Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Egypt

Bassel Alzaro باسل الزارو

760.7K
Followers

Bassel Alzaro باسل الزارو basselalzaro

Tv Host #basselalzaro #باسل_الزارو 📫: [email protected]

Emy Official إيمي سالم

650.3K
Followers

Emy Official إيمي سالم emysalemofficial

[email protected] Egyptian Actress Twitter: EmySalem7 You Tube: Emy Salem TV #emysalemofficial #emysalem

Ibrahim Fayek

533.7K
Followers

Ibrahim Fayek ibrahimfayek

[email protected] Tv presenter at Dmc & announcer at El-radio 9090

AHMED📺SALAH🎤

424.4K
Followers

AHMED📺SALAH🎤 ahmedsalahofficial

الحساب الرسمي للإعلامي احمد صلاح tvpresenter @dmctv.eg @dreamtveg 🎤 [email protected] international conferences center 💼

Mariam Amin 🦋

121.9K
Followers

Mariam Amin 🦋 mariamwamin

[email protected] Egyptian presenter

Sherine Hamdy

119.6K
Followers

Sherine Hamdy sherine_hamdy

[email protected] Tv Presenter of the show ON SET on ON E channel 🎬

عمر ربيع ياسين Omar Yassin

100.5K
Followers

عمر ربيع ياسين Omar Yassin omarrabieyassin

[email protected] Tv Presenter مذيع قناة الأهلي Twitter @omarrabieyassin Owner @mriosuits

Yomna Tolan

77.9K
Followers

Yomna Tolan yomna_tolan

[email protected] Tv presenter at Dream tv Egypt

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Hany حَتْحُوت

73.7K
Followers

Hany حَتْحُوت hhathout

Sports presenter, currently at @baladtv 🇪🇬⚽️ [email protected]

Sherif Noureldin

50.9K
Followers

Sherif Noureldin sherifnouredin

Tv and radio host / Megafm 92.7” / إعلام المصريين / Events MC./ voice over artist [email protected]

Aly Alalfy

50.0K
Followers

Aly Alalfy alyalalfy

🎼 Singer,music producer 📍Based in Muscat 🇴🇲 🎊Event planner ✌️Joined the voice2015 📀released 1st album,2016 🛫Traveler 📹Vlogger 🍣Food lover 🕺single [email protected]

Marwa Abdelsamie

26.3K
Followers

Marwa Abdelsamie marwaabdelsamie

#Egyptian #costumedesigner & #celebritystylist, tvcs & movies. [email protected]

🇳 🇦 🇧 🇮 🇱 🇲 🇪 🇰 🇰 🇦 🇼 🇾

19.4K
Followers

🇳 🇦 🇧 🇮 🇱 🇲 🇪 🇰 🇰 🇦 🇼 🇾 nabilmekkawy

a+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com ⓒⓔⓞ ⓝⓐⓑⓘⓛ ⓜⓔⓚⓚⓐⓦⓨ @boombox.Music ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ D͟͟irector & Producer ¸¸.•*¨*•♫ ★ ۞۞۞ Turkish & Egyptian ۞۞۞ 🆔 Snapchat : Nabil_Mekkawy ███████ 100%

🌟NATALIA KAMENCHUK 🌟

17.4K
Followers

🌟NATALIA KAMENCHUK 🌟 nataliakamenchuk

💖Professional dancer 💞TeacherChoreographer 💖Judge 💞Winner of contests 💖TV show AL Rakessa in Cairo 💞Yeman Oman Syria Jordan Bahrain Morocco OAE [email protected]

Abdulaziz Alsaeedi 😊

14.6K
Followers

Abdulaziz Alsaeedi 😊 alsaidy_aziz

[email protected] #صحافي في #معالي_المواطن ومسؤول المحتوى الرقمي في #مجموعة_انسان Former #journalist at @alarabnewstv - 3 years @mbc1 - 4 years Saudi TV - 2 years

Sara Erian - Makeup Artist

14.2K
Followers

Sara Erian - Makeup Artist bysaraerian

Professional specialized in morning, evening, bridal, fashion and TV Makeup. 💄MUA at @lancomeofficial in Egypt 📍Egypt ✉[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Marwa Talعaat مروة طلعت

13.3K
Followers

Marwa Talعaat مروة طلعت marwatal3aat

[email protected] • Miss Egypt Top Model 2017/ 2018 • Top 10 TMW 2017 • Miss Egypt photogenic 2014 • Tv Presenter | Model |Actress |PR • Made in Egypt ♋

Hady ElHady

12.4K
Followers

Hady ElHady hadyelhady

25 | Traveler | Techie | Content | Foodie | TV Junkie | Music Addict | Leo | Beyoncé Worshipper 📩 [email protected]

Anastarcia Huyler Palacious

11.7K
Followers

Anastarcia Huyler Palacious homeofstars

Wife to Carlos | Mommy to Cairo 👨‍👩‍👧 TV | Radio | Corporate Event Host📺 Award Winning Speaker 🎤 Faith.Family.Food.Fashion.Foreign Destinations 🐸💕 [email protected]

Assaf Harel

11.1K
Followers

Assaf Harel assafrl

ראש העיר הבא? [email protected]

Nabih Kamel🕺🏻نبيه كامل

6.2K
Followers

Nabih Kamel🕺🏻نبيه كامل nabihkamel

[email protected] Commercials | Filmmaking 🎬 Check @kameltwins for some fun !

Kurt Galalah

2.9K
Followers

Kurt Galalah kurtgalalah

👁‍🗨 food • drinks • (ya) books • mo4 betch 🧚‍♂️ I find (create) stories (drama) for a living 📮 [email protected]

Amina Abdelwahab

2.4K
Followers

Amina Abdelwahab amramina

📍London based Filmmaker | Photographer 💼 Working at The Walt Disney Company Let’s collaborate: 📬 [email protected]

Francesco Fredella

2.0K
Followers

Francesco Fredella francescofredella

[email protected] 🖋 Nuovo, Nuovo Tv (Cairo) 💻 Il Tempo 📺 Opinionista Rai1 🎧 speaker RTL102.5 / Radio ZETA

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Key 66 Productions

1.3K
Followers

Key 66 Productions key66productions

We are a leading music production house creating award winning music for television, film & advertising. Owned by Egypt's most renowned @saryhany [email protected]

Basma Wahba

1.1K
Followers

Basma Wahba basmawahba

[email protected] TV presenter from Egypt...I am an Aries...& a proud mother...here is a glimpse of my life ❤️