Top Acting Influencers on Instagram

Demi Lovato

72.8M
Followers

Demi Lovato ddlovato

Singer/songwriter/actress [email protected]

Emma Watson

51.2M
Followers

Emma Watson emmawatson

[email protected]

Marina Ruy Barbosa

33.1M
Followers

Marina Ruy Barbosa marinaruybarbosa

Brazilian Actress [email protected]

Leonardo DiCaprio

32.3M
Followers

Leonardo DiCaprio leonardodicaprio

[email protected] Actor and Environmentalist

Jacqueline Fernandez

29.6M
Followers

Jacqueline Fernandez jacquelinef143

Actress [email protected]

Prilly Latuconsina

29.4M
Followers

Prilly Latuconsina prillylatuconsina96

Actress/Singer/Author/Entrepreneur 🇲🇨 Business Contact for Music [email protected]

Amanda Cerny

25.1M
Followers

Amanda Cerny amandacerny

Your daily dose of happiness🤓 Actress🦖💫 UN Ambassador🍃 @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny 💛[email protected]

Emily Ratajkowski

23.3M
Followers

Emily Ratajkowski emrata

@inamoratawoman [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Jessica Iskandar

18.6M
Followers

Jessica Iskandar inijedar

Senin-Minggu @ngopidara_ttv Follow @inijedarfashion for more style [email protected]

Andrew Bachelor

18.3M
Followers

Andrew Bachelor kingbach

[email protected] New Single ‘HTH by King Bach’ Out Now ‼️

Giovanna Ewbank

18.1M
Followers

Giovanna Ewbank gio_ewbank

CONTATO: [email protected] 📩 Brazilian Actress and Presenter 💗 Welcome to my world!!! 🌈 SE INSCREVA NO MEU CANAL ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Caio Castro

17.2M
Followers

Caio Castro caiocastro

Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️ [email protected]

rodrigofaro

16.2M
Followers

rodrigofaro rodrigofaro

[email protected] RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro

isis valverde

16.0M
Followers

isis valverde isisvalverde

🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me [email protected]

Kapil Sharma

15.3M
Followers

Kapil Sharma kapilsharma

[email protected] Subscribe:

Mark Ruffalo

15.2M
Followers

Mark Ruffalo markruffalo

[email protected] A husband, father, actor, director, and a climate change and renewable energy advocate with an eye out for love and hope. Please, enjoy my photos.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Sandra Dewi

14.4M
Followers

Sandra Dewi sandradewi88

Actress, Model, TV Host, Brand Ambassadors & Business Woman, mother of @raphaelmoeis Contact Manager @kartikadewi20 [email protected]

Tamer Hosny

13.6M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

ollaramlan

13.0M
Followers

ollaramlan ollaramlanaufar

🇮🇩Indonesian Actress / Host CP : [email protected]

Amitabh Bachchan

12.8M
Followers

Amitabh Bachchan amitabhbachchan

Song Link [email protected]

Kéfera Buchmann

12.8M
Followers

Kéfera Buchmann kefera

🧿 Atriz 🎬🎭✨❤️ - [email protected] 💥 Caixa Postal 70503 - CEP+(xxx) xxx xxxx - São Paulo - SP

alghazaliköhler

12.2M
Followers

alghazaliköhler alghazali7

https://twitter.com/alkohler7 [email protected]

Anne Curtis

12.0M
Followers

Anne Curtis annecurtissmith

Fil-Aussie. Actress/Host/Pursuer of Dreams. 📍: Manila 💄: @blkcosmeticsph 💌: [email protected] Dream Maker at @DreamMachinePH PLEASE READ 👇🏼

Finn Wolfhard

11.7M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Shilpa Shetty Kundra

11.7M
Followers

Shilpa Shetty Kundra theshilpashetty

[email protected] Mother, Homemaker, Actor, Entrepreneur, Fitness Enthusiast/Wellness Influencer & an Eternal Positive Thinker. Managed by @bethetribe

Daniella Chávez

11.6M
Followers

Daniella Chávez daniellachavezofficial

[email protected] 💌 ᴄᴏɴᴛᴀᴄᴛᴏ@ᴅᴀɴɪᴇʟʟᴀᴄʜᴀᴠᴇᴢ.ᴄᴏᴍ

Ashley Tisdale

11.2M
Followers

Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale

[email protected] It’s all about the Glow Up 💫 check it out @illuminatecosmetics @symptoms

Debby Ryan

11.2M
Followers

Debby Ryan debbyryan

[email protected] no aesthetic

Kajal Aggarwal

11.1M
Followers

Kajal Aggarwal kajalaggarwalofficial

Actor. Experience collector. 🌸🌞💫⚡️ [email protected]

