Top Music Influencers on Instagram

Taylor Swift

117.7M
Followers

Taylor Swift taylorswift

ME! [email protected]

Miley Cyrus

93.2M
Followers

Miley Cyrus mileycyrus

SHE IS COMING 5/30 👑 [email protected]

KATY PERRY

81.0M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

[email protected] ✨light worker✨

Demi Lovato

71.6M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

[email protected] Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗

anitta 🎤

37.5M
Followers

anitta 🎤 anitta

Kisses 💋 [email protected]

Ayu Tingting

32.4M
Followers

Ayu Tingting ayutingting92

[email protected] Single mom 👩‍👧singer Channel Youtube Qiss You ❤️ Qiss you ❤️ link dibawah ini mksh

snoopdogg

31.8M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

[email protected]

Whindersson Nunes

30.9M
Followers

Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes

📩 PUBLICIDADE: [email protected] VÍDEO NOVO SOBRE A MOMO👇🏼😂

J Balvin

29.0M
Followers

J Balvin jbalvin

[email protected] SIEMPRE PAPI NUNCA INPAPI 💯

Daddy Yankee

28.2M
Followers

Daddy Yankee daddyyankee

#CONCALMA [email protected]

Veveta

27.2M
Followers

Veveta ivetesangalo

[email protected] Live Experience ❤️👇🏼

Premier League

26.3M
Followers

Premier League premierleague

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. [email protected]

Wesley Safadão

22.8M
Followers

Wesley Safadão wesleysafadao

[email protected] 👇🏻 Assista "Igual Ela Só Uma"

Luan Santana

22.7M
Followers

Luan Santana luansantana

[email protected] Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 #Vingança nas Rádios e nos apps! Novo DVD em Salvador, ingressos à venda 👇🏼 #VOCESERACONTAGIADO 🌀

marshmello

22.2M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

[email protected] “Light It Up” OUT NOW!!!

Gusttavo Lima

19.0M
Followers

Gusttavo Lima gusttavolima

[email protected] Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador

simoneses

18.7M
Followers

simoneses simoneses

•Brazilian Singer🎤 • Casada 💑 •Mãe do Henry 👶🏽 •Email:[email protected] ▶️ #AperteOPlay Ouça agora!

Becky G

18.2M
Followers

Becky G iambeckyg

#NextToYou x @digitalfarmanimals ft. @rvssian OUT NOW! 🔥 • #LaRespuesta x @Maluma Disponible Ya! [email protected]

Ashanty

18.0M
Followers

Ashanty ashanty_ash

[email protected] On Air/Endorsement : Vida +(xxx) xxx xxxx87 Off Air : Echa +(xxx) xxx xxxx5/heru ‭0821 +(xxx) xxx xxxx

marilia mendonça

18.0M
Followers

marilia mendonça mariliamendoncacantora

#TeVejoEmTodosOsCantos 👑🍺🤘🏼💔 ouça agora “TODOS OS CANTOS VOL.1” [email protected]

Claudia Leitte

17.6M
Followers

Claudia Leitte claudialeitte

[email protected] Brazilian singer 👇”Um Milhão de Vezes”

One Direction

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! [email protected]

BAD | BUNNY

16.8M
Followers

BAD | BUNNY badbunnypr

[email protected]

KAROL G

16.7M
Followers

KAROL G karolg

WARRIOR OF GOD [email protected]

Bhad Bhabie

16.4M
Followers

Bhad Bhabie bhadbhabie

📀It’s Bhabie Season‼️‼️ BESTIE feat @theestallion out now ⬇️ [email protected]

MAKE OUT HILL

16.3M
Followers

MAKE OUT HILL xxxtentacion

[email protected] “long live jahseh” account managed by his mother

Lucas Lucco

16.2M
Followers

Lucas Lucco lucaslucco

SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾 [email protected]

