Top Music Influencers on Instagram

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift
Get Access

113.9M
Followers

Taylor Swift taylorswift

8cb86290@outlook.com It’s delicate.

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus
Get Access

76.0M
Followers

Miley Cyrus mileycyrus

Nothing Breaks Like A Heart out now! 💔 4f033db6@hotmail.com

KATY PERRY

KATY PERRY
Get Access

74.2M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

8d7bb225@yahoo.com Love. Light.

Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato
Get Access

70.7M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗 @tellmeyoulovemetour 74aec954@inbox.com

anitta 🎤

anitta 🎤
Get Access

32.4M
Followers

anitta 🎤 anitta

Veneno 👇🏽 7f1aa12a@mac.com

snoopdogg

snoopdogg
Get Access

28.7M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

From Crook to Cook: Platinum Recipes from Tha Boss Dogg’s Kitchen 134b2f49@mail.com

Ayu Tingting

Ayu Tingting
Get Access

28.2M
Followers

Ayu Tingting ayutingting92

6b956cc6@outlook.com Keseharian bunda dan bilqis @ayutingtingtv ❤️🙏🏻 Music Video "Jangan Gitu Donk" single terbaru sudah bisa ditonton di YouTube ya.. ❤️

Whindersson Nunes

Whindersson Nunes
Get Access

26.5M
Followers

Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes

8b9804cd@outlook.com VÍDEO NOVO, VIAJAR É TOP DEMAIS 😂👇🏼

J Balvin

J Balvin
Get Access

25.1M
Followers

J Balvin jbalvin

REGGAETON 9c31a82f@mac.com

Veveta

Veveta
Get Access

24.6M
Followers

Veveta ivetesangalo

Teleguiado 👇🏻 19adba3a@mac.com

Daddy Yankee

Daddy Yankee
Get Access

23.7M
Followers

Daddy Yankee daddyyankee

#ADICTIVA 4ded93ce@mac.com

Premier League

Premier League
Get Access

21.7M
Followers

Premier League premierleague

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Get all the 2018/19 #PLfixtures on your device: de7589c2@hotmail.com

Wesley Safadão

Wesley Safadão
Get Access

19.8M
Followers

Wesley Safadão wesleysafadao

👇🏻 Assista "Só Pra Castigar", meu novo clipe 31a16e2e@hotmail.com

Luan Santana

Luan Santana
Get Access

19.7M
Followers

Luan Santana luansantana

Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 Assista #Vinganca 👇🏼 07fbcb72@mail.com

One Direction

One Direction
Get Access

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! 7131deb1@mac.com

Ashanty

Ashanty
Get Access

15.9M
Followers

Ashanty ashanty_ash

0a92a371@gmail.com On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬

Bhad Bhabie

Bhad Bhabie
Get Access

15.7M
Followers

Bhad Bhabie bhadbhabie

a14f9e80@gmail.com 📀15 IS OUT NOW ‼️‼️ MY DEBUT MIXTAPE available everywhere 🔥🔥NEW USA and AUSTRALIA TOUR DATES ON BHADBHABIE.COM ⬇️⬇️

Lucas Lucco

Lucas Lucco
Get Access

15.4M
Followers

Lucas Lucco lucaslucco

SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 OUÇA AGORA o DVD completo #aØrigem Ao Vivo em Goiânia-GO 👇🏾 a7a838ed@mac.com

simoneses

simoneses
Get Access

15.3M
Followers

simoneses simoneses

•Brazilian Singer 🎤 • Casada 💑 •Mãe do Henry 👶🏽 •Snapchat: Simoneses 👻 •Contato: hiddenEmail@hotmail.com 📧

MAKE OUT HILL

MAKE OUT HILL
Get Access

15.3M
Followers

MAKE OUT HILL xxxtentacion

“long live jahseh” account managed by his mother and his management team. 9fb53b8f@mail.com

