Top Music Influencers on Instagram

Taylor Swift

115.9M
Followers

Taylor Swift taylorswift

[email protected] 4.26

Miley Cyrus

91.8M
Followers

Miley Cyrus mileycyrus

[email protected] Nothing Breaks Like A Heart OUT NOW 💔

KATY PERRY

79.1M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

[email protected] Love. Light.

Demi Lovato

71.4M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗 @tellmeyoulovemetour [email protected]

anitta 🎤

37.1M
Followers

anitta 🎤 anitta

Kisses 💋 👇 [email protected]

Ayu Tingting

31.6M
Followers

Ayu Tingting ayutingting92

[email protected] Single mom 👩‍👧singer, Indonesian Celebrity Channel Youtube Qiss You ❤️ Qiss you ❤️ link dibawah ini mksh

snoopdogg

31.2M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

[email protected]

Whindersson Nunes

30.4M
Followers

Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes

[email protected] VÍDEO NOVO SOBRE A MOMO👇🏼😂

J Balvin

28.2M
Followers

J Balvin jbalvin

[email protected] SIEMPRE PAPI NUNCA INPAPI 💯

Daddy Yankee

27.1M
Followers

Daddy Yankee daddyyankee

#CONCALMA [email protected]

Veveta

26.9M
Followers

Veveta ivetesangalo

[email protected] Live Experience ❤️👇🏼

Premier League

25.3M
Followers

Premier League premierleague

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Get all the 2018/19 #PLfixtures on your device: [email protected]

Wesley Safadão

22.3M
Followers

Wesley Safadão wesleysafadao

[email protected] 👇🏻 Assista "Igual Ela Só Uma"

Luan Santana

22.2M
Followers

Luan Santana luansantana

[email protected] Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 #Vingança nas Rádios e nos apps! Novo DVD em Salvador, ingressos à venda 👇🏼 #VOCESERACONTAGIADO 🌀

marshmello

21.0M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

“Here With Me” OUT NOW!!! [email protected]

Gusttavo Lima

18.2M
Followers

Gusttavo Lima gusttavolima

[email protected] Brazilian Singer / Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 🐦 gusttavo_lima 💻 facebook.com/gusttavolimaoficial ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador

simoneses

18.1M
Followers

simoneses simoneses

•Brazilian Singer🎤 • Casada 💑 •Mãe do Henry 👶🏽 •Email:[email protected] ▶️ #AperteOPlay Ouça agora!

Ashanty

17.7M
Followers

Ashanty ashanty_ash

[email protected] On Air/Endorsement : Vida +(xxx) xxx xxxx87 Off Air : Echa +(xxx) xxx xxxx5/heru ‭0821 +(xxx) xxx xxxx

marilia mendonça

17.4M
Followers

marilia mendonça mariliamendoncacantora

#TeVejoEmTodosOsCantos 👑🍺🤘🏼💔 ouça agora “TODOS OS CANTOS VOL.1” [email protected]

Becky G

17.4M
Followers

Becky G iambeckyg

𝔤𝔯𝔢𝔢𝔫 𝔩𝔦𝔤𝔥𝔱 𝔤𝔬 𝔳𝔦𝔡𝔢𝔬 𝔬𝔲𝔱 𝔫𝔬𝔴 • BANANA x @Anitta Ya Disponible • #BeckyGxColourPop #Salvaje Available Now [email protected]

Claudia Leitte

17.1M
Followers

Claudia Leitte claudialeitte

[email protected] Brazilian singer 👇”Saudade”

One Direction

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! [email protected]

Bhad Bhabie

16.4M
Followers

Bhad Bhabie bhadbhabie

📀It’s Bhabie Season‼️‼️ BESTIE music video out now [email protected]

MAKE OUT HILL

16.2M
Followers

MAKE OUT HILL xxxtentacion

“long live jahseh” account managed by his mother and his management team. [email protected]

BAD | BUNNY

16.2M
Followers

BAD | BUNNY badbunnypr

[email protected]

