Top Acting Influencers on Instagram

Demi Lovato

71.4M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗 @tellmeyoulovemetour [email protected]

Emma Watson

50.6M
Followers

Emma Watson emmawatson

[email protected]

Marina Ruy Barbosa

32.0M
Followers

Marina Ruy Barbosa marinaruybarbosa

Brazilian Actress [email protected]

Leonardo DiCaprio

30.4M
Followers

Leonardo DiCaprio leonardodicaprio

[email protected] Actor and Environmentalist

Prilly Latuconsina

27.8M
Followers

Prilly Latuconsina prillylatuconsina96

Actress/Singer/Author/Entrepreneur 🇲🇨 Business Contact for Music [email protected]

Jacqueline Fernandez

27.7M
Followers

Jacqueline Fernandez jacquelinef143

Actress [email protected]

Amanda Cerny

24.9M
Followers

Amanda Cerny amandacerny

Actress -Queen of my own fantasy🌸& ur daily dose of happiness💎 @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny 💛[email protected] Click ⬇️link⬇️ for 💪🏼🔥

Emily Ratajkowski

22.4M
Followers

Emily Ratajkowski emrata

👇 SHOP THE NEW STUFF HERE👇@inamoratawoman [email protected]

KingBach

17.9M
Followers

KingBach kingbach

[email protected] That internet guy who’s in Netflix movies now🎥UTA 🎥 www.kingbach.com/toy #kingbach

Jessica Iskandar

17.7M
Followers

Giovanna Ewbank

17.5M
Followers

Giovanna Ewbank gio_ewbank

CONTATO: [email protected] 📩 Brazilian Actress and Presenter 💗 Welcome to my world!!! 🌈 SE INSCREVA NO MEU CANAL ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Caio Castro

17.0M
Followers

Caio Castro caiocastro

Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️ [email protected]

rodrigofaro

15.4M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

[email protected] RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

isis valverde

15.0M
Followers

isis valverde isisvalverde

🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me [email protected]

Kapil Sharma

13.9M
Followers

Kapil Sharma kapilsharma

[email protected] Subscribe:

Sandra Dewi

13.6M
Followers

Sandra Dewi sandradewi88

Actress, Model, TV Host, Brand Ambassadors & Business Woman, mother of @raphaelmoeis Contact Manager @kartikadewi20 [email protected]

Kéfera Buchmann

12.8M
Followers

Kéfera Buchmann kefera

🧿 Atriz 🎬✨❤️ - [email protected]

Tamer Hosny

12.7M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Amitabh Bachchan

12.5M
Followers

Amitabh Bachchan amitabhbachchan

Song Link [email protected]

ollaramlan

12.4M
Followers

ollaramlan ollaramlanaufar

🇮🇩Indonesian Actress / Host CP : [email protected]

alghazaliköhler

12.0M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kW_997fw2Sg [email protected]

Finn Wolfhard

11.4M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Daniella Chávez

11.4M
Followers

Daniella Chávez daniellachavezofficial

[email protected] Miami ✈️ New York. Fashion, Fitness,travels. @daniellachavezofficial #Daniellafitness 💌Business: ᴄᴏɴᴛᴀᴄᴛᴏ@ᴅᴀɴɪᴇʟʟᴀᴄʜᴀᴠᴇᴢ.ᴄᴏᴍ

Anne Curtis

11.4M
Followers

Anne Curtis annecurtissmith

Fil-Aussie. Actress/Host/Pursuer of Dreams. 📍: Manila 💄: @blkcosmeticsph 💌: [email protected] Dream Maker at @DreamMachinePH Latest YT vid 👇🏼

Mark Ruffalo

11.1M
Followers

Mark Ruffalo markruffalo

[email protected] A husband, father, actor, director, and a climate change and renewable energy advocate with an eye out for love and hope. Please, enjoy my photos.

Ashley Tisdale

11.1M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

[email protected] It’s all about the Glow Up 💫 check it out @illuminatecosmetics @symptoms

Paul Walker

11.0M
Followers

Paul Walker paulwalker

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] "Outdoorsman, ocean addict, adrenaline junkie...and I do some acting on the side." -PW -- Profile run by #TeamPW -- Follow realpaulwalker on Twitter

Debby Ryan

10.9M
Followers

Debby Ryan debbyryan

[email protected] specific

Marcos Mion

10.6M
Followers

Marcos Mion marcosmion

💥 Tv host/Actor/Entrepreneur 💥 facebook.com/marcosmionoficial 💥 Twitter: @marcosmion 💥 contato: [email protected]

남주혁

10.5M
Followers

남주혁 skawngur

YG /Actor/model [email protected]

cita citata

10.5M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : [email protected]

