Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Romania

Andreea Raicu

442.1K
Followers

Andreea Raicu araicu

Entrepreneur, Tv Personality, Mind & Body Coach, Book Author, Healthy Living Promotor, Motivational Speaker, NGO Activist [email protected]

Andreea Marin

420.3K
Followers

Andreea Marin andreeamarinromania

TV&Radio Personality, UNICEF Good Will Ambasador for Romania, Life coach, Humanitarian Activist, TV/Radio/Documentaries around the world Producer [email protected]

PavelBartos

325.0K
Followers

PavelBartos pavelbartos

Host of Romania's Got Talent/ Host of The Voice of Romania/ Actor at Odeon Theater Bucharest/ TV Producer [email protected]

NADD HU

135.0K
Followers

NADD HU naddhu

GO AGAINST THE NORMAL Makeup Junkie • Part time Vlogger • Ex TV Host Mixed Breed • You can find me at @loft_lounge e+(xxx) xxx xxxx@hotmail.com

Amalia

68.4K
Followers

Amalia amaliaenache

[email protected] Pro Tv news anchor

METİN KARAASLAN

26.9K
Followers

METİN KARAASLAN metinkaraaslan

[email protected] DİRECTOR & YÖNETMEN Puterea dragostei - www.kanald.ro - Romania Power of Love - www.skai.gr.tv - Greece El Poder Del Amor - www.aztecauno.com - Mexico

Brigitte Tohm | petitejoys 💜

22.1K
Followers

Brigitte Tohm | petitejoys 💜 brigittetohm

👩🏼‍💻Marketing Manager ☕️Life of a #coffeeaddict 🌷Flower aficionado 💖Always love a good #flatlay 📬[email protected] 📌Oradea, Romania Tv_Living

STACS TV

18.7K
Followers

STACS TV stacstv

📺 | Online car show 🚗 | Car enthusiasts 🇹🇩 | We are from Romania 👇 | Nissan 350z | S02.E03 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Oana Tache

16.4K
Followers

Oana Tache oanatache

🎧MTV VJ📌Digital Content Trendsetter 😉Blogger🔝Vlogger🎤MC🌍World Traveller 😎Party starter My life is a reality show! 🎥 📧[email protected]

Emma Zeicescu

14.7K
Followers

Emma Zeicescu emmazeicescu

👦🏼Mom’ @idris_raphael 📺TV Host TVR1 🎥Trainer- Media🔗P.Speaking 🎤Host Events 👩🏽‍💻 Social Media Manager 📲@perfectimperfecte 📩[email protected]

The BIG Movie Company

11.8K
Followers

The BIG Movie Company thebigmoviecompany

Professional, solution based consultants providing expert film production services to assist Producers, Directors & Production Designers. [email protected]

Herea Cristina

11.7K
Followers

Herea Cristina hereacristina

Romania tv Journalist [email protected]

🎙Роман Старостенков

10.5K
Followers

🎙Роман Старостенков romanromkin

Roman Starostenkov. Приглашая на своё событие, вы получаете команду. 8-908-281-53-63 #общаюсьэмоциями [email protected]

Caren Kharrat كارن خراط

8.7K
Followers

Caren Kharrat كارن خراط carenkh

- Managing Director at Peer House Communication | - Business Developper| - Tv Presenter of #Weather on #FutureTv🌎| 📧 [email protected]

Mihaela Cozmolici

7.3K
Followers

Mihaela Cozmolici mihaelacozmolici

[email protected] Tv Presenter @Digi 24 / Weather Anchor ☀️ 🌧 Blogger

Antena 3

5.9K
Followers

Antena 3 antena3romania

The official Instagram account of Antena 3, the only news tv channel in Romania affiliated to CNN International. #antena3 #antena3romania [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ERMINA

4.4K
Followers

ERMINA ermina.ro

Sales Manager @brutariilepaul & Prof. @University of Bucharest /PAST•••> McCann Worldgroup/DolceSport TV/ MRA Models Agency/ GQ Romania/ ELLE Romania [email protected]

Jennifer

3.5K
Followers

Jennifer jennifer_andrea13

Fotomodel📸, Darstellerin TV🎬 Film / advertisement 🎥 Miss University Romania 🎀 Facebook page: Jennifer Andrea 🌍Düsseldorf / Germany 🇩🇪 [email protected]

Dessana Araujo Sobral

3.2K
Followers

Dessana Araujo Sobral dessana_araujo

[email protected] Mãe de Maria Rita 🎀 Jornalista Apresentadora do Borborema Notícias TV Borborema/ SBT Campina Grande/PB

Alice Matei

1.4K
Followers

Alice Matei malicecarmen

[email protected] Made in OT • Lives in Bucharest • SNSPA FCRP • PRO•TV • 22 • ♒️ •Hobbies:Dancing💃🏼Singing🎤Traveling✈️ •❤️&👨‍👩‍👧over everything

Adrian Radu

1.0K
Followers

Adrian Radu adrianradu1

[email protected] PR & Online Marketing||Branding||Creative director|| Arges County, Romania +(xxx) xxx xxxx02