Lucas Lucco

16.1M
Followers

Lucas Lucco lucaslucco

[email protected] SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 Participe da promoção👇🏾

KAROL G

15.8M
Followers

KAROL G karolg

WARRIOR OF GOD [email protected] PUNTO G👇

Rina Nose

15.4M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨 I’m just human who don't need any labels [email protected]

rodrigofaro

15.4M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

[email protected] RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

Ольга Бузова

15.3M
Followers

Ольга Бузова buzova86

Телеведущая, актриса, дизайнер, певица 🎤👸🏻 Директор - @aram_archer +7(919)77-11-777; PR, реклама - @anton_bo +7 (916) 748-83-05 YouTube ⬇️ [email protected]

Romeo Santos

15.3M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

[email protected] #UT🌍PIA Disponible Ya! 👇

RITA ORA

14.8M
Followers

RITA ORA ritaora

[email protected] Carry On is out now!

DJ KHALED

14.8M
Followers

DJ KHALED djkhaled

FATHER | MOGUL | ICON | 👻 djkhaled305 @wethebestmusic Booking: [email protected] [email protected] FATHER OF ASAHD MAY 17th 2019

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

14.3M
Followers

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” anuel_2blea

[email protected] #SECRETO- @anuel_2blea @karolg

Ludmilla

14.2M
Followers

Ludmilla ludmilla

Shows: [email protected] 213518-6235 🚨 FAVELA CHEGOU🚨 Publicidade: [email protected]

Diddy

14.0M
Followers

Diddy diddy

48ca5[email protected] 🍉 Order CÎROC Summer Watermelon 🍉 #summerwatermelon #cirocthesummer

Thalia

13.2M
Followers

Thalia thalia

Snapchat 👻 RealThalia, THALIA.COM, Facebook.com/Thalia, Twitter.com/Thalia, YouTube.com/Thalia [email protected]

NATTI NATASHA

13.0M
Followers

NATTI NATASHA nattinatasha

👸🏻 Most watched woman on youtube. Manager: @pinarecords1 • [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx #nattinatasha #laduradelasduras #iluminatti 🇩🇴

Sebastian Yatra

12.9M
Followers

Sebastian Yatra sebastianyatra

Cantautor Colombiano 24 | Universal Music 🙏🏻🌎 FANTASÍA 💿✨ #Cristina ❤️ [email protected]

Tamer Hosny

12.7M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Madison Beer

12.7M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

[email protected]

Myriam Fares

12.6M
Followers

Myriam Fares myriamfares

“Goumi” My latest Hit & Music Video Are OUT NOW! Click the link below [email protected]

Elissa

12.5M
Followers

Elissa elissazkh

Intl. Lebanese artist, winner of regional&global entertainment awards. Love the center-stage, the catwalk&my music album #11 #ilakolellibihebbouni [email protected]

Daquan Gesese

12.4M
Followers

Daquan Gesese daquan

💥Posting the funniest content from across the web 💢YYC🇨🇦/Ethiopian🇪🇹 📩 [email protected] 📱WhatsApp/Text for content submissions: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

kenzie ♡

12.3M
Followers

kenzie ♡ kenzie

fun times [email protected]

💢El PREDATTOR

12.3M
Followers

💢El PREDATTOR farrukoofficial

[email protected] #ManiquiRemix 🎥🎶

Gianluca Vacchi

12.3M
Followers

Gianluca Vacchi gianlucavacchi

DJBookings:[email protected] Press&commercial partnerships:[email protected] New Single Out Now on @armadamusic 🎧 🎵 🎶 “Come on and show ‘EM” 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

12.3M
Followers

Luísa Gerloff Sonza luisasonza

Cantora e compositora ✉ [email protected] 🐥 @luisasonza Ouça agora “Pior Que Possa Imaginar” 👇🏼

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

12.2M
Followers

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen maiaestiantyreal

•Indonesian Music Producer •CP Adel :📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx (no endorse), Negativity (block) •2nd IG : @maiaestiantydiary MY VLOG youtube : [email protected]