Claudia Leitte

Claudia Leitte
Get Access

15.2M
Followers

Claudia Leitte claudialeitte

Brazilian singer 👇Assista ao clipe de “Balancinho” 3b0552ac@mail.com

Gusttavo Lima

Gusttavo Lima
Get Access

14.9M
Followers

Gusttavo Lima gusttavolima

93f3616f@mail.com Brazilian Singer / Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 🐦 gusttavo_lima 💻 facebook.com/gusttavolimaoficial ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador

marshmello

marshmello
Get Access

14.8M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

b3f05e50@yahoo.com I like making all types of music

Becky G

Becky G
Get Access

14.5M
Followers

Becky G iambeckyg

781d374d@gmail.com • #BeckyGxColourPop NOW AVAILABLE ON COLOURPOP.COM 💄 @colourpopcosmetics • #BUBALU x @djluian x @mambokingz x @anuel_2blea x @princeroyce OUT NOW 🍭

Ольга Бузова

Ольга Бузова
Get Access

14.3M
Followers

Ольга Бузова buzova86

Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - Арам Арчер +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - Антон +7 (906) 021-81-01 Ледовый🎤⬇️ d4580c2c@mac.com

RITA ORA

RITA ORA
Get Access

14.3M
Followers

RITA ORA ritaora

PHOENIX ALBUM (OUT NOW) RIGHT HERE⬇️ 😬 f279ff44@mail.com

Romeo Santos

Romeo Santos
Get Access

14.1M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

Boletos Para Puerto Rico 👇 30ef9917@mac.com

BAD | BUNNY

BAD | BUNNY
Get Access

14.1M
Followers

BAD | BUNNY badbunnypr

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

marilia mendonça

marilia mendonça
Get Access

13.7M
Followers

marilia mendonça mariliamendoncacantora

39073867@gmail.com #TeVejoEmTodosOsCantos 👑🍺🤘🏼💔 assista “Passa Mal” no YouTube

rodrigofaro

rodrigofaro
Get Access

13.6M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

200b2405@gmail.com RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

Rina Nose

Rina Nose
Get Access

13.2M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨Indonesian artist (comedian, presenter, singer, thinker) SENSITIF 4a40930f@inbox.com

DJ KHALED

DJ KHALED
Get Access

13.1M
Followers

DJ KHALED djkhaled

FATHER | MOGUL | ICON | 👻 djkhaled305 | @crepprotect | Donate to We The Best Foundation @wethebestfdn & Asahd Initiative 4ec67581@mac.com

Diddy

Diddy
Get Access

12.8M
Followers

Diddy diddy

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Ludmilla

Ludmilla
Get Access

12.3M
Followers

Ludmilla ludmilla

Shows: hiddenEmail@a3bmusic.com.br 213518-6235 🚨 CLICHÊ 🚨 Publicidade: hiddenEmail@mynd8.com.br

Thalia

Thalia
Get Access

12.2M
Followers

Thalia thalia

Snapchat 👻 RealThalia, THALIA.COM, Facebook.com/Thalia, Twitter.com/Thalia, YouTube.com/Thalia 219e638f@mail.com

Madison Beer

Madison Beer
Get Access

12.0M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Daquan Gesese

Daquan Gesese
Get Access

11.9M
Followers

Daquan Gesese daquan

💥Posting the funniest content from across the web 💢YYC/Ethio🇪🇹 💢Email for credit/removal👇🏾 📩 hiddenEmail@imgn.media

Troian Bellisario

Troian Bellisario
Get Access

11.9M
Followers

Troian Bellisario sleepinthegardn

Rock n roll Jesus d2824a5e@mail.com

kenzie ♡

kenzie ♡
Get Access

11.8M
Followers

kenzie ♡ kenzie

too rad to be sad c03c75d7@mail.com

Myriam Fares

Myriam Fares
Get Access

11.8M
Followers

Myriam Fares myriamfares

41cb4183@mail.com Subscribe NOW to my official YouTube channel and get exclusive videos اشتركوا الآن في قناتي الرسمية على يوتيوب للحصول على فيديوهات حصرية

KAROL G

KAROL G
Get Access

11.6M
Followers

KAROL G karolg

WARRIOR OF GOD hiddenEmail@PROTALENTAGENCY.NET CREEME 👇

Gianluca Vacchi

Gianluca Vacchi
Get Access

11.5M
Followers

Gianluca Vacchi gianlucavacchi

DJBookings:hiddenEmail@caa.com Press&commercial partnerships:hiddenEmail@themediananny.nl “Sigamos Bailando” ft @luisfonsi & @yandel is out now👇🏻

alghazaliköhler

alghazaliköhler
Get Access

11.4M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Tamer Hosny

Tamer Hosny
Get Access

11.4M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. d56bbdf7@mac.com

Elissa

Elissa
Get Access

11.3M
Followers

Elissa elissazkh

Intl. Lebanese artist, winner of regional&global entertainment awards. Love the center-stage, the catwalk&my music album #11 #ilakolellibihebbouni 815a327c@mac.com