Thais Fersoza

10.5M
Followers

Thais Fersoza tatafersoza

Brazilian actress 🎬🙏♈😍 E-mail: [email protected] Twitter: @tatafersoza Caixa postal: 80791/CEP:+(xxx) xxx xxxx LINK PRO MEU CANAL 👇🏼

Shilpa Shetty Kundra

10.4M
Followers

Shilpa Shetty Kundra theshilpashetty

[email protected] Mother, Homemaker, Actor, Entrepreneur, Fitness Enthusiast/Wellness Influencer & an eternal positive thinker. Managed by @bethetribe

João Guilherme

10.3M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌻 Dono da @weblossomco [email protected] ↘️MÚSICA NOVA “NOSSO SOM”↙️

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

[email protected] 🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com 👇🏼 Private content 🔥

10.1M
Followers

shrutzhaasan

[email protected] I teleport for fun - hot sauce is my thing ,I also act and sing🌶Mumbai/chennai,INDIA/LONDON🎹🎬

Maudy Ayunda

10.0M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook - Listen to my latest tune: +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Kajal Aggarwal

10.0M
Followers

Kajal Aggarwal kajalaggarwalofficial

Actor. Experience collector. 🌸🌞💫⚡️Let’s make a positive social impact, together? [email protected]

9.9M
Followers

irfanhakim75

[email protected] IRFAN HAKIM ; Indonesian presenter. Pet lover. entrepreneur. family man.

Ricky Harun

9.8M
Followers

Ricky Harun rickyharun

Bismillah... 🏠 @keluargamoyapoya 👕 @moyapoya_ & @goodlife.std ☕️ @alcal_coffee ▪️ @alkisah_official 📸 @rh.ig #RickyHarun #Poya #MoyaPoya [email protected]

Caitlyn Jenner

9.2M
Followers

Caitlyn Jenner caitlynjenner

[email protected]

Audi Marissa

9.1M
Followers

Audi Marissa audimarissa

[email protected] ❤︎ Brand Ambassador of @pucelleid 📍 Seoul, South Korea ↓ Youtube Channel↓

Rafael Vitti

8.9M
Followers

Rafael Vitti rafaavitti

[email protected]

Felicya Angelista

8.7M
Followers

Felicya Angelista felicyangelista_

DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL APP AKU!👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 @feli.skin @scarlett_whitening ☎SMN - +(xxx) xxx xxxx58 (acid manager) ⬇️ADMIN ENDORSE: 📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx47 (WA ONLY) ♥️Jesus [email protected]

Mahnaz Afshar

8.6M
Followers

Mahnaz Afshar mahnaz_afshar

Actress and Human Rights Activitist 👇Official Telegram Channel👇 [email protected]

Irwansyah

8.6M
Followers

Irwansyah irwansyah_15

Indonesian • Entrepreneur • Producer • Actor @Jannahcorp @jannahtravel The Sungkars Youtube chanel ⬇️ [email protected]

Titi Kamal

8.4M
Followers

Titi Kamal titi_kamall

[email protected] Actress @ayamjerit @vavacake_premiumcake @kamaliabeauty @villakamalia @villajunabali @villadesugibali @titidantian Youtube channel: Titi Dan Tian

Danna Paola

8.4M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] #MalaFama 💋😈 is out now!

Noah Schnapp

8.4M
Followers

Noah Schnapp noahschnapp

Actor @strangerthingstv [email protected]

Greeicy

8.2M
Followers

Greeicy greeicy1

Cantante 🇨🇴 Actriz • Twitter GREEICY_RENDON ♥️ BIENVENIDOS A LO MÍO • Booking: [email protected] Amo esta canción #destino

Irish Bella

8.1M
Followers

Irish Bella _irishbella_

✨Actress & Ambitionist ✉️Business inquiries: [email protected] 🎥 Cinta Suci setiap malam jam 19.30 WIB di SCTV!

Juliana Paiva

8.0M
Followers

Juliana Paiva juulianapaiva

Atriz brasileira 🎭💕 Contato profissional 📩: [email protected]

Giovanna Lancellotti

7.9M
Followers

Giovanna Lancellotti gilancellotti

⚡brazilian actress Sua simplicidade é a sua fortaleza. twitter| @gilancellotti facebook| giovannalancellottioficial [email protected]

Viviane Araujo

7.9M
Followers

Viviane Araujo araujovivianne

🎬 Brazilian Actress 📩 [email protected] ☎ +(xxx) xxx xxxx Débora Martinez 🚩 Fan Page

DORRA درة.