Rina Nose

16.0M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨 I’m just human who doesn’t need any labels [email protected]

rodrigofaro

15.7M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

[email protected] RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

Romeo Santos

15.5M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

[email protected] #UT🌍PIA Disponible Ya! 👇

Ольга Бузова

15.4M
Followers

Ольга Бузова buzova86

[email protected] Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - @aram_archer +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - @anton_bo +7 (916) 748-83-05 Очень хорошо⬇️

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

15.1M
Followers

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” anuel_2blea

[email protected] #SECRETO- @anuel_2blea @karolg

DJ KHALED

15.1M
Followers

DJ KHALED djkhaled

FATHER | MOGUL | ICON | 👻 djkhaled305 @wethebestmusic Booking: [email protected] [email protected] #FATHEROFASAHD MAY 17 Merch Available Now👇🏽

RITA ORA

14.8M
Followers

RITA ORA ritaora

[email protected] Carry On is out now!

Ludmilla

14.7M
Followers

Ludmilla ludmilla

Shows: [email protected] 213518-6235 A Boba Fui Eu 🐺💃🏾 Publicidade: [email protected]

Diddy

14.2M
Followers

Diddy diddy

[email protected]

NATTI NATASHA

13.9M
Followers

NATTI NATASHA nattinatasha

👸🏻 Most watched woman on youtube. Manager: @pinarecords1 • [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx #nattinatasha #laduradelasduras #iluminatti 🇩🇴

Sebastian Yatra

13.7M
Followers

Sebastian Yatra sebastianyatra

[email protected] Cantautor Colombiano 24 | Universal Music 🙏🏻🌎 FANTASÍA 💿✨NUEVO ÁLBUM #Cristina 💙 #EnGuerra 🕊

Thalia

13.4M
Followers

Thalia thalia

Snapchat 👻 RealThalia, THALIA.COM, Facebook.com/Thalia, Twitter.com/Thalia, YouTube.com/Thalia [email protected]

Tamer Hosny

13.2M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Elissa

12.9M
Followers

Elissa elissazkh

Intl. Lebanese artist, winner of regional&global entertainment awards. Love the center-stage, the catwalk&my music album #11 #ilakolellibihebbouni [email protected]

Myriam Fares

12.9M
Followers

Myriam Fares myriamfares

“Goumi” My latest Hit & Music Video Are OUT NOW! Click the link below [email protected]

🌴FARRUKO🌴

12.8M
Followers

🌴FARRUKO🌴 farrukoofficial

[email protected] #GANGALEE 🎶🌴🐆

Madison Beer

12.8M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

[email protected]

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

12.6M
Followers

Luísa Gerloff Sonza luisasonza

Cantora e compositora ✉ [email protected] 🐥 @luisasonza Ouça agora “Pior Que Possa Imaginar” 👇🏼

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

12.6M
Followers

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen maiaestiantyreal

[email protected] •Indonesian Music Producer •CP Adel :📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx, Negativity / julid (block) •2nd IG : @maiaestiantydiary MY VLOG youtube :

Gianluca Vacchi

12.6M
Followers

Gianluca Vacchi gianlucavacchi

DJBookings:[email protected] Press&commercial partnerships:[email protected] New Single Out Now on @armadamusic 🎧 🎵 🎶 “Come on and show ‘EM” 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Daquan Gesese

12.5M
Followers

Daquan Gesese daquan

💥Posting the funniest content from across the web 💢YYC🇨🇦/Ethiopian🇪🇹 📩 [email protected] 📱WhatsApp/Text for content submissions: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

kenzie ♡

12.4M
Followers

kenzie ♡ kenzie

[email protected] catch me on the @prettymuch FOMO tour this summer! | business via my team only. not me personally and never by DM.

alghazaliköhler

12.1M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

https://twitter.com/alkohler7 [email protected]

Troian Bellisario

12.1M
Followers

Troian Bellisario sleepinthegardn

Rock n roll Jesus [email protected]

