Top Music Influencers on Instagram

Taylor Swift

119.2M
Followers

Taylor Swift taylorswift

[email protected] Support the Equality Act

Miley Cyrus

95.5M
Followers

Miley Cyrus mileycyrus

[email protected] BLACK MIRROR OUT NOW 💜 SHE IS COMING OUT NOW 👑 1-833-SHE-ISMC ☎️

KATY PERRY

83.4M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

[email protected] ✨light worker✨

Demi Lovato

72.9M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

Singer/songwriter/actress [email protected]

anitta 🎤

39.0M
Followers

anitta 🎤 anitta

Brazilian Singer Kisses 💋 👇 [email protected]

snoopdogg

35.3M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

[email protected] I WANNA THANK ME available everywhere now !!

Ayu Tingting

33.4M
Followers

Ayu Tingting ayutingting92

[email protected] Single mom 👩‍👧singer My new single "Apalah cinta" link dibawah ini

Whindersson Nunes

31.9M
Followers

Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes

📩 PUBLICIDADE: [email protected] VÍDEO NOVO SOBRE A MOMO👇🏼😂

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Daddy Yankee

31.7M
Followers

Daddy Yankee daddyyankee

#CONCALMA [email protected]

J Balvin

30.3M
Followers

J Balvin jbalvin

¡Bienvenidos al OASIS! @BadBunnyPR 🔥🏖🌊🖤🌴☀️🌈🥭🥥⚡️🍄🍃🍁🦜🦀🦖🐰💦☁️🏄🏻‍♂️⛵️🏝🗺 [email protected]

Premier League

28.0M
Followers

Premier League premierleague

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Choose your Fantasy Premier League 2019/20 squad now 👇 [email protected]

Veveta

27.9M
Followers

Veveta ivetesangalo

[email protected] Live Experience ❤️👇🏼

Wesley Safadão

24.4M
Followers

Wesley Safadão wesleysafadao

👇🏻 Ouça "Desencana" no Spotify [email protected]

marshmello

24.0M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

[email protected] ⬇️ click to see me without my helmet

Luan Santana

23.5M
Followers

Luan Santana luansantana

#QuandoABadBater Já disponível ♥️ [email protected]

Gusttavo Lima

20.6M
Followers

Gusttavo Lima gusttavolima

[email protected] Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

marilia mendonça

19.9M
Followers

marilia mendonça mariliamendoncacantora

#TeVejoEmTodosOsCantos 👑🍺🤘🏼💔 ouça agora “TODOS OS CANTOS VOL.1” [email protected]

simoneses

19.9M
Followers

simoneses simoneses

•Brazilian Singer🎤 • Casada 💑 •Mãe do Henry 👶🏽 •Email:[email protected] ▶️ #AperteOPlay Ouça agora!

Becky G

19.2M
Followers

Becky G iambeckyg

#QueMeBaile x @Chocquibtown Disponible Ya!! 🔥 • #NextToYou and #NextToYouPart2 x @digitalfarmanimals ft. @rvssian x @davidoofficial OUT NOW 🖤 [email protected]

KAROL G

19.1M
Followers

KAROL G karolg

WARRIOR OF GOD [email protected]

Ashanty

19.0M
Followers

Ashanty ashanty_ash

[email protected] On Air/Endorsement : Vida +(xxx) xxx xxxx87 Off Air : Echa +(xxx) xxx xxxx5/heru ‭0821 +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Claudia Leitte

18.2M
Followers

Claudia Leitte claudialeitte

Brazilian singer Playlist para você 👇 [email protected]

BAD | BUNNY

18.0M
Followers

BAD | BUNNY badbunnypr

[email protected]

One Direction

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

16.9M
Followers

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 bhadbhabie

GET LIKE ME 🍋🍋 feat. @choppppppa OUT NOWWWW🍋🍋🍋🍋🍋 [email protected]

