Top Music Influencers on Instagram in Oslo County, Norway

Carina Dahl Official

47.5K
Followers

Carina Dahl Official carinadahl

📍 Currently in Oslo 🎤 Singer/Songwriter 👙 @pinkyswearswim 👻 carinadahl 📧 [email protected] 🕴🏼[email protected] 👑 @betsafenorge

THOMAS ALEXANDER

30.2K
Followers

THOMAS ALEXANDER itsthomasalex

[email protected] ✖️Creative young soul based in Oslo NO packed with big ambitions! ✖️Music, lifestyle and fashion ✖️My goal in life is to inspire💥 #THEFAM

Jimmy Duvall

16.1K
Followers

Jimmy Duvall jimmyduvall

Making tattoos in Oslo, Norway. Tattooing since 2001. Eclectic taste in everything that surrounds me; music + art! [email protected]*

Kulturhuset i Oslo

9.2K
Followers

Kulturhuset i Oslo kulturhusetioslo

[email protected] Your place to sip, eat, meet & greet in Oslo, Norway. • Cafe • Bar • Event Space • Art Space • Work Space • Music • Shuffleboards •

ROOTKIT

6.7K
Followers

ROOTKIT rootkitmusic

Music producer from Oslo, Norway ⬇ Dreams ⬇ [email protected]

JONO EL GRANDE | JON HÅTUN

5.2K
Followers

JONO EL GRANDE | JON HÅTUN jonoelgrande

[email protected] Artist & composer • Oslo, Norway • For my new album Artificial Stupidity, click link below

Ali Salehipour 🎻علی صالحی پور

3.9K
Followers

Ali Salehipour 🎻علی صالحی پور ali_salehi_pour

Iranian violinist Official page Norwegian academy of music فارغ التحصيل از آكادمى موسيقى نروژ (Oslo) [email protected]

Robert Holan

3.7K
Followers

Robert Holan robertholan

[email protected] A human. Being. Music. Fashion. Photography 🎶 👚 📸 Opening @clarionoslo Summer 2019, an Art Hotel in Oslo.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

SALT Art - Music

3.2K
Followers

SALT Art - Music saltartmusic

SALT is a nomadic and epic initiative of art, music and architecture, currently in the heart of Oslo. [email protected]

Sofar Sounds Oslo

3.2K
Followers

Sofar Sounds Oslo sofaroslo

Magical music experiences in Oslo [email protected]

Anita Haakonsen

3.2K
Followers

Anita Haakonsen anitahaakonsen

Animal lover, nature, towns, human rights, animal rights (no fur) colors, art, music. Based near Oslo, Norway. Lets make the world a better place [email protected]

Massimo Barberi

1.9K
Followers

Massimo Barberi massimoyoga

[email protected] #Yoga teacher, #ayurveda therapist and #musician in Oslo, Norway. 📃 yogablog: http://www.yogatogether.net 🎵music: http://thewhitewhisper.bandcamp.c

Jansen Records

1.8K
Followers

Jansen Records jansenrecords

[email protected] Say Ja. to great Norwegian music. Oslo based record label. Check out brothers and sisters @blackpoprecords, @pekularec and @round2_records

The Garden Oslo

1.6K
Followers

The Garden Oslo thegardenoslo

[email protected] Two floor vinylshop in the heart of Oslo! #vinyl #vinylgram #recordstore #vintage #music #tbt #vinylcollector #instagood #love #vinylgram #music #oslo

HenrikRemlovSunde

1.5K
Followers

HenrikRemlovSunde henrikremlovsunde

[email protected] Oslo,Music,Entertainment,Manegment,Booking - Co Founder / Partner - @playagencyofficial www.Playagency.no

JULIE WILHELMINE

1.3K
Followers

JULIE WILHELMINE juliehelgaas

✖️23 y/o living in Oslo, Norway [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Arash Taheri

1.3K
Followers

Arash Taheri arashtaheri

Photographer, music lover, metalhead & heretic. Photo Editor in Chief & Photographer for Blezt. Oslo/Norway📷 [email protected]

Kevin Fauske

1.3K
Followers

Kevin Fauske kevinfauske

🇳🇴 Oslo Based ☀️ Photographer 🌙 Music Producer & DJ 🎶 Spotify, Tidal & SoundCloud 🎵 @sleeplessbeat 📰 @sleeplessmagazine [email protected]

Şadan

1.2K
Followers

Şadan littlebigwhitelies

[email protected] Photography, music, web. Based in Oslo. Visit my page!

Melhus Promotions

1.2K
Followers

Melhus Promotions melhus_promotions

[email protected] • Norwegian Boxing Promotion • Based in Oslo, Norway • Boxing • Events • For more info visit our homepage

1.1K
Followers

linnstromsborg

[email protected] Oslo: books, music, beer, friends. Since 1986.

Harald Thune

1.1K
Followers

Harald Thune harald_thune

Country music artist (Outlaw, Ameripolitan) Recording artist for Fajo Music Radio DJ for P10Country. Oslo, Norge [email protected]