Thais Fersoza

11.1M
Followers

Thais Fersoza tatafersoza

Brazilian actress 🎬🙏♈😍 E-mail: [email protected] Twitter: @tatafersoza Caixa postal: 80791/CEP:+(xxx) xxx xxxx LINK PRO MEU CANAL 👇🏼

Paul Walker

11.1M
Followers

Paul Walker paulwalker

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] "Outdoorsman, ocean addict, adrenaline junkie...and I do some acting on the side." -PW -- Profile run by #TeamPW -- Follow realpaulwalker on Twitter

11.1M
Followers

shrutzhaasan

[email protected] I teleport for fun - hot sauce is my thing ,I also act and sing🌶Mumbai/chennai,INDIA/LONDON🎹🎬

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Marcos Mion

11.1M
Followers

Marcos Mion marcosmion

💥 Tv host/Actor/Entrepreneur 💥 facebook.com/marcosmionoficial 💥 Twitter: @marcosmion 💥 contato: [email protected]

cita citata

10.9M
Followers

cita citata cita_citata

Singer - Actress- Indonesia Chorus Production Sani Music Indonesia CP +(xxx) xxx xxxx-894 (Rendro) Bussines : [email protected]

João Guilherme

10.7M
Followers

João Guilherme joaoguilherme

🌻 Dono da @weblossomco [email protected] ↘️ “MAPA ASTRAL”↙️

남주혁

10.6M
Followers

남주혁 skawngur

YG /Actor/model [email protected]

10.4M
Followers

irfanhakim75

[email protected] IRFAN HAKIM ; Indonesian presenter. Pet lover. entrepreneur. family man.

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

[email protected] 🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com 🎼ROLE PLAY out now👇🏼

Maudy Ayunda

10.3M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook @storykina [email protected]

Ricky Harun

10.2M
Followers

Ricky Harun rickyharun

[email protected] Bismillah... 🏠 @keluargamoyapoya 👕 @moyapoya_ & @goodlife.std ☕️ @alcal_coffee ▪️ @alkisah_official 📸 @rh.ig ⬇️❗️ GIVEAWAY ON YOUTUBE❗️⬇️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Rafael Vitti

9.5M
Followers

Rafael Vitti rafaavitti

[email protected]

Felicya Angelista

9.4M
Followers

Felicya Angelista felicyangelista_

DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL APP AKU!👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 @feli.skin @scarlett_whitening ☎SMN - +(xxx) xxx xxxx58 (acid manager) ⬇️ADMIN ENDORSE: 📞+(xxx) xxx xxxx47 (WA ONLY) ♥️Jesus [email protected]

Irish Bella

9.4M
Followers

Irish Bella _irishbella_

✨Actress & Ambitionist ✉️Business inquiries: [email protected] 🎥 Cinta Suci setiap malam jam 19.30 WIB di SCTV! New Vlog 👇🏻👇🏻

Caitlyn Jenner

9.4M
Followers

Caitlyn Jenner caitlynjenner

[email protected]

Audi Marissa

9.3M
Followers

Audi Marissa audimarissa

[email protected] ❤︎ Brand Ambassador of @pucelleid FITRI • Setiap Hari Pkl 17:45 WIB Hanya di ANTV ↓ Youtube Channel↓

Rakul Singh

9.2M
Followers

Rakul Singh rakulpreet

Actor!! [email protected]

Irwansyah

9.1M
Followers

Irwansyah irwansyah_15

Indonesian • Entrepreneur • Actor @Jannahcorp @jannahtravel The Sungkars Family YouTube chanel Cp +(xxx) xxx xxxx2787 Yn (work only) [email protected]

Greeicy

9.0M
Followers

Greeicy greeicy1

Cantante 🇨🇴 Actriz • Twitter GREEICY_RENDON ♥️ BIENVENIDOS A LO MÍO • Booking: [email protected] Quieres escuchar #BAILA ? ⬇️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Mahnaz Afshar

8.9M
Followers

Mahnaz Afshar mahnaz_afshar

[email protected] Actress and Human Rights Activitist 🎞 YouTube Channel ⬇

Titi Kamal

8.8M
Followers

Titi Kamal titi_kamall

[email protected] Actress @ayamjerit @vavacake_premiumcake @kamaliabeauty @villakamalia @villajunabali @titidantian @bumbubytitikamal Youtube channel: Titi Dan Tian

Danna Paola

8.8M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] 𝗦 𝗜 𝗘 𝟳 𝗘

Noah Schnapp

8.7M
Followers

Noah Schnapp noahschnapp

@strangerthingstv [email protected]

Viviane Araujo

8.4M
Followers

Viviane Araujo araujovivianne

🎬 Brazilian Actress 📩 [email protected] ☎ +(xxx) xxx xxxx Débora Martinez 🚩 Fan Page

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

8.3M
Followers

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN nadine.nassib.njeim

ACTRESS , brand ambassador, Miss Lebanon2004, [email protected] هذا الحساب للمحبين وللكلمة الطيبة فقط أي تعليق غير لائق بلوك 👊🏻❌ 👻 nadinenjeim1

DORRA درة.