Sebastian Yatra

16.9M
Followers

Sebastian Yatra sebastianyatra

Cantautor Colombiano 24 | Universal Music 🙏🏻🌎 NEW SINGLE RUNAWAY 💿🔥🌈 #Runaway 🔥 #RWY 👊🏻 [email protected]

MAKE OUT HILL

16.8M
Followers

MAKE OUT HILL xxxtentacion

[email protected] “long live jahseh” account managed by his mother

Rina Nose

16.7M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨 I’m just human who doesn’t need any labels [email protected]

rodrigofaro

16.4M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

[email protected] RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

Lucas Lucco

16.3M
Followers

Lucas Lucco lucaslucco

[email protected] SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

16.2M
Followers

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” anuel_2blea

#PorLey [email protected]

Ludmilla

16.1M
Followers

Ludmilla ludmilla

Shows: [email protected] 213518-6235 #HELLOMUNDO 🐺💃🏾 Publicidade: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Ольга Бузова

16.0M
Followers

Ольга Бузова buzova86

[email protected] Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - @aram_archer +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - @anton_bo +7 (916) 748-83-05 Выпуск 👸🏼💧⬇️

Romeo Santos

15.9M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

[email protected] #UT🌍PIA Disponible Ya! 👇

DJ KHALED

15.8M
Followers

DJ KHALED djkhaled

FATHER | MOGUL | ICON | 👻 djkhaled305 @wethebestmusic Booking: [email protected] [email protected] #FATHEROFASAHD AVAILABLE NOW

NATTI NATASHA

15.5M
Followers

NATTI NATASHA nattinatasha

👸🏻 Most watched woman on youtube. Manager: @pinarecords1 • [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx #nattinatasha #laduradelasduras #iluminatti 🇩🇴

RITA ORA

15.1M
Followers

RITA ORA ritaora

RITUAL 🙏 is out now! [email protected]

Diddy

14.7M
Followers

Diddy diddy

[email protected]

🌴FARRUKO🌴

14.2M
Followers

🌴FARRUKO🌴 farrukoofficial

#Delincuente 🎶🎥 #DateTuGuille [email protected]

Tamer Hosny

14.1M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Elissa

13.9M
Followers

Elissa elissazkh

Intl. Lebanese artist, winner of regional&global entertainment awards. Love the center-stage, the catwalk&my music album #11 #ilakolellibihebbouni [email protected]

Thalia

13.8M
Followers

Thalia thalia

Snapchat 👻 RealThalia, THALIA.COM, Facebook.com/Thalia, Twitter.com/Thalia, YouTube.com/Thalia [email protected]

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

13.3M
Followers

Luísa Gerloff Sonza luisasonza

Cantora e compositora ✉ [email protected] 🐥 @luisasonza Assista GARUPA 🏍

Myriam Fares

13.2M
Followers

Myriam Fares myriamfares

The making of “Goumi” music video is OUT NOW! Watch the full video by clicking the link below [email protected]

Madison Beer

13.1M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

[email protected]

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

13.0M
Followers

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen maiaestiantyreal

[email protected] •Indonesian Music Producer •CP Adel :📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx, Negativity / julid (block) •2nd IG : @maiaestiantydiary MY VLOG youtube :

kenzie ♡

13.0M
Followers

kenzie ♡ kenzie

[email protected] catch me on the @prettymuch FOMO tour this summer & my new single HOT is out now | business via my team only. not me personally and never by DM.

Gianluca Vacchi

12.9M
Followers

Gianluca Vacchi gianlucavacchi

DJBookings:[email protected] Press&commercial partnerships:[email protected] New Single Out Now on @armadamusic 🎧 🎵 🎶 “Come on and show ‘EM” 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Daquan Gesese

12.8M
Followers

Daquan Gesese daquan

💥Posting the funniest content from across the web 💢YYC🇨🇦/Ethiopian🇪🇹 📩 [email protected] 📱WhatsApp/Text for content submissions: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

alghazaliköhler

12.3M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

https://twitter.com/alkohler7 [email protected]

Simone e Simaria

12.2M
Followers

Simone e Simaria simoneesimaria

[email protected] #AperteOPlay ▶️ Assista agora!

