4M
Followers

Lauren Gottlieb laurengottlieb

Actress / Dancer FB 🙋🏻‍♀️ @LaurenGottliebOfficial Twitter 🐥 @LaurenGottlieb Inquiries 📫 India: [email protected] USA: [email protected]

Jade Chynoweth

2.3M
Followers

Jade Chynoweth jadebug98

Actress Dancer @fit2beitofficial Odalie-Step Up:Highwater Kathleen-TheLastShip Twitter:@ JadeChynoweth Bookings: [email protected]hynoweth.com

Thebackpackkid

2.3M
Followers

Thebackpackkid thebackpackkid

💿EP OUT NOW‼️‼️‼️ 💯100 years young 🇺🇸Ending racism Ⓜ️[email protected] 🔥 BPK and friends tickets⬇️

Marco Luque

2.3M
Followers

Marco Luque marcoluque

▫️Publicidade/Eventos: [email protected] ▫️Imprensa: [email protected] 👇🏼

Ana Patricia Gámez

2.3M
Followers

Ana Patricia Gámez anapatriciatv

Todas las mañanas en @DespiertAmerica por @Univision @BeashionBoutique Mi tienda online BeashionBoutique.com [email protected]

Somizi

2.2M
Followers

Somizi somizi

https://bit.ly/2JZenBo?fbclid=IwAR2RVuwd4LVDrpUyYoULOCHBsdiiKCJXMicuiWUSS2J5E-Yi74-NmHmknlQ [email protected]

MILETT

2.1M
Followers

MILETT milettfigueroaoficial

[email protected]

tanbrama

2.0M
Followers

tanbrama tanbrama

[email protected] ➡️ Choreographer ➡️ The Designer of Tab dance Design

Dance Goals

2.0M
Followers

Dance Goals goalsofdancing

[email protected] Live life actively Coming Soon👇🏼

Reyniel Fero Walandouw

2.0M
Followers

Reyniel Fero Walandouw fero_walandouw

@exoticloka @reyniel_skincare ✉️ [email protected] Si Tou Timou Tumou Tou~

Rompiendo Records Music

2.0M
Followers

Rompiendo Records Music rompiendorecordsmusic

[email protected] ESTRENO MUNDIAL: @albert06artista / VER VIDEO EN EL ENLACE 👇👇👇 ME CANSE

ZEUS☠

2.0M
Followers

ZEUS☠ moseiyobo

[email protected] DANCER/WCB/WASAFI/JC'SDADY CHOREOGRAPHER /DIAMONDPLATNUMZ/

Сергей Безруков

2.0M
Followers

Сергей Безруков s_bezrukov

[email protected] 🎩 Дорогие друзья, показы спектакля "Сирано де Бержерак" в кинотеатрах продолжаются❗список городов и кинотеатров по ссылке ⬇️ следите за обновлениями!

Grace Hamilton

1.9M
Followers

Grace Hamilton spiceofficial

SPICE #LHHATL New 🎵”Queen of Dancehall” Captured #1 On Billboard Reggae Bookings [email protected] 1+(xxx) xxx xxxx IG promo: [email protected].

Martina

1.9M
Followers

Martina martinalapeligrosa

Cantante y compositora. Caribbean Soul 👸🏼☀️🌴 ✉️[email protected] YouTube 🎥🎶

Paloma Fiuza

1.9M
Followers

Paloma Fiuza palomafiuzaoficial

🏃🏻‍♀ Deportista 💃🏻 Bailarina Profesional 🎉 Animadora 👸🏻 Imagen @oficialgygjoyeros 🚗 Embajadora @chery_peru 🐶 Pet lover ♻ Eco friendly Último [email protected]

Sapna Choudhary

1.8M
Followers

Sapna Choudhary itssapnachoudhary

[email protected] Dancer, Actress, Bigg Boss 11 Contestant. CONTACT FOR SHOW BOOKING - +(xxx) xxx xxxx.

Misty Copeland

1.8M
Followers

Misty Copeland mistyonpointe

Principal Dancer with American Ballet Theatre [email protected]

emily skinner

1.8M
Followers

emily skinner emilyskinner__

[email protected] ☮️☮️💚💚🍄🌱

Von Miller

1.7M
Followers

Von Miller vonmiller

[email protected] @greenerpastureschicken 🐓

Jessalynn Siwa

1.6M
Followers

Jessalynn Siwa jessalynnsiwa

[email protected]

OS Cretinos

1.6M
Followers

OS Cretinos oscretinosoficial

📱 Shows: +(xxx) xxx xxxx 📩 [email protected] @wandinhocretino /@gabrieloscretinos /@sennaoscretinos #oscretinosdenovo ( LAMADRE MUSIC 🎙 )

Boston Red Sox

1.6M
Followers

Boston Red Sox redsox

[email protected]ook.com Official feed of the 2018 World Series Champs!