8.2M
Followers

DORRA درة. dorra_zarrouk

[email protected] Actress Cinema |Tv | Theater | Fashion| Art Masters degree in political sciences

Giovanna Lancellotti

8.1M
Followers

Giovanna Lancellotti gilancellotti

⚡brazilian actress Sua simplicidade é a sua fortaleza. twitter| @gilancellotti facebook| giovannalancellottioficial [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Donia Samir Ghanem

8.1M
Followers

Donia Samir Ghanem donia.samir.ghanem

Actress, singer, good will ambassador to Unicef Egypt & mother of Kayla Ramy Radwan.. in love with positivity & art [email protected]

baim wong

8.0M
Followers

baim wong baimwong

YOUTUBER Baimpaula Brand Ambassador of @kopiluwakofficial @sicepat_ekspres @evo_petshop @sorcery.world CP MOMO/+(xxx) xxx xxxx [email protected]

Juliana Paiva

8.0M
Followers

Juliana Paiva juulianapaiva

Atriz brasileira 🎭💕 Contato profissional 📩: [email protected]

Funke Akindele Bello

7.8M
Followers

Funke Akindele Bello funkejenifaakindele

[email protected] Actress, Content producer, Ceo Sceneone Tv (The producer of Jenifa's Diary) @jenifasdiary @sceneonetv Snapchat: funkeakindele5

annie grace ♡

7.7M
Followers

annie grace ♡ annieleblanc

[email protected] Pre-save Play Nice

Ruggero Pasquarelli

7.6M
Followers

Ruggero Pasquarelli ruggeropasquarelli

Actor y cantante 🎙📽 🇮🇹compartiendo mi camino con todos ustedes! Los amo ❤️ ✉️➡️ [email protected] Spotify ➡️ Ruggero Pasquarelli

Draya Michele

7.4M
Followers

Draya Michele drayamichele

Designer • Marketing Phenom | business inquiries contact : [email protected] PR: [email protected]

Mai Ezz Eldin

7.4M
Followers

Mai Ezz Eldin maiezzeldin

Egyptian actress🎭,Born in 🇦🇪.Titled by my fans#Theprincess👑.Hobbies : modelling ,fashion & beauty blogging💄👠perfume addict🌸& espressoholic !!☕ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Tyler Blackburn

7.3M
Followers

Tyler Blackburn tylerjblackburn

Actor and then some +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

Heba Magdi

7.1M
Followers

Heba Magdi heba_magdi

Egyptian Actress and Singer [email protected]

Ghada Abdelrazek

7.1M
Followers

Ghada Abdelrazek ghadaabdelrazek

Egyptian Actress - Recently won the Murexdor award as the Best Actress in the Arab World. [email protected]

Ayten Amer

7.1M
Followers

Ayten Amer aytenamer

[email protected] Egyptian actress My twitter account is @aytenamer

Kate del Castillo

7.0M
Followers

Kate del Castillo katedelcastillo

[email protected] Twitter @katedelcastillo

Chadwick Boseman

7.0M
Followers

Chadwick Boseman chadwickboseman

[email protected] Actor | Director | Writer | Producer at @XceptionContent | Twitter: @chadwickboseman

Avril Lavigne

7.0M
Followers

Avril Lavigne avrillavigne

[email protected] #HEADABOVEWATER IS OUT NOW Contact: Freesolo / Vector Management. BMG Records. PMKBNC.

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

6.9M
Followers

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ andreaespadatv

Latina Power 🇨🇴 || 👩‍👦 @kingferran ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 📧 [email protected] ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ SUBSCRIBE!! ↙️↙️ #RoyaltyFamily 👑

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Yasmin Abdelaziz

6.9M
Followers

Yasmin Abdelaziz yasminabdelaziz_

[email protected] Egyptian Actress

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

6.9M
Followers

Úrsula Corberó 🐣 ursulolita

Actriz con nombre de bruja, pulpo y fea (la bruja digo). #LaCasaDePapel Netflix #ElÁrbolDeLaSangre Netflix [email protected]

tameramowrytwo

6.8M
Followers

tameramowrytwo tameramowrytwo

Wife, mommy, actress, Emmy award winning and NAACP Image Award winning talk show host, author, lover of the Lord and blogger at tameramowry.com [email protected]

Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬

6.8M
Followers

Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬 elnazshakerdoost

Iranian Artist🇮🇷 !😌خوش آمديد به اِل [email protected]