Troian Bellisario

12.2M
Followers

Troian Bellisario sleepinthegardn

Rock n roll Jesus [email protected]

Alok

12.0M
Followers

Alok alok

[email protected] “The Wall” music vídeo is available! Watch now! “The Wall” vídeo oficial está disponível. Assista agora:

French Montana

12.0M
Followers

French Montana frenchmontana

مونتانا الفرنسي SLIDE out NOW! 💀 [email protected]

Finn Wolfhard

11.9M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Prince Royce

11.8M
Followers

Prince Royce princeroyce

Live Life Smiling #Curame 🆘💔 OUT NOW! [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Davido Adeleke

11.6M
Followers

Davido Adeleke davidoofficial

#30BG [email protected]

Red Bull

11.4M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

#givesyouwings Check out the world of Red Bull.👇 +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

J O E J O N A S

11.4M
Followers

J O E J O N A S joejonas

#HappinessBegins now. [email protected]

Ashley Tisdale

11.2M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

[email protected] It’s all about the Glow Up 💫 check it out @illuminatecosmetics @symptoms

Léo Santana

11.2M
Followers

Léo Santana leosantana

👇🏾 Assista “Vibra Continente” [email protected]

Jorge e Mateus

11.1M
Followers

Jorge e Mateus jorgeemateus

Curta nos apps de música, o nosso primeiro lançamento de 2019: #Tijolão! [email protected]

JD PANTOJA

11.1M
Followers

JD PANTOJA juandediospantoja

[email protected] Hecho en México 🇲🇽 Video Oficial ⇓ #PorVos

Vera Brezhneva

11.1M
Followers

Vera Brezhneva ververa

Music.Love.Peace 🌍🌎🌏 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

cita citata

11.0M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : [email protected]

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

10.8M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

[email protected] “MONA LISA” junto a @nickyjampr haciendo click en este link ⬇️

João Guilherme

10.8M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌻 Dono da @weblossomco [email protected] ↘️ “MAPA ASTRAL”↙️

Llandel Veguilla

10.7M
Followers

Llandel Veguilla yandel

www.Yandel.com Twitter/Snapchat YandelOficial YouTube: https://geni.us/YandelYT #TheOne Disponible Ya! [email protected]

TIP

10.6M
Followers

TIP troubleman31

[email protected] #JusticeforSandraBland #UsOrElse

Daniela Russo

10.6M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 🎤 Shows: (11) 2385-0126 KondZilla🥇 📩 PUBLICIDADE: [email protected] 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv ASSISTA GRATIDÃO 🙏🏻

Iis Dahlia

10.6M
Followers

Iis Dahlia isdadahlia

My Official App 👇🏻👇🏻 IsDa Management Contact Person WA or SMS only Bedu +(xxx) xxx xxxx Elsih +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx [email protected]

Ahlam Alshamsi

10.4M
Followers

Ahlam Alshamsi ahlamalshamsi

💰🎤🃏🎲🥇7💜 ‎‏Official Account of ‎‏ Ahlam👑👸🏻 ‎‏‎فنانه_العرب# ‎‏Proud to be Emarati 🇦🇪 رابط حجز تذاكر موسم السودة 👇🏻 🌷 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Lay Zhang

10.4M
Followers

Lay Zhang zyxzjs

Music Producer|Singer|Dancer|Actor| Email: [email protected]

Maudy Ayunda

10.3M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

[email protected] Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook @storykina #KamuDanKenangan

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com Private content 🔥👇🏼 [email protected]

Calvin Harris

10.3M
Followers

Calvin Harris calvinharris

Music producer 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 [email protected]

JARED LETO

10.2M
Followers

JARED LETO jaredleto

MARS ISLAND - August 9 - 12 in Croatia. CAMP MARS - September 7- 9 in Malibu. 🕺🏻 TIX ON SALE NOW! [email protected]

Austin Mahone

10.2M
Followers

Austin Mahone austinmahone

New single “DANCING WITH NOBODY” OUT NOW‼️ Tx -> Mia 🌴🌞 +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

Meghan Trainor

10.2M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

[email protected] My new song With You w/ Kaskade is out now!