Troian Bellisario

12.1M
Followers

Troian Bellisario sleepinthegardn

Rock n roll Jesus [email protected]

alghazaliköhler

12.0M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kW_997fw2Sg [email protected]

Finn Wolfhard

11.4M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Prince Royce

11.4M
Followers

Prince Royce princeroyce

[email protected] Live Life Smiling #ADICTO con @MarcAnthony

French Montana

11.3M
Followers

French Montana frenchmontana

مونتانا الفرنسي SLIDE out NOW! 💀 [email protected]

Alok

11.2M
Followers

Alok alok

[email protected] “All the lies” w/ @felixjaehn feat. @thevamps is out now! “All the lies” está no ar! Ouça agora:

Simone e Simaria

11.1M
Followers

Simone e Simaria simoneesimaria

[email protected] #AperteOPlay ▶️ Ouça agora!

Ashley Tisdale

11.1M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

[email protected] It’s all about the Glow Up 💫 check it out @illuminatecosmetics @symptoms

Red Bull

11.0M
Followers

Red Bull redbull

[email protected] 👇 Red Bull SlopeSoakers LIVE 🦄

Vera Brezhneva

10.7M
Followers

Vera Brezhneva ververa

[email protected] Music.Love.Peace 🌍🌎🌏 ПРЕМЬЕРА❤️ #ЯНеСвятая

Jorge e Mateus

10.6M
Followers

Jorge e Mateus jorgeemateus

[email protected] São 13 anos de uma parceria incrível que se consolida a cada ano. Assista ao vídeo de "Trincadinho": 🎤🎧🎸

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza

10.5M
Followers

Nacho "Miguelito" Mendoza nacho

[email protected] “CRISTINA” aquí

cita citata

10.5M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : [email protected]

Davido Adeleke

10.5M
Followers

Davido Adeleke davidoofficial

#30BG [email protected]

João Guilherme

10.3M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌻 Dono da @weblossomco [email protected] ↘️MÚSICA NOVA “NOSSO SOM”↙️

Fifth Harmony

10.3M
Followers

Fifth Harmony fifthharmony

[email protected] #FifthHarmony available now!

Calvin Harris

10.3M
Followers

Calvin Harris calvinharris

Music producer 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 [email protected]

TIP

10.3M
Followers

TIP troubleman31

[email protected] #JusticeforSandraBland #UsOrElse

Daniela Russo

10.3M
Followers

Daniela Russo danirussotv

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] A MELHOR DO BAILE 💥 🎤 Shows: (11) 2385-0126 KondZilla Records 🥇 #TodosOsSonhosSaoPossiveis 👣 Twitter: @danirussotv 🎬 FORMA AGRADÁVEL 💸🎧👇🏻

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

[email protected] 🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com 👇🏼 Private content 🔥

Meghan Trainor

10.2M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

The Love Train 💕 Available Now!! [email protected]

Austin Mahone

10.2M
Followers

Austin Mahone austinmahone

New single “Anxious” OUT NOW‼️ Tx -> Mia 🌴🌞 [email protected]

Lay Zhang

10.2M
Followers

Lay Zhang zyxzjs

Music Producer|Singer|Dancer|Actor| Email: [email protected]

Léo Santana

10.1M
Followers

Léo Santana leosantana

[email protected] 👇🏾 Assista o DVD AO VIVO em Goiânia

JARED LETO

10.1M
Followers

JARED LETO jaredleto

[email protected] CAMP MARS - September 7-9 in Malibu. 🕺🏻 TIX ON SALE NOW!