Eva Longoria Baston

6.8M
Followers

Eva Longoria Baston evalongoria

Actress, Producer, Director, Activist, Philanthropist, Designer, Mom, Wife, Daughter, Sister, Aunt, Friend, Stepmom, HUMAN! | Eva Longoria Collection [email protected]

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

6.8M
Followers

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes marianrivera

‪A wife; a dedicated mom; an advocate of breastfeeding and women with special needs; a #SmileMaker; an actress, and the founder of Flora Vida [email protected]

Sebastian Rulli

6.7M
Followers

Sebastian Rulli sebastianrulli

Actor de profesión.Conocedor de Nada y Aprendiz de Todo,Aventurero por naturaleza.Lo mejor...Padre por Amor.Contacto: [email protected] @pp_ayala

Gabriella Saraivah

6.7M
Followers

Gabriella Saraivah gabriellasaraivah

Brazilian Actress and singer⭐️Adm (Juliana Saraivah) [email protected] Ag.Artístico:IR Casting 21-2421-3099 5COISAS Q EU Ñ GOSTO 👇🏼

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Yasmine Sabri

6.6M
Followers

Yasmine Sabri yasmine_sabri

I Dream [email protected]

Colton Haynes

6.6M
Followers

Colton Haynes coltonlhaynes

[email protected] Actor. Ranch Dressing Connoisseur. Kansas native. Obsessed with clouds. #Arrow

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

6.5M
Followers

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام haya_abdul_salam

[email protected] Actor / director

Nikita Mirzani Mawardi

6.5M
Followers

Nikita Mirzani Mawardi nikitamirzanimawardi_17

[email protected] Owner of @zoalpajamas | @beautyhouseheadtotoe | brandambasador @mareshasskin92 for endorsement & job: dhea +(xxx) xxx xxxx• melz : +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Rebel Wilson

6.5M
Followers

Rebel Wilson rebelwilson

[email protected] 👻 rebelwilsonsnap 🐦 @rebelwilson Facebook: therealrebelwilson 👗 Clothing Line: @rebelwilsonxangels

Cinta Laura Kiehl

6.5M
Followers

Cinta Laura Kiehl claurakiehl

💌: [email protected] CP📞: +(xxx) xxx xxxx / +(xxx) xxx xxxx MY PRODUCT RECOMMENDATIONS ⬇️

Mr P

6.4M
Followers

Mr P peterpsquare

Musician/Actor/Entertainer/Business Tycoon/CEO @zoomupyourlife @pclassicgroup @ziprepublic Contact: Emem ‭[email protected] ‭+(xxx) xxx xxxx

Mharessa

6.4M
Followers

Mharessa mharessa

🎤🎭 Presenças VIPs ou Mídias: [email protected] Contato exclusivo para shows:👇[email protected] MINHA FÉ 👇

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Pooja Hegde

6.3M
Followers

Pooja Hegde hegdepooja

[email protected] Dreamer.Gypsie.Panda.Advocate of Love.Actor.

Gwyneth Paltrow

6.3M
Followers

Gwyneth Paltrow gwynethpaltrow

[email protected]

Vanessa Morgan

6.3M
Followers

Vanessa Morgan vanessamorgan

[email protected] Psalm 23 ✞🕊

AKON

6.2M
Followers

AKON akon

[email protected] #GetMoney 💰 Out Now

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi

6.2M
Followers

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi saharghoreyshiofficialpage

[email protected] 🧿 Security by @aliyalan

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

6.2M
Followers

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. kindalloush

The official account of the Syrian actress Kinda Alloush.. Twitter account @kindaalloush , Media Inquiries : [email protected]

gggubgib36

6.2M
Followers

gggubgib36 gggubgib36

I'm αn Actress , Model-tv Host From Thailand I Believe We are One Nation ∞✟ MARRIED 💍PAOPAO's Mother 👶🏻💕 👌🏻for work+(xxx) xxx xxxx454 คุณเอิง [email protected]

Preity G Zinta

6.2M
Followers

Preity G Zinta realpz

Actor, Producer, Writer, Humanitarian & Cricket lover ! Managed by @BhaktiVakil [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Dian Sastrowardoyo

6.1M
Followers

Dian Sastrowardoyo therealdisastr

[email protected] Indonesian🌸actress🌸producer🌸mother🌸runner🌸activist🌸entrepreneur🌼twitter: therealdisastr

Citra Kirana

6.0M
Followers

Citra Kirana citraciki

Welcome to my daily activity. For business inquiries : 💌 [email protected] 📍 indonesia #citrakirana

Michael Ronda

5.9M
Followers

Michael Ronda michaelronda

Escucha mi nuevo sencillo aquí 🙈 💥✨🌌. [email protected]

j mena

5.9M
Followers

j mena baronjimena

LA COBRA [email protected]