💢El PREDATTOR

💢El PREDATTOR
Get Access

11.3M
Followers

💢El PREDATTOR farrukoofficial

Finn Wolfhard

Finn Wolfhard
Get Access

11.2M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Actor, musician. Calpurnia EP “Scout” out now on vinyl all over the place. e592e464@mac.com

Ashley Tisdale

Ashley Tisdale
Get Access

10.6M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

4d4215a5@gmail.com Voices In My Head @symptoms @illuminatecosmetics

Prince Royce

Prince Royce
Get Access

10.6M
Followers

Prince Royce princeroyce

Live Life Smiling Nuevo sencillo #ADICTO con @MarcAnthony 4260aa6c@mail.com

Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony
Get Access

10.5M
Followers

Fifth Harmony fifthharmony

adfb6988@gmail.com #FifthHarmony available now!

Simone e Simaria

Simone e Simaria
Get Access

10.4M
Followers

Simone e Simaria simoneesimaria

ℹ️ Facebook.com/simoneesimaria ▶️ Youtube.com/simoneesimaria 👇🏻 Ouça nosso novo EP! 🔥 24c9af63@inbox.com

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen
Get Access

10.3M
Followers

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen maiaestiantyreal

•Indonesian Music Producer •CP Adel :📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx (no endorse), Negativity (block) •2nd IG : @maiaestiantydiary MY VLOG youtube : 7c58726f@hotmail.com

Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris
Get Access

10.3M
Followers

Calvin Harris calvinharris

Music producer 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 65a1f42f@inbox.com

JARED LETO

JARED LETO
Get Access

10.2M
Followers

JARED LETO jaredleto

NEW ALBUM #AMERICA AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE 5c310eae@mac.com

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza
Get Access

10.2M
Followers

Luísa Gerloff Sonza luisasonza

Cantora e compositora 🎤 ✉ hiddenEmail@mynd8.com.br 🐥 @luisasonza Assista “Boa Menina” ↴

Vera Brezhneva

Vera Brezhneva
Get Access

10.2M
Followers

Vera Brezhneva ververa

Music.Love.Peace 🌍🌎🌏 #ВераБрежнева #любитедругдруга b92c97f3@mail.com

Austin Mahone

Austin Mahone
Get Access

10.2M
Followers

Austin Mahone austinmahone

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Chorus

Chorus
Get Access

10.1M
Followers

Chorus chorus

#1 Singing & Music Page on Instagram 🎤 DM to your friends to share. #chorus 📩 Email for credit/removal, submissions & promo: hiddenEmail@chorustv.com

Jorge e Mateus

Jorge e Mateus
Get Access

10.1M
Followers

Jorge e Mateus jorgeemateus

7f52ef8b@outlook.com São 13 anos de uma parceria incrível que se consolida a cada ano. Assista ao vídeo de "Trincadinho": 🎤🎧🎸

Red Bull

Red Bull
Get Access

10.0M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

a41328e2@gmail.com ⬇️ Watch @redbullcrashedice 🇯🇵

Laci Kay Somers

Laci Kay Somers
Get Access

10.0M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

🎤Recording Artist 🎥YouTube: LaciKaySomers 📲Manager: hiddenEmail@gmail.com 🌱💪🏼@lacikay_fit #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal NEW 2019 calendar🔥👇🏻