French Montana

11.6M
Followers

French Montana frenchmontana

مونتانا الفرنسي SLIDE out NOW! 💀 [email protected]

Alok

11.6M
Followers

Alok alok

[email protected] “All the lies” w/ @felixjaehn feat. @thevamps is out now! “All the lies” está no ar! Ouça agora:

Prince Royce

11.5M
Followers

Prince Royce princeroyce

[email protected] Live Life Smiling #ADICTO con @MarcAnthony

Simone e Simaria

11.4M
Followers

Simone e Simaria simoneesimaria

[email protected] #AperteOPlay ▶️ Ouça agora!

Finn Wolfhard

11.4M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Red Bull

11.2M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

👇Discover the World of Red Bull now! [email protected]

Ashley Tisdale

11.2M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

[email protected] It’s all about the Glow Up 💫 check it out @illuminatecosmetics @symptoms

Davido Adeleke

10.9M
Followers

Davido Adeleke davidoofficial

#30BG [email protected]

Vera Brezhneva

10.8M
Followers

Vera Brezhneva ververa

[email protected] Music.Love.Peace 🌍🌎🌏 ПРЕМЬЕРА💙 #ЯНеСвятая

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

10.7M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@gmail.com “DESTINO” JUNTO A @greeicy1 aquí

Jorge e Mateus

10.7M
Followers

Jorge e Mateus jorgeemateus

[email protected] São 13 anos de uma parceria incrível que se consolida a cada ano. Assista ao vídeo de "Trincadinho": 🎤🎧🎸

cita citata

10.7M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : [email protected]

João Guilherme

10.5M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌻 Dono da @weblossomco [email protected] ↘️MÚSICA NOVA “NOSSO SOM”↙️

Léo Santana

10.5M
Followers

Léo Santana leosantana

[email protected] 👇🏾 Assista “Pretinho tipo A”

J O E J O N A S

10.4M
Followers

J O E J O N A S joejonas

#HappinessBegins June 7th [email protected]

TIP

10.4M
Followers

TIP troubleman31

[email protected] #JusticeforSandraBland #UsOrElse

Daniela Russo

10.3M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 🎤 Shows: (11) 2385-0126 KondZilla🥇 📩 PUBLICIDADE: [email protected] 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv 🎬 FORMA AGRADÁVEL 👇🏻

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com 🔥Private content 👇🏼 [email protected]

Fifth Harmony

10.3M
Followers

Fifth Harmony fifthharmony

[email protected] #FifthHarmony available now!

Lay Zhang

10.3M
Followers

Lay Zhang zyxzjs

Music Producer|Singer|Dancer|Actor| Email: [email protected]

Calvin Harris

10.3M
Followers

Calvin Harris calvinharris

Music producer 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 [email protected]

JARED LETO

10.2M
Followers

JARED LETO jaredleto

[email protected] CAMP MARS - September 7-9 in Malibu. 🕺🏻 TIX ON SALE NOW!

Meghan Trainor

10.2M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

[email protected] Badass Woman Available Now!!

Austin Mahone

10.2M
Followers

Austin Mahone austinmahone

New single “Anxious” OUT NOW‼️ Tx -> Mia 🌴🌞 [email protected]

Iis Dahlia

10.2M
Followers

Iis Dahlia isdadahlia

My Official App 👇🏻👇🏻 IsDa Management Contact Person WA or SMS only Bedu +(xxx) xxx xxxx Elsih +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx [email protected]

Maudy Ayunda

10.1M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

[email protected] Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook - #WakeUpCallWithMaudyAyunda

Ahlam Alshamsi

10.0M
Followers

Ahlam Alshamsi ahlamalshamsi

💰🎤🃏🎲🥇7💜 ‎‏Official Account of ‎‏ Ahlam👑👸🏻 ‎‏‎فنانه_العرب# ‎‏Proud to be Emarati 🇦🇪 رابط بوتيكي 🌷 [email protected]

