Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Israel

Celia Lora

4.2M
Followers

Celia Lora celi_lora

[email protected] Playmate🇲🇽🐰/Miss PlayboyTv en hotgo.tv 🇲🇽🇬🇹🇳🇮🇵🇹🇪🇸🇩🇴🇨🇷🇺🇾🇵🇾🇻🇪🇨🇴🇸🇻🇭🇳🇵🇪🇵🇦🇦🇷🇨🇱🇪🇨🇧🇴🇧🇷🇦🇼🇭🇹🇻🇨🇧🇧🇯🇲🇹🇹🇮🇨 @celiloraoficial 🍒סליה celi_sheli BOSS @acapulcoshore

Dana Zarmon | דנה זרמון

474.2K
Followers

Dana Zarmon | דנה זרמון danazarmon

‘Moments Worth Sharing’ ➕Founder + CEO @instacademy.il ➕Model & TV Personality ➕Fashion • Travel • Lifestyle 📧 [email protected]

ערב טוב עם גיא פינס

445.1K
Followers

ערב טוב עם גיא פינס erevtov

א'-ה' 18:50 קשת12 חדשות הבידור של ישראל כאן תשארו מעודכנים 24/7 יודעים משהו שאנחנו לא? ספרו לנו [email protected] *מחלקים פרסים שווים רק לעוקבים*

Adel Abed Bespalov

443.7K
Followers

Adel Abed Bespalov adelbespalov

[email protected] ▪️tv host in Israel owner of jewelry website @myanabelle.co.il owner of clothing website לשתפ עיסקי📩

Eneda Tarifa

349.1K
Followers

Eneda Tarifa enedatarifa

[email protected] Singer, Tv Host, Ex Voice Judge #enedatarifa “NUK IA VLEN”-New song. Link in bio ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Avivit Bar Zohar אביבית

337.8K
Followers

Avivit Bar Zohar אביבית avivitbarzohar

Tv star from Israel ... כל מה שנאמר בסרטונים הינו מניסיון חיי בלבד !!!! מיוצגת בסוכנות ייצוג 1 הירשמו כמנויים לערוץ היוטיוב החדש שלי 👇🏻1.60 של אהבה ! [email protected]

Carlos Luna

142.6K
Followers

Carlos Luna cashitoluna

• M2819 • J1513 • 👇🏼 NUEVO sencillo “Por La Fe”👇🏼 [email protected]

Official Tom Kashty 🔱 טום קשתי

118.7K
Followers

Official Tom Kashty 🔱 טום קשתי tomkashty

TV host and actor Amazing race🌎, gollstar⚽️, hakodchim⛏et cetera. Model & singer ⬇️ Youtube channel: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

OSHER Salim Paz

107.7K
Followers

OSHER Salim Paz oshersalim

*Model *Fashion blogger👗 *Travel & lifestyle blogger✈️ *Mom👩‍👦 *Actress and TV host.🙋🏼‍♀️ Lifestyle by- [email protected]

Brian Grazer

66.8K
Followers

Brian Grazer briangrazer

I make movies and TV but I'm curious about everything! My NYT Bestselling book is "A Curious Mind: The Secret To A Bigger Life” [email protected]

model , singer , actress

25.3K
Followers

model , singer , actress rotemshitrit11

[email protected] #R👑Style 👑 Snapchat : rotemshitrit11 👑 Facebook : Rotem shitrit

Empire Italia Magazine

24.8K
Followers

Empire Italia Magazine empiremagazineitalia

Il magazine definitivo dedicato a cinema, tv e videogiochi. Empire: intrattenimento senza confini. Tw: @empire_italia [email protected]

Nicky Goldstein

24.0K
Followers

Nicky Goldstein nicky_goldstein

actor,comedian,singer,standup comedy 🎤😂💙 [email protected]

Jenny Kaplan ג׳ני קפלן

23.4K
Followers

Jenny Kaplan ג׳ני קפלן wowyourbody

[email protected] #בלוגהכושר של ג׳ני #מאמנתכושראוןליין #תזונה #גוףwow אלופת ישראל בקטלבלס 😀אפליקציית האימונים שלי😀 אלמד אותך להרגיש ולהראות WOW לדף התוכנית👇🏻👇🏻

Elina Tervo

23.1K
Followers

Elina Tervo elinatervo

[email protected] World Traveller Vlogger Wanderers Of The World - WOW WATCH THIS👇

Amira🎀Buzaglo

22.9K
Followers

Amira🎀Buzaglo amirabuzaglo

[email protected] TV & RADIO HOST . CASTING DIRECTOR . מרצה

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

G-d ✡ Israel ✡ IDF ✡ Forever

22.6K
Followers

G-d ✡ Israel ✡ IDF ✡ Forever israel_my_home_forever

IDF💞As one man with one heart 🌿🇮🇱🌿 Israel VS The lies 🇮🇱🚫📺👊🏼 Things you won't see on TV, Here 📰 Stand with the truth, Stand with Israel. [email protected]