7.7M
Followers

DORRA درة. dorra_zarrouk

[email protected] #dorra Official account. Tunisian actress performing in Egypt & Arab world. Has a master degree in political sciences. اي تعليق غير لائق block #درة

Rakul Singh

7.5M
Followers

Rakul Singh rakulpreet

Actor!! [email protected]

Ruggero Pasquarelli

7.5M
Followers

Ruggero Pasquarelli ruggeropasquarelli

Actor y cantante 🎙📽 🇮🇹compartiendo mi camino con todos ustedes! Los amo ❤️ ✉️➡️ [email protected]

annie grace ♡

7.3M
Followers

annie grace ♡ annieleblanc

Over It👇 [email protected]

Donia Samir Ghanem

7.3M
Followers

Donia Samir Ghanem donia.samir.ghanem

Actress, singer, good will ambassador to Unicef Egypt & mother of Kayla Ramy Radwan.. in love with positivity & art [email protected]

Funke Akindele Bello

7.3M
Followers

Funke Akindele Bello funkejenifaakindele

[email protected] Actress, Content producer, Ceo Sceneone Tv (The producer of Jenifa's Diary) @jenifasdiary @sceneonetv Snapchat: funkeakindele5

Draya Michele

7.3M
Followers

Draya Michele drayamichele

Designer • Marketing Phenom | business inquiries contact : [email protected] PR: [email protected]

Tyler Blackburn

7.2M
Followers

Tyler Blackburn tylerjblackburn

Actor and then some +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

7.1M
Followers

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN nadine.nassib.njeim

ACTRESS , brand ambassador, Miss Lebanon2004, [email protected] هذا الحساب للمحبين وللكلمة الطيبة فقط أي تعليق غير لائق بلوك 👊🏻❌ 👻 nadinenjeim1

Ghada Abdelrazek

7.0M
Followers

Ghada Abdelrazek ghadaabdelrazek

Egyptian Actress - Recently won the Murexdor award as the Best Actress in the Arab World. [email protected]

Mai Ezz Eldin

7.0M
Followers

Mai Ezz Eldin maiezzeldin

Egyptian actress🎭,Born in 🇦🇪.Titled by my fans#Theprincess👑.Hobbies : modelling ,fashion & beauty blogging💄👠perfume addict🌸& espressoholic !!☕ [email protected]

baim wong

7.0M
Followers

baim wong baimwong

[email protected] Actor - YOUTUBER Baimpaula Brand Ambassador of @kopiluwakofficial and @sorcery.world CP MOMO/Manager BW +62819-111-111-35 YOUTUBE NEW VIDEO CLICK ⤵️

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

6.9M
Followers

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ andreaespadatv

Latina Power 🇨🇴 || 👩‍👦 @kingferran ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 📧 [email protected] ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ NEW VIDEOS ↙️↙️ #RoyaltyFamily 👑

Avril Lavigne

6.9M
Followers

Avril Lavigne avrillavigne

[email protected] #HEADABOVEWATER IS OUT NOW Contact: Freesolo / Vector Management. BMG Records. PMKBNC.

Heba Magdi

6.8M
Followers

Heba Magdi heba_magdi

Egyptian Actress and Singer [email protected]

Kate del Castillo

6.8M
Followers

Kate del Castillo katedelcastillo

[email protected] Twitter @katedelcastillo

Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬

6.7M
Followers

Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬 elnazshakerdoost

Iranian Artist🇮🇷 !😌خوش آمديد به اِل [email protected]

Ayten Amer

6.7M
Followers

Ayten Amer aytenamer

[email protected] Egyptian actress My twitter account is @aytenamer

Colton Haynes

6.7M
Followers

Colton Haynes coltonlhaynes

[email protected] Actor. Ranch Dressing Connoisseur. Kansas native. Obsessed with clouds. #Arrow

tameramowrytwo

6.6M
Followers

tameramowrytwo tameramowrytwo

Wife, mommy, actress, Emmy award winning and NAACP Image Award winning talk show host, author, lover of the Lord and blogger at tameramowry.com [email protected]

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

6.6M
Followers

Úrsula Corberó 🐣 ursulolita

Actriz con nombre de bruja, pulpo y fea (la bruja digo). #LaCasaDePapel Netflix #ElÁrbolDeLaSangre Netflix [email protected]

Sebastian Rulli

6.6M
Followers

Sebastian Rulli sebastianrulli

Actor de profesión.Conocedor de Nada y Aprendiz de Todo,Aventurero por naturaleza.Lo mejor...Padre por Amor.Contacto: [email protected]

Eva Longoria Baston

6.5M
Followers

Eva Longoria Baston evalongoria

Actress, Producer, Director, Activist, Philanthropist, Designer, Mom, Wife, Daughter, Sister, Aunt, Friend, Stepmom, HUMAN! | Eva Longoria Collection [email protected]