Chance The Rapper Owbum

10.2M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Purchase my debut album below ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Migos

10.2M
Followers

Migos migos

[email protected]

Fifth Harmony

10.2M
Followers

Fifth Harmony fifthharmony

[email protected] #FifthHarmony available now!

Xuxa Meneghel

9.9M
Followers

Xuxa Meneghel xuxamenegheloficial

[email protected] facebook.com/XuxaOficial

Michel Teló

9.9M
Followers

Michel Teló micheltelo

[email protected]

Chorus

9.7M
Followers

Chorus chorus

🎧 #1 Talent & Artist Page on Instagram 🎤 DM your friends to share. #chorus 📩 Email for credit/removal, submissions & business: [email protected] 👇

Tarte Cosmetics

9.7M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral oil SHOP NOW, PAY LATER W/ AFTERPAY 🛍👇 [email protected]

Amr Diab

9.2M
Followers

Amr Diab amrdiab

[email protected] #AmrDiab, Best Selling Middle Eastern Artist, A #GuinnessWorldRecord Holder, 7 times winner of #WorldMusicAwards & 6 #AfricanMusicAwards

iqbaal ramadhan

9.2M
Followers

iqbaal ramadhan iqbaal.e

[email protected] “Bumi Manusia” August 15th // debut album “she / her / hers” is OUT NOW // watch “Break My Walls” official music video by clicking the link below.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Greeicy

9.2M
Followers

Greeicy greeicy1

Cantante 🇨🇴 Actriz ♥️ BIENVENIDOS A LO MÍO • Booking: [email protected] Quieres escuchar #BAILA ? ⬇️

Dewi Perssik Real

9.0M
Followers

Dewi Perssik Real dewiperssikreal

[email protected] Call Angga DP management +(xxx) xxx xxxx74 SMS only 👉🏻: +(xxx) xxx xxxx15

Balqees

9.0M
Followers

Balqees balqeesfathi

Arab Artist/Singer My snapchat: BALQEEESSS My agent (Reem Alyousef) +(xxx) xxx xxxx (Taken❤️) [email protected]

Najwa Karam

9.0M
Followers

Najwa Karam najwakaram

[email protected] ‎نجوى كرم Lebanese Singer Snapchat "najwa.karam" 👻 Twitter "@najwakaram" Check out my 2 new music videos #Mal3ounAbouL3echeg & #Ktir7elou

rolf jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

rolf jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected] i make tunes for your ears & i love chocolate milk. 👽⚡️🔥 #SARTORIANS I LOVE YOU GUYS

Danna Paola

8.8M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] 𝗦 𝗜 𝗘 𝟳 𝗘

Skrillex

8.8M
Followers

Skrillex skrillex

[email protected] Twitter / Snap: Skrillex

Inul Daratista

8.6M
Followers

Inul Daratista inul.d

Singer 🎤 Mother 💙 Wife 💕 Founder of Inul Corp : Inul Vizta, Inul Beauty, Inul Risel, Inul Food #inuldaratista CP : @aryani_dewy [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Анна Хилькевич

8.6M
Followers

Анна Хилькевич annakhilkevich

Актриса🎭 Министр @kulturamanicura 💅📰🎬По работе: [email protected] 🌟Данила: +7926 415-93-96🌟 Алина: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Rudy Mancuso

8.5M
Followers

Rudy Mancuso rudymancuso

[email protected]

Miranda Cosgrove

8.4M
Followers

Miranda Cosgrove mirandacosgrove

[email protected] I can’t complain, but sometimes I still do

David Guetta

8.4M
Followers

David Guetta davidguetta

Also known as @jackback⁣ ⁣🚨🚨🚨 Pre-save my new track with @dimitrivegasandlikemike now ⬇️ [email protected]