Noa Rosin

22.1K
Followers

Noa Rosin noarosin

[email protected] 🍕Food journalist | עיתונאית אוכל 📺 TV host | מנחה ברשת (ערוץ 13) Agency: @yitzug_1 👇🏻 Check Out My Channel On YouTube👇🏻

Cinecittà World

20.4K
Followers

Cinecittà World cinecittaworld

#CinecittaWorld - Il parco divertimenti del #Cinema e della #TV [email protected]

Efrat Enzel

19.8K
Followers

Efrat Enzel efrat_enzel

Culinary consultant TV & Radio Host Lives in TLV [email protected]

Or Levi

15.2K
Followers

Or Levi orlevior

I'm a freelancer hairstylist from Israel / Tel-Aviv / brides / fashion / TV 🐚🌾🍃🍂💛 +(xxx) xxx xxxx 📞 #ORLEVIOR [email protected]

Amit Aaronsohn

11.6K
Followers

Amit Aaronsohn aaaronsohn

TV host & Culinary writer. From Israel. Eating, drinking and cooking my way through this world... [email protected]

Yurchak Alexandr

8.6K
Followers

Yurchak Alexandr yurchak_alexandr

Директор конкурсов красоты в 6 регионах мира. Директор международного конгресса красоты WBC Продюсер Mrs Globe и Miss/Mrs Israel. Tv Продюсер [email protected]

RADIO|TV|SOÑADORA

8.6K
Followers

RADIO|TV|SOÑADORA nazarethrivera26

[email protected] Nazareth Rivera Model✨📸👠 | Host |Journalist✍🏻🎥TV🎙Radio 💵💵advertising’s ✨content creator 👾👾 🇲🇽Mexican✨Bussiness woman! Lifestyle Blogger🌟 @elreventon_

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Ciclismo Operazione Nostalgia

7.2K
Followers

Ciclismo Operazione Nostalgia ciclismonostalgia

Il ciclismo non è uno sport, è un insieme di vite e di momenti memorabili vissuti sulla strada o sul divano davanti alla TV 🚴🏻 #ciclismonostalgia [email protected]

Elisha Banai

7.0K
Followers

Elisha Banai elisharnr

[email protected] TV & personal management - yitzug 1 Concert booking - hamon volume

Riccardo Scarlato

3.4K
Followers

Riccardo Scarlato riccardoscarlato

[email protected] 🎥 Titolare della GO-TV production 🎤 Presentatore programmi dedicati al motorsport 📺 Sportitalia 🏎 Titolare de IL TUO SOGNO IN PISTA (Lotus)

Primafila Store

3.3K
Followers

Primafila Store primafilastore

[email protected] Il primo store Pop Culture di merchandising ufficiale per gli appassionati di Serie Tv, Cinema, Musica, Cartoon e Games SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA 🚚

Eva Giovannini - Reporter

3.2K
Followers

Eva Giovannini - Reporter evagiovannini

[email protected] 📺 Rai Tv Reporter 📚 Autrice di Europa Anno Zero - Il ritorno dei nazionalismi (ed. Marsilio)

3.1K
Followers

alexmahal

[email protected] 📺 Apresentador de TV 🎤Comunicador / 🎥 Fala Mahal /🧠🤹🏻‍♀️🎯Empreendedor / 🇮🇱“O Deus de Israel seja louvado”

Red&Blue Music Relations

2.9K
Followers

Red&Blue Music Relations redblue_musicrelations

Il team di @marcostanzani si occupa di: 📻 Radio Promo 🌐 Social Promo & Web 📝 Ufficio Stampa 📺 Promo Tv 🎧 Spotify 🗓 Booking Scopri di più QUI ⬇️ [email protected]

Tv Italiana

2.2K
Followers

Tv Italiana tv_italiana

Il profilo Instagram con tutte le news sulla #TvItaliana 📺 ⬇️⬇️ Scopri news, anticipazioni ed esclusive sul nostro BLOG!⬇️⬇️ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

תמי גרייניק

1.7K
Followers

תמי גרייניק tamig1

Tv producer Tel aviv Israel [email protected]

Adilson Ribeiro S. Machado

1.4K
Followers

Adilson Ribeiro S. Machado dydycn

[email protected] #cancaonova #batera #drum #tv #musica #Deus #God #bible #music #Jerusalem #SãoPaulo #Brasília #CachoeiraPaulista #Galo #love @giselepirescn 😍