Top Vegan Influencers on Instagram in Israel

Avital Akko - אביטל עכו

284.1K
Followers

Avital Akko - אביטל עכו avital_akko

Independent woman Vegan⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Israel⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 🍒 [email protected]

Vegan Friendly

32.1K
Followers

Vegan Friendly vegan_friendly

🐮 Promoting Veganism in Israel 📌 Tel Aviv, Israel 💌 [email protected] 🌱 vegan-friendly.co.il ⬇להרשמה לערב המתנדבים⬇

Miki Haimovich

26.6K
Followers

Miki Haimovich mikihaimovich

Journalist, vegan, founder of meatless monday Israel,. Facebook link: [email protected]

Xenia Dorfman

25.3K
Followers

Xenia Dorfman xdtattooart

♀Tattoo artist and painter. @dyo_tattoo , Tel Aviv 🇮🇱🇷🇺 😊 Vegan and 420 friendly 🌱 hiddenEmail[email protected]

Natali Veksler

17.3K
Followers

Natali Veksler nataliveksler

Always Smile! :) Model | Contact: [email protected] 31, Israel, Driving is in my soul ...🚗...💨 AX GT & 208 GTI | Im Vegan

Baccanale Natural Wine Bar

11.7K
Followers

Baccanale Natural Wine Bar baccanale_natural_wine_bar

[email protected] Il primo Natural Wine Bar di Sciacca 🍇 Un luogo dove trovare oltre 100 etichette bio, vegan, naturali e biodinamici della Sicilia🌳🏞

Dekel Zered

11.0K
Followers

Dekel Zered dekelzered

| curve model | amateur crossffiter | | animal lover | vegan | | Tlv , Israel | @everybody.co.il #fitnessatanysizeisrael @freskincare:DEKELZERED [email protected]

Ori Shavit - Vegans On Top

11.0K
Followers

Ori Shavit - Vegans On Top ori_shavit

[email protected] Food writer, international speaker, cooking instructor, restaurant consultant - all based on delicious plants.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ג׳סיקה בורק 🇨🇦🏳️‍🌈🇮🇱

10.9K
Followers

ג׳סיקה בורק 🇨🇦🏳️‍🌈🇮🇱 jessicaeburke

Tremendously busy being a whole, entire person • professional activist • תיקון עולם •📍Currently: Toronto / Chicago📌 Next: Winnipeg, Edmonton, Tel Aviv [email protected]

LEE COREN

10.6K
Followers

LEE COREN leecoren

Vegan • Handmade • Made to travel, inspired by modern exploration [email protected]

shirelshlush

10.5K
Followers

shirelshlush shirelshlush

[email protected] Swimwear designer/Pilates instructor/ Supilates/ Barre pilates /Dancer/Horse rider/Adventure seeker. Vegan only ! Tel Aviv, Israel

Revital Zaltsman - רויטל זלצמן

7.9K
Followers

Revital Zaltsman - רויטל זלצמן revitalzaltsman

[email protected] #Singer • #Actress • #Vegan The National theatre #Habima The #XFactor 3 #Israel #TelAviv

kai

4.3K
Followers

kai thekaleconnoisseur

Feeding the soul [email protected] #kaleconnoisseur #vegan #veganfood

Maria Hope (Selin Raven)

4.3K
Followers

Maria Hope (Selin Raven) maria.hope.269life

Founder of @corvofetish - fetish parties in Israel @babez.empire girl 🦇 @269life.official.page activist #animalliberation #vegan #antinatalist #ink [email protected]

𝔼𝕤𝕥𝕚 𝔾𝕠𝕝𝕕𝕓𝕖𝕣𝕘 🦄

4.0K
Followers

𝔼𝕤𝕥𝕚 𝔾𝕠𝕝𝕕𝕓𝕖𝕣𝕘 🦄 estigold

Woman | Wife│Mother│Vegan│Entrepreneur│Style & Fashion│Healthy living | BBG Girl | Fierce 1.0 Week 5️⃣ | Israel 🇮🇱 Email: [email protected]

ellenruben

3.9K
Followers

ellenruben ellenruben

[email protected] ‏Shoes & Handbags ‏🌿Leather & Vegan ‏Handmade in Israel ‏SHOP HERE ⬇️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Orion

3.9K
Followers

Orion orionaneta1993

Israel 🇮🇱 24 👴🏾 Fashion design student 👕🎒 Vegan 🍏 Rap & Hip Hop nerd 🎧🤓 Adidas OUTLET /// Poleg 💼 [email protected]

Talya Haim

3.7K
Followers

Talya Haim talya_haim

[email protected] VEGAN 🌿 • HCLF 🍌 • Israel 🏠 18 y/o • ethical living • Romanian "I wish people cared more about our planet than who they believe created it"🌏

Lior Green

3.4K
Followers

Lior Green liorg

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] Fashion hair & makeup artist. Israel. Represented by @solo_agency_telaviv. Vegan

🍑 Gafniel

3.3K
Followers

🍑 Gafniel tamir_tsur

👽 Allow yourself answers by allowing yourself questioning 🌱 #Vegan 🏘 #Israel 🥂 #23 [email protected]

Shell 🐚 Groinen

3.1K
Followers

Shell 🐚 Groinen shells_fashion_world

bubbly fashionista 👸🏼🥂 reviewer, cat lady 🐱🦋vegetarian/vegan 🐰 the world 🌍 is an oyster and I'm it's shell 🐚💗🇬🇧🌹👑 [email protected]

Eden Sharvit

3.0K
Followers

Eden Sharvit eden_sharvit

[email protected] 🌱 Vegan 📚 IDC ▪ Psychology student 📍Tel Aviv, Israel 🌸My Business account : @pick.your.braid

LocandaLeggera

1.8K
Followers

LocandaLeggera locandaleggera

Il luogo dove si cucinano solo prodotti sfusi, non si usano surgelati e semilavorati e si mettono intorno al tavolo onnivori, vegetariani e vegani. [email protected]

Aldie 🇦🇷

1.8K
Followers

Aldie 🇦🇷 aldanaxvx

[email protected] For every sphere of human greatness has been enriched by this humble carpenter of Nazareth | Vegan Straightedge Theology major LUSD

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Yafo Creative

1.4K
Followers

Yafo Creative yafocreative

[email protected] Creativity hub, boutique guesthouse & vegan kitchen in Jaffa where locals and travelers share ideas and collaborate to enrich the community.