Top Cinema Influencers on Instagram in Malaysia

Minions

1.3M
Followers

Minions minionnation

[email protected] The Official Instagram account of the #Minions

Farid Kamil

1.0M
Followers

Farid Kamil faridkamilz

Film Maker...Action Director...Polo Play Maker ๐Ÿ–ฅ โ€ญ+(xxx) xxx xxxx Manager @SaufeeMiftah . [email protected] .

Michael Ang

984.5K
Followers

Michael Ang michaelang38

[email protected]

Rosyam Nor

946.9K
Followers

Rosyam Nor iamrosyam

ACTOR | TV HOST | FILM/TV PRODUCER | MOTIVATOR Twitter : @IamRosyam Facebook page : Rosyam Nor ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŽž @suhanmovies @adraabyrosyam @strosyammart [email protected]

Chazynash

738.7K
Followers

Chazynash chazynash

โœ–๏ธ @limawaktuhq โค๏ธ @FatinMorat โค๏ธ @TiaraRoseFernarsh โค๏ธ @adresia.and.adreena ๐Ÿ“ฑ+(xxx) xxx xxxx ๐Ÿ“ง [email protected]

Nizam Rahman / Ramona

199.2K
Followers

Nizam Rahman / Ramona nizam_rahman

[email protected] ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธRamona ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ปSocial media influencer ๐Ÿ“น Tanah Kubur Astro ๐Ÿ“ฎ DM for comedy video review/iklan @mona.secrets

Firdaus Ghufran

185.1K
Followers

Firdaus Ghufran firdausghufran

[email protected] / +(xxx) xxx xxxx (M)

eyfa ๐Ÿ’œ

182.0K
Followers

eyfa ๐Ÿ’œ zalfazin

[email protected] Filem/Drama/Tele/Tvc/Model/Usher/Ambasaddor Fans Page @zalfazinfc Owner for @gallerybyzalfazin DM FOR IG REVIEW๐Ÿ’œ HARD ROCK LOVER ๐Ÿค™ @m.i.zi.e ๐Ÿ’ž

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Astro Shaw Sdn Bhd

142.8K
Followers

Astro Shaw Sdn Bhd astroshaw

[email protected] We are leading film production & distribution company in Malaysia. โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €

OFFICIAL MUNTAZAR GHUFRAN

119.5K
Followers

OFFICIAL MUNTAZAR GHUFRAN muntazarghani

Freelance actor , hosting , model , paid review @[email protected] / +(xxx) xxx xxxx(manager) 09/09/2003 9:09 a.m. โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ

๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ“บ๐ŸŽฌ

28.0K
Followers

๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ“บ๐ŸŽฌ khanmancung

A producer for @cinemastageproduction and Freelance Director [email protected]ail.com

SHUHAIMI LUA

27.0K
Followers

SHUHAIMI LUA shuhaimilua_director

TV FILM DIRECTOR / PRODUSER. Founder & Managing Director Tanah Beris Film Production S/B. [email protected]

Arie Zaharie

26.8K
Followers

Arie Zaharie ariezaharie

[email protected] film making #ilovemyjob produser Arie Zaharie production production house & broadcasting. Production management Malaysia @ariezaharieproduction

Fave Malaysia

26.1K
Followers

Fave Malaysia favemy

Malaysiaโ€™s #1 Lifestyle App. Enjoy savings on ๐Ÿ”, ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿผ, ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ, ๐Ÿ & more with FaveDeals and #FavePay! [email protected]

Reen Emran

20.8K
Followers

Reen Emran reenemran

[email protected] A Filmmaker Playwright Pictures Sdn. Bhd. ๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ“ธโšฝ๏ธ๐ŸŽฑ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Mervin Solomon

15.0K
Followers

Mervin Solomon mervinsolomon

[email protected] Composer, Indian Cinema Industry Vivek Mervin Live in Malaysia tickets

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Brendyn Gilbert

10.9K
Followers

Brendyn Gilbert brendyngilbert

[email protected] director / editor still figuring it out.

mmCineplexes

10.8K
Followers

mmCineplexes mmcineplexes

[email protected] ๐ŸŽฅ Malaysia's newest and fastest growing cinema circuit. Visit our Website:

Ayu Jentayu

9.0K
Followers

Ayu Jentayu ayujentayu

[email protected] Wardrobe stylist ๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ‘—(teater p.ramlee the musical/HAQ the Movie/Merong mahawangsa/Bunohan/ApokalipsX/Vikingdom/Lelaki harapan dunia)

tengku iesta tengku alaudin TI

8.6K
Followers

tengku iesta tengku alaudin TI iestatiptra

iestagram Finance guy in media. Used to dabble in movies. Private account: "iestaputra". [email protected]

Shawn Delr

8.3K
Followers

Shawn Delr shawndelr

[email protected] ๐ŸŒŽ Malaysia , KUL ๐Ÿ‘ป Shawndelr

_farraismail

7.4K
Followers

_farraismail _farraismail

[email protected] โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธShortfilm SEADANYA

Derrick Clayton Ang

5.9K
Followers

Derrick Clayton Ang derrickangcs

[email protected] #TheLegoBoi ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ A boi who dont wish to grow up & living in his own world Crazy Lego & Toys Lover ๐Ÿ“ท : Canon EOS M3 & Galaxy S8+ Lego IG @_thelegoboi_

SayaIday - Malaysian Blogger

4.1K
Followers

SayaIday - Malaysian Blogger sayaidaydotcom

[email protected] Content Creator ๐Ÿ‘‰ fb.com/sayaiday ๐Ÿ‘‰ www.sayaiday.com

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Faiz Wahiza

2.8K
Followers

Faiz Wahiza besz_89

[email protected] Like to cook,bake, sing, watch movies and read novels. Saya suka senyum 1/6/89 A pharmacist. "Life is about moments : Don't wait for them,create them"

ANOMALIST PRODUCTION OFFICIAL

2.4K
Followers

ANOMALIST PRODUCTION OFFICIAL anomalistproduction

Theatre | Music | Management | Film | Poetry ๐Ÿ“ง [email protected] #IniTeaterKita @projek.k3 is coming!

AMR Creative Studio Sdn Bhd

1.5K
Followers

AMR Creative Studio Sdn Bhd amr_creativestudio

Film & TV Production based in Petaling Jaya Keep Calm & Be Creative Contact us : 03-+(xxx) xxx xxxx Whatsapp :+(xxx) xxx xxxx265 Email: [email protected]

Tun Farul Azri Tun Haji Salleh

1.5K
Followers

Tun Farul Azri Tun Haji Salleh farulazri

T I M E โ€ข T R A V E L E R [email protected]

rhaygynn

1.3K
Followers

rhaygynn rhaygynn

film | backpacking | singaporean | Currently in: ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ ๐Ÿ“ท iPhone 8/ Fuji XT2/ Nikon FE/ DJI Mavic Air ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท [email protected]