Meghan Trainor

Meghan Trainor
Get Access

10.0M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

French Montana

French Montana
Get Access

9.9M
Followers

French Montana frenchmontana

مونتانا الفرنسي Made history shooting 3 covers with @GQMiddleEast! Click link below to read the full story! 64c298c7@hotmail.com

cita citata

cita citata
Get Access

9.6M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : hiddenEmail@gmail.com

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”
Get Access

9.5M
Followers

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” anuel_2blea

#EllaQuiereBeberRemix - @anuel_2blea @romeosantos c4998968@mac.com

TIP

TIP
Get Access

9.5M
Followers

TIP troubleman31

9defdd4b@yahoo.com #JusticeforSandraBland #UsOrElse

Lay Zhang

Lay Zhang
Get Access

9.4M
Followers

Lay Zhang zyxzjs

Music Producer|Singer|Dancer|Actor| Email: hiddenEmail@yxuniverse.com

Daniela Russo

Daniela Russo
Get Access

9.3M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 #TodosOsSonhosSaoPossiveis 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv 🎬 SOLTEIRO NUNCA ESTÁ SÓ 543693f7@mail.com

Iis Dahlia

Iis Dahlia
Get Access

9.3M
Followers

Iis Dahlia isdadahlia

My Official App 👇🏻👇🏻 IsDa Management Contact Person WA or SMS only Bedu +(xxx) xxx xxxx Elsih +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx 82b010a5@mac.com

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

Nacho
Get Access

9.3M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

VIDEO DE “DèJALO” junto a @mturizomusic y @julianturizomusic / Haz click en el link 👇🏼 59648d42@mail.com

João Guilherme

João Guilherme
Get Access

9.3M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌐 hiddenEmail@np8.com.br ↘️MÚSICA NOVA “NOSSO SOM”↙️

Chance The Rapper

Chance The Rapper
Get Access

9.2M
Followers

Chance The Rapper chancetherapper

#Chicagoist d1a09d48@hotmail.com

NATTI NATASHA

NATTI NATASHA
Get Access

9.2M
Followers

NATTI NATASHA nattinatasha

🇩🇴 Most watched woman on youtube. Manager: @pinarecords1 • hiddenEmail@pinarecords.net (787)242-2845 #nattinatasha #sinpijama #nomeacuerdo #quiensabe

Ahlam Alshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi
Get Access

9.2M
Followers

Ahlam Alshamsi ahlamalshamsi

03a0e722@outlook.com 💰🎤🃏🎲🥇7💜 ‎‏Official Account of ‎‏ Ahlam👑👸🏻 ‎‏‎فنانه_العرب# ‎‏Proud to be Emarati 🇦🇪 ‎اسمعوا أغنيتي الجديدة #احلف #احلام 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻♥️ 👓👛👒🎲💎🎁🎁👇🏻👇🏻

Maudy Ayunda

Maudy Ayunda
Get Access

9.1M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

Jacob Sartorius

Jacob Sartorius
Get Access

9.1M
Followers

Jacob Sartorius jacobsartorius

ec8569d3@yahoo.com chocolate milk lover. New EP #BetterWithYou out now! don’t forget to check out the “Better With You” music video! 👇🏻🎥

Migos

Migos
Get Access

9.1M
Followers

Migos migos

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Michel Teló

Michel Teló
Get Access

8.9M
Followers

Michel Teló micheltelo

dbef6d92@gmail.com Compre o ingresso do Bem Sertanejo - O musical �

Sebastian Yatra

Sebastian Yatra
Get Access

8.9M
Followers

Sebastian Yatra sebastianyatra

Cantautor Colombiano 24 | Universal Music 🙏🏻🌎hiddenEmail@sebastianyatra.com #YaNoTieneNovio 🔥 #Vuelve 🖤 #AtadoEntreTusManos 💔

Tarte Cosmetics

Tarte Cosmetics
Get Access

8.9M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral oil. #rethinknatural #tarteskin Snapchat 👻 & TikTok 🎤: tartecosmetics db7b4c49@mail.com

Llandel Veguilla

Llandel Veguilla
Get Access

8.8M
Followers

Llandel Veguilla yandel

217c23fe@outlook.com www.Yandel.com Twitter/Snapchat YandelOficial

Alok

Alok
Get Access

8.8M
Followers

Alok alok

068dd1b5@yahoo.com “Pray” com @conormaynard dia 14 de dezembro em todas as plataformas.