Migos

10.0M
Followers

Migos migos

[email protected]

Llandel Veguilla

9.9M
Followers

Llandel Veguilla yandel

www.Yandel.com Twitter/Snapchat YandelOficial #TheOne Disponible Ya! [email protected]

Chance The Rapper Owbum

9.8M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Just finishing up my debut album. #owbum

Chorus

9.8M
Followers

Chorus chorus

🎧 #1 Talent & Artist Page on Instagram 🎤 DM your friends to share. #chorus 📩 Email for credit/removal, submissions & business: [email protected]

Michel Teló

9.7M
Followers

Michel Teló micheltelo

[email protected] Compre o ingresso do Bem Sertanejo - O musical �

JD PANTOJA

9.6M
Followers

JD PANTOJA juandediospantoja

Hecho en México 🇲🇽 KATUNGA 🌴🔥👇🏻 [email protected]

Tarte Cosmetics

9.5M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral oil APPLY FOR OUR BIG EGO™ GIRLS LEADERSHIP SUMMIT👇💗 [email protected]

Xuxa Meneghel

9.5M
Followers

Xuxa Meneghel xuxamenegheloficial

[email protected] facebook.com/XuxaOficial

jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected] where have you been?

Amr Diab

8.8M
Followers

Amr Diab amrdiab

[email protected] #AmrDiab, Best Selling Middle Eastern Artist, A #GuinnessWorldRecord Holder, 7 times winner of #WorldMusicAwards & 6 #AfricanMusicAwards

Balqees

8.8M
Followers

Balqees balqeesfathi

Arab Artist/Singer My snapchat: BALQEEESSS My agent (Reem Alyousef) +(xxx) xxx xxxx (Taken❤️) [email protected]

Najwa Karam

8.7M
Followers

Najwa Karam najwakaram

[email protected] ‎نجوى كرم Lebanese Singer Snapchat "najwa.karam" 👻 Check out my 2 new music video #Mal3ounAbouL3echeg & #Ktir7elou

iqbaal ramadhan

8.7M
Followers

iqbaal ramadhan iqbaal.e

[email protected] stage left for @svmmerdose

Skrillex

8.7M
Followers

Skrillex skrillex

[email protected] Twitter / Snap: Skrillex

Danna Paola

8.5M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] #SIE7E

Анна Хилькевич

8.5M
Followers

Анна Хилькевич annakhilkevich

Актриса🎭 Министр @kulturamanicura 💅📰🎬По работе: [email protected] 🌟Данила: +7926 415-93-96🌟 Алина: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Greeicy

8.5M
Followers

Greeicy greeicy1

Cantante 🇨🇴 Actriz • Twitter GREEICY_RENDON ♥️ BIENVENIDOS A LO MÍO • Booking: [email protected] Amo esta canción #destino

Dewi Perssik Real

8.4M
Followers

Dewi Perssik Real dewiperssikreal

[email protected] Call Angga DP management +(xxx) xxx xxxx74 SMS only 👉🏻: +(xxx) xxx xxxx15

David Guetta

8.4M
Followers

David Guetta davidguetta

[email protected] Also known as @jackback ⚠️ Stay (Don’t Go Away) feat. @raye OUT NOW ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Miranda Cosgrove

8.4M
Followers

Miranda Cosgrove mirandacosgrove

[email protected] I can’t complain, but sometimes I still do

Inul Daratista

8.4M
Followers

Inul Daratista inul.d

Singer 🎤 Mother 💙 Wife 💕 Founder of Inul Corp : Inul Vizta, Inul Beauty, Inul Risel, Inul Food #inuldaratista CP : @aryani_dewy [email protected]

Arthur Aguiar

8.3M
Followers

Arthur Aguiar arthuraguiar

Cantor • Compositor • Ator US Management: • 🎤: [email protected] BR Management: • ⌨: [email protected] ⬇️EU JÁ SABIA⬇️