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

6.5M
Followers

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes marianrivera

[email protected] ‪A wife; a dedicated mom to Z; an advocate of breastfeeding and women with special needs; a #SmileMaker; an actress, and the founder of Flora Vida

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

6.4M
Followers

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام haya_abdul_salam

[email protected] Actor / director

Yasmin Abdelaziz

6.3M
Followers

Yasmin Abdelaziz yasminabdelaziz_

[email protected] Egyptian Actress

Chadwick Boseman

6.3M
Followers

Chadwick Boseman chadwickboseman

[email protected] Actor | Director | Writer | Producer | Twitter: @chadwickboseman

Mharessa

6.3M
Followers

Mharessa mharessa

🎤🎭 Presenças VIPs ou Mídias: [email protected] Contato exclusivo para shows:👇[email protected] MINHA FÉ 👇

Gabriella Saraivah

6.2M
Followers

Gabriella Saraivah gabriellasaraivah

Brazilian Actress, Youtuber and singer⭐️Adm (Juliana Saraivah) [email protected] Ag.Artístico:IR Casting 21-2421-3099 TROLLEI O MEU IRMÃO

Rebel Wilson

6.2M
Followers

Rebel Wilson rebelwilson

Actress / Writer / Producer / Rebel. 👻 rebelwilsonsnap 🐦 @rebelwilson Facebook: therealrebelwilson 👗 @rebelwilsonxangels [email protected]

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi

6.2M
Followers

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi saharghoreyshiofficialpage

[email protected] 🧿 Security by @aliyalan

Cinta Laura Kiehl

6.2M
Followers

Cinta Laura Kiehl claurakiehl

💌: [email protected] CP📞: +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx MY OFFICIAL APP ⬇️

gggubgib36

6.1M
Followers

gggubgib36 gggubgib36

I'm αn Actress , Model-tv Host From Thailand I Believe We are One Nation ∞✟ MARRIED 💍PAOPAO's Mother 👶🏻💕 👌🏻for work+(xxx) xxx xxxx454 คุณเอิง [email protected]

Nikita Mirzani Mawardi

6.1M
Followers

Nikita Mirzani Mawardi nikitamirzanimawardi_17

Owner of @zoalpajamas | brandambasador @mareshasskin92 for endorsement & job: dhea +(xxx) xxx xxxx• +(xxx) xxx xxxx09 [email protected]

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

6.1M
Followers

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. kindalloush

The official account of the Syrian actress Kinda Alloush.. Twitter account @kindaalloush , Media Inquiries : [email protected]

Dian Sastrowardoyo

6.0M
Followers

Dian Sastrowardoyo therealdisastr

[email protected] Indonesian🌸actress🌸producer🌸mother🌸runner🌸activist🌸entrepreneur🌼twitter: therealdisastr

Preity G Zinta

5.9M
Followers

Preity G Zinta realpz

Actor, Producer, Writer, Humanitarian & Cricket lover ! Managed by @BhaktiVakil [email protected]

Mr P

5.9M
Followers

Mr P peterpsquare

Musician/Actor/Entertainer/Business Tycoon/ Zoom CEO & PClassic Records. For Bookings Contact: Emem ‭[email protected] ‭+(xxx) xxx xxxx

Yasmine Sabri

5.9M
Followers

Yasmine Sabri yasmine_sabri

I Dream [email protected]

Vanessa Morgan

5.9M
Followers

Vanessa Morgan vanessamorgan

[email protected] Psalm 23 ✞🕊

Citra Kirana

5.9M
Followers

Citra Kirana citraciki

Welcome to my daily activity. For business inquiries : 💌 [email protected] 📍 indonesia #citrakirana

Michael Ronda

5.9M
Followers

Michael Ronda michaelronda

No tengo plan (B) porque me distrae del plan (A). [email protected]

Celeste Barber

5.7M
Followers

Celeste Barber celestebarber

[email protected] Actor. Comedian. Writer. Lady.

Tom Hanks

5.7M
Followers

Tom Hanks tomhanks

[email protected] I'm that actor in some of the movies you liked and some you didn't. Sometimes I'm in pretty good shape. Hey, you gotta live, you know?

ᒎ 𝗠𝗘𝗡𝗔

5.6M
Followers

ᒎ 𝗠𝗘𝗡𝗔 baronjimena

𝓁𝑜 𝓆𝓊𝑒 𝓆𝓊𝒾𝑒𝓇𝑜 𝓈𝑒𝓇 [email protected]

Joey Graceffa

5.6M
Followers

Joey Graceffa joeygraceffa

new spring merch is in full bloom 🌺 shop here: [email protected]