Maudy Ayunda

10.0M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook - Listen to my latest tune: +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Iis Dahlia

10.0M
Followers

Iis Dahlia isdadahlia

My Official App 👇🏻👇🏻 IsDa Management Contact Person WA or SMS only Bedu +(xxx) xxx xxxx Elsih +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx [email protected]

Ahlam Alshamsi

9.9M
Followers

Ahlam Alshamsi ahlamalshamsi

💰🎤🃏🎲🥇7💜 ‎‏Official Account of ‎‏ Ahlam👑👸🏻 ‎‏‎فنانه_العرب# ‎‏Proud to be Emarati 🇦🇪 حصرياً شاهدوا فيديو كليب #ابرحل على قناتي الرسمية [email protected]

Migos

9.8M
Followers

Migos migos

[email protected]

Chorus

9.8M
Followers

Chorus chorus

🎧 #1 Talent & Artist Page on Instagram 🎤 DM your friends to share. #chorus 📩 Email for credit/removal, submissions & business: [email protected]

J O E J O N A S

9.8M
Followers

J O E J O N A S joejonas

[email protected] 🆒

Llandel Veguilla

9.7M
Followers

Llandel Veguilla yandel

www.Yandel.com Twitter/Snapchat YandelOficial #TheOne Disponible Ya! [email protected]

Chance The Rapper Owbum

9.7M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Just finishing up my debut album. #owbum

Michel Teló

9.6M
Followers

Michel Teló micheltelo

[email protected] Compre o ingresso do Bem Sertanejo - O musical �

Tarte Cosmetics

9.4M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral oil something BIG is coming...👇 [email protected]

Juan de Dios Pantoja

9.3M
Followers

Juan de Dios Pantoja juandediospantoja

Hecho en México 🇲🇽 KATUNGA 🌴🔥👇🏻 [email protected]

Xuxa Meneghel

9.3M
Followers

Xuxa Meneghel xuxamenegheloficial

[email protected] facebook.com/XuxaOficial

jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected]

iqbaal ramadhan

8.7M
Followers

iqbaal ramadhan iqbaal.e

[email protected] stage left for @svmmerdose

Skrillex

8.7M
Followers

Skrillex skrillex

[email protected] Twitter / Snap: Skrillex

Анна Хилькевич

8.6M
Followers

Анна Хилькевич annakhilkevich

Актриса🎭 Министр @kulturamanicura 💅📰🎬По работе: [email protected] 🌟Данила: +7926 415-93-96🌟 Алина: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Balqees

8.6M
Followers

Balqees balqeesfathi

Arab Artist/Singer My snapchat: BALQEEESSS My agent (Reem Alyousef) +(xxx) xxx xxxx (Taken❤️) [email protected]

Amr Diab

8.5M
Followers

Amr Diab amrdiab

[email protected] #AmrDiab, Best Selling Middle Eastern Artist, A #GuinnessWorldRecord Holder, 7 times winner of #WorldMusicAwards & 6 #AfricanMusicAwards

Najwa Karam

8.5M
Followers

Najwa Karam najwakaram

[email protected] ‎نجوى كرم Lebanese Singer Snapchat "najwa.karam" 👻 Check out my 2 new music video #Mal3ounAbouL3echeg & #Ktir7elou

David Guetta

8.4M
Followers

David Guetta davidguetta

[email protected] Also known as @jackback ⚠️ Survivor EP / OUT NOW on @defectedrecords

Danna Paola

8.4M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] #MalaFama 💋😈 is out now!

COMEDY

8.4M
Followers

COMEDY comedy

Stand up, Sketches, Memes & More Instagram’s #1 comments section for arguing with strangers. DM for credit/removal [email protected]

Miranda Cosgrove

8.4M
Followers

Miranda Cosgrove mirandacosgrove

[email protected] I can’t complain, but sometimes I still do

Arthur Aguiar

8.3M
Followers

Arthur Aguiar arthuraguiar

Cantor • Compositor • Ator US Management: • 🎤: [email protected] BR Management: • ⌨: [email protected] ⬇️EU JÁ SABIA⬇️

Usher

8.2M
Followers

Usher usher

[email protected]

Inul Daratista

8.2M
Followers

Inul Daratista inul.d

Singer 🎤 Mother 💙 Wife 💕 Founder of Inul Corp : Inul Vizta, Inul Beauty, Inul Risel, Inul Food #inuldaratista CP : @aryani_dewy [email protected]