COMEDY

COMEDY
Get Access

8.7M
Followers

COMEDY comedy

Stand up, Sketches, Memes & More Instagram’s #1 comments section for arguing with strangers. DM for credit/removal 76fc3dd6@mail.com

Davido Adeleke

Davido Adeleke
Get Access

8.6M
Followers

Davido Adeleke davidoofficial

#30BG hiddenEmail@plugng.com (Africa) hiddenEmail@stealthmgmt.com City of Davido Tickets Link below 🎫

Skrillex

Skrillex
Get Access

8.6M
Followers

Skrillex skrillex

9f7e82af@mail.com Twitter / Snap: Skrillex

David Guetta

David Guetta
Get Access

8.5M
Followers

David Guetta davidguetta

⚠️ DAVID GUETTA - 7 (NEW ALBUM) OUT NOW d2f26eb8@inbox.com

Léo Santana

Léo Santana
Get Access

8.4M
Followers

Léo Santana leosantana

📞Shows: (71) 3367-9084 🌏 FaceBook: LeoSantana 📺 YouTube: LeoSantana 🎯 Twitter: LeoSantana #EstiloLS #LeoSantana ASSISTA #Blogueirinha👇🏾 df30c283@inbox.com

Miranda Cosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove
Get Access

8.4M
Followers

Miranda Cosgrove mirandacosgrove

e253aae1@gmail.com “Happier” Music Video Out Now ⬇️

Анна Хилькевич

Анна Хилькевич
Get Access

8.2M
Followers

Анна Хилькевич annakhilkevich

Актриса🎭 Министр @kulturamanicura 💅📰🎬По работе: hiddenEmail@gmail.com 🌟Данила: +7926 415-93-96🌟

Arthur Aguiar

Arthur Aguiar
Get Access

8.2M
Followers

Arthur Aguiar arthuraguiar

Cantor • Ator • Compositor • Contatos Profissionais: •🎤 SoulTime • (11) 4380-7758 •⌨ hiddenEmail@tittanium-inc.com ⬇️ASSISTA O CLIPE⬇️

Usher

Usher
Get Access

8.1M
Followers

Usher usher

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Xuxa Meneghel

Xuxa Meneghel
Get Access

8.0M
Followers

Xuxa Meneghel xuxamenegheloficial

de12553c@mail.com facebook.com/XuxaOficial

Balqees

Balqees
Get Access

8.0M
Followers

Balqees balqeesfathi

Arab Artist/Singer My snapchat: BALQEEESSS My agent (Reem Alyousef) 00971529741680 (Taken❤️) d1e21be3@mail.com

Juan de Dios Pantoja

Juan de Dios Pantoja
Get Access

7.9M
Followers

Juan de Dios Pantoja juandediospantoja

•JD BABY🇲🇽 #TEAMJUKI ⚡️#CJ 💎 hiddenEmail@gmail.com 📩 TU NOVIO RECLAMA 🔪 ⤵️

Avicii

Avicii
Get Access

7.9M
Followers

Avicii avicii

d41d8cd9@gmail.com

Amr Diab

Amr Diab
Get Access

7.8M
Followers

Amr Diab amrdiab

f0be98f6@outlook.com #AmrDiab, Best Selling Middle Eastern Artist, A #GuinnessWorldRecord Holder, 7 times winner of #WorldMusicAwards & 6 #AfricanMusicAwards

Najwa Karam

Najwa Karam
Get Access

7.8M
Followers

Najwa Karam najwakaram

e51f85e8@gmail.com ‎نجوى كرم Lebanese Singer Snapchat "najwa.karam" 👻 Check out my new music video #ElLayliLaylitna on my official youtube Channel!

iqbaal ramadhan

iqbaal ramadhan
Get Access

7.8M
Followers

iqbaal ramadhan iqbaal.e

5275eb2b@outlook.com stage left for @svmmerdose

Tareq AlHarbi

Tareq AlHarbi
Get Access

7.7M
Followers

Tareq AlHarbi 6ar8o

An artist a member of the happiness community� #طارق_الحربي Snapchat: o6ar8o hiddenEmail@dic.io

Rudy Mancuso

Rudy Mancuso
Get Access

7.7M
Followers

Rudy Mancuso rudymancuso

hiddenEmail@shots.com

Want updates on influencers in this category & news? Never miss anything again. Join our newsletter.

Close Menu

Get alerts when we have new deals & offers so you don’t miss it next time.