Mithila Palkar

1.6M
Followers

Mithila Palkar mipalkarofficial

[email protected]

The Real Deal ♐️

1.6M
Followers

The Real Deal ♐️ maliah_michel

[email protected] Public Figure😊Sapiosexual🧠Self love🥰Lady Liberty🗽Veggies4life👩🏽‍🌾 FitChick🏋🏽‍♀️Exhibitionist🙈Everything you need 😘This is my only page! I have no FB!

Barby Silenzi

1.6M
Followers

Barby Silenzi barby_silenzi

✨ @barbysilenzitips ✨ Contrataciones 📬[email protected] 📲 Noe +(xxx) xxx xxxx Acciones en redes-Marcas 👉 @cgarciaok

Ankitta Sharma

1.6M
Followers

Ankitta Sharma iamankittasharma

The actor who loves dancing, believer of hard work, dramatic kid, a little bit crazy but that’s all part of my charm! 🙈 ‭📩- [email protected]

CERAADI

1.6M
Followers

CERAADI ceraadi

Sisters that provide good energy & make ppl happy 😊 Email: [email protected] 🤠💖 TICKETS 👇🏽

Rosa Acosta

1.6M
Followers

Rosa Acosta rosaacosta

[email protected] 🇩🇴Ballet Dancer Personal Trainer Elbow Lover Nippologist Scar kisser CEO/Founder @cossamia @bodybyrosaacosta Bookings/PR @echohattix Promo @cmeagency

Souhila Ben Lachhab 🦋 سهيلة

1.6M
Followers

Souhila Ben Lachhab 🦋 سهيلة souhilaofficial

[email protected] This is your Life... Be you 🔱SBL🔱 I Love you my Algeria ❤🇩🇿

Marcus & Martinus ♪

1.6M
Followers

Marcus & Martinus ♪ marcusandmartinus

[email protected] #marcusandmartinus Facebook: Marcus&Martinus💥 Tik Tok: marcusandmartinus💥 Twitter: marcusmartinus Greece tickets👇🏼

Yuri Vargas Actress

1.6M
Followers

Yuri Vargas Actress yurivargas1

[email protected] Actriz Colombiana /Embajadora Nissan 🚗 Teatro🎭 Cine🎬 Tv 🎞 Actuación @mercegarcia6 Mi Empresa 🍒@ykbyyurivargas Publicidad @tatianazuluagal

Kira

1.5M
Followers

Kira kiragirard

🌸 𝑀𝓎 𝓁𝒾𝒻𝑒 🆄🅽🅴🅳🅸🆃🅴🅳 🌸 ᖴITᑎEᔕᔕ | ᗷᗩᒪᗩᑎᑕE | ᕼEᗩᒪTᕼ | TᖇᗩᐯEᒪ 𝓜𝓸𝓶 𝓸𝓯 3 @kalanihilliker @jett_newman @jaxgirard 📧 [email protected]

Lucas Castel

1.5M
Followers

Lucas Castel lucascastelnuovo

Amo hacer muchas cosas y me gusta compartirlas :) ▪️Negocios: [email protected] ▪️Mira mi video nuevo acá 😛👇🏻👇🏻

STAY POSITIVE 🤗

1.5M
Followers

STAY POSITIVE 🤗 757cece

17 Y/O 💔🌈 VA 📍 1MIL - 11-2-18 Backup: @757cece.2 BOOKINGS ONLY EMAIL: [email protected] DM: @zeekovips Brand ambassador: @sexceehair

Gaston Soffritti

1.5M
Followers

Gaston Soffritti gsoffritti

Actor & Productor [email protected]

Bidya Sinha Saha MiM

1.5M
Followers

Bidya Sinha Saha MiM bidya_mim

[email protected] An actress, model and a dancer who loves to travel and groove to music in that order. Snapchat- bmim81 🇧🇩💃🏼❤️

Neeraj Madhav

1.5M
Followers

Neeraj Madhav neeraj_madhav

Actor [email protected]

Stefano De Gregorio

1.5M
Followers

Stefano De Gregorio yeyitodegregorio

Actor | 16 septiembre 1994 🇦🇷 • Velez Sarsfield ⭐️ 🔵⚪️🔵 Todo llega 👊🤟 Contacto Directo: [email protected]

Gibby :)

1.5M
Followers

Gibby :) gibbyjime_

[email protected] Hola soy Gibby y me encanta actuar, bailar y sobre todo divertirme con mis amigibbys en YouTube!!! ❤️ (cuenta supervisada por un adulto)

Drew Scott

1.4M
Followers

Drew Scott mrdrewscott

[email protected] Family. Home. Ping pong.✌🏼 #PropertyBrothers #ForeverHome

Dancing with the Stars

1.4M
Followers

Dancing with the Stars dancingabc

Official Instagram for ABC's Dancing with the Stars! #DWTS Snapchat 👻:DancingABC [email protected]