Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Georgia

Alika Smekhova

544.1K
Followers

Alika Smekhova alika_smekhova

Актриса⭐️Певица⭐️ Ведущая⭐️по вопросам сотрудничества [email protected] 🎈actress-singer-tv💃

Shorena Begashvili

313.5K
Followers

Shorena Begashvili shorenabegashviliofficial

[email protected] TV-presenter/actress/photomodel/radiohost.face of @total_charm_georgia @martin_pamach_tbilisi @potato_pota_pota @nekdentalstudio @calypsobeautyepoch

Kiran Naz

299.9K
Followers

Kiran Naz kiran_naz

Program anchor [email protected] Twitter @kirannazsamaa Bd 15june🎂

Ahlam Ajarmeh احلام العجارمة

188.5K
Followers

Ahlam Ajarmeh احلام العجارمة ajarmehahlam

بسم الله ما شاء الله وما توفيقي إلا بالله Tv presenter @rotana khaljyah forosya program 🏇🏼& professional horse rider 🇯🇴&TMIPU🏇🏼👻ajarmeh35ahlam1 [email protected]

МАНИФЕСТОР 5/1 ✨

188.3K
Followers

МАНИФЕСТОР 5/1 ✨ anna_ustyuzhanina

TopModel | YouTuber | Blogger | TV host Всё о новинках! Тенденциях моды и психологии! Direct | [email protected] Онлайн Курс Путь к Себе ⬇️✨

Salome Gviniashvili

154.1K
Followers

Salome Gviniashvili salomegviniashvili

Model, Fashion Designer @salome_official_ Tv Host @tv.imedi 📍Tbilisi, Georgia. Good things in life are made with love💫 [email protected]

Shayan Marashipour

86.2K
Followers

Shayan Marashipour shayaniism

[email protected] Manoto TV Producer/Presenter سعى ميكنم يه چيزى به اطرافم اضافه كنم

Eko Pangani 💫🦋💞

78.0K
Followers

Eko Pangani 💫🦋💞 ekaterinapangani

TV Presenter @tv.imedi 📺. ——-Radio Presenter @radioimedi FM105.9 📻. MC @ambasadori_hotel @ambassadori.casino [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Lika Evgenidze

31.6K
Followers

Lika Evgenidze likaevgenidze

[email protected] TV Host Artist

WTVM News Leader 9

18.0K
Followers

WTVM News Leader 9 wtvmnewsleader9

[email protected] WTVM is an ABC station in market 127. WTVM-TV became the first television station on the air in Columbus, Georgia on Oct. 6, 1953.

Guram Baghdoshvili

15.4K
Followers

Guram Baghdoshvili chefguram

MKR Georgia juri TV Hoster Owner executive chef Restaurante Chveni Executive brand Chef Vinotel Executive chef Nosoloagua Had chef nikki Beach PT [email protected]

مستان

12.8K
Followers

مستان mastaneh_morid

🌱Vegetarian 🎨Makeup artist "cinema & theater & Tv"🎬 🎭Actress خدایا تو که هستی معجزه ای در من رخ میدهد به نام آرامش🍃🌱 @mastaneh___morid [email protected]

ImedaNews-TV

12.4K
Followers

ImedaNews-TV imedanews

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@gmail.com #imedanews #ImedaTv #georgianews #Tbilisi #Georgia #Topstbilisi #Hiddencamera #Interview #مصاحبه #گزارش #روزنامه #دوربين مخفي #اخبار گرجستان

Karen Minton

10.1K
Followers

Karen Minton karenmintonwsb

Retired Morning Meteorologist for WSB-TV Channel 2 in Atlanta, Georgia. [email protected]

Emanuele Biggi

8.6K
Followers

Emanuele Biggi emanuele_biggi

[email protected] Ph.D Naturalist, iLCP International League of Conservation Photographers Associate Fellow, TV presenter on Rai3 Channel at Geo

Margo Luchko

7.9K
Followers

Margo Luchko margo_luchko

🌟Tv & radio host 🎧, singer🎤, actress,🎬 DJ💿,model & happy mother 🤸‍♂️ Twitter/Facebook - Margo Luchko. jako.fm [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Yuna Shapatava

5.3K
Followers

Yuna Shapatava yunashapatava

[email protected] Eternal Woman 💫 Actress, TV Host, Author Yuna Shapatava/იუნა შაფათავა http://m.imdb.com/name/nm+(xxx) xxx xxxx/ Tbilisi 🇬🇪New York 🇺🇸

Ana No

4.6K
Followers

Ana No ana_not1

📍Tbilisi, Georgia🇬🇪 -Singer -Keep Your Light Shining/GDS -Business Banker-BOG -RUNNING-video tap ⬇️ [email protected]

DREW OREY

3.8K
Followers

DREW OREY officialdreworey

[email protected] 🎥 Actor | Producer | Director 🎬 Production Associate @paternitycourttv 📍Atlanta, Georgia 📺 Credits: @mtv, @lifetimetv, @fxnetworks, @thecw

2.5K
Followers

roadies_tv

[email protected] •Roadtrip own my heart 🥰💕 •Andy👑🌵Rye🐝Brook🙊Mikey👾Jack🍀 •Roadtrip: X7 ❤️,📥X2 •Roadie since 2015 🥰💕

Heather HOPE

2.5K
Followers

Heather HOPE heatherhopetv

Georgia Girl in a Cali World with stops in Ohio & Oklahoma! Reporting the News in San Diego for KFMB-TV @CBS8 [email protected]

When We Speak TV

2.1K
Followers

When We Speak TV whenwespeaktv

Independently owned network based in Atlanta, Georgia, that caters to entertainment, with a close focus on music professionals. [email protected]

Rikki Klaus

1.7K
Followers

Rikki Klaus rikkiklaus

[email protected] Lover of life, animals, traveling, yoga and good books. News reporter at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia.

Andrew Wittenberg

1.5K
Followers

Andrew Wittenberg awittenberg1

Native Tennessean living in Utah via Georgia. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Майя Тавхелидзе

1.4K
Followers

Майя Тавхелидзе maiatavhelidze

Writer,TV-journalist, any work questions: [email protected].

Frank Crane

1.4K
Followers

Frank Crane shutthefrankup

[email protected] Georgia Raised 🍑 | Colorado Educated 🏔 | California Living 🌴 | 📺🔪⚓️🥂

Nino Kapanadze

1.2K
Followers

Nino Kapanadze nino_kapanadze25

From Georgia. Hometown Tbilisi. Love old and modern architecture and everything that has beauty. 📷💞 member of @tv_retro [email protected]