Top TV Influencers on Instagram in Armenia

Nazeni Hovhannisyan

403.0K
Followers

Nazeni Hovhannisyan nazenihovhannisyan

[email protected] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYlbsTE_rY4 https://nazenihovhannisyan.com

Իննա Խոջամիրյան

266.1K
Followers

Իննա Խոջամիրյան inna_khojamiryan

Actress/ TV Host / Shant TV Network / For business inquiries -DIRECT 📥 [email protected]

Nawal Berry / نوال برّي

228.9K
Followers

Nawal Berry / نوال برّي nawal.berry

[email protected] Official Instagram

Kamo Tovmasyan (KamoBlog)

176.9K
Followers

Kamo Tovmasyan (KamoBlog) kamotovmasyan

Founder of KamoBlog LLC INFLUENCER / Travel & Fashion Blogger / Producer / Host 📲For Advertising: (+374) 55 886 004 (Viber, WhatsApp) [email protected]

Tapesh TV

112.0K
Followers

Tapesh TV tapeshtvnetwork

📺 صفحه رسمی طپش در اینستاگرام 💻 وب سایت : tapeshtv.tv 📠 پیامگیر تلگرام : tapeshtv 📞 تلفن تماس : 4600-805(818) [email protected]

For Cooperation DM📩

73.5K
Followers

For Cooperation DM📩 mariamaleqsanyan

Producer @gorozmargaryan Actress | TV Host ▪️Հ1 | Բացիր աչքերդ @armpublictv ▪️Շանթ TV | Այրված անուրջներ ▪️Երկիր Մեդիա | Բարև երկիր @barev.yerkir [email protected]

NC5

59.5K
Followers

NC5 newschannel5

Nashville News & Information Leader. AM news starting at 4am. Nightly news at 4, 5, 6 & 10. 📺🎥📱💡🤓send your pics for consideration. [email protected]

Arevik Udumyan

49.4K
Followers

Arevik Udumyan arevikudumyan

TV Host, Producer, Influencer [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Gohar Gasparyan

28.5K
Followers

Gohar Gasparyan gohargasparyan

[email protected] TV Personality 📺 Happy Mom 👩‍👦Proud Wife 💏

Anthony Merchak

25.6K
Followers

Anthony Merchak anthonymerchak

[email protected] Diploma In Cinema & TV, Filmmaker, Photographer, Editor - ENG Segment Director & Sound At MTV Lebanon , influencer #lb

Zurisha J 🇹🇹

23.7K
Followers

Zurisha J 🇹🇹 zurisha

𝑷𝒓𝒐𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒎 𝑫𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒕𝒐𝒓 ->𝑺𝑻𝑹𝑶𝑵𝑮 𝑨𝑹𝑴 𝑹𝑨𝑫𝑰𝑶 |𝑻𝑽 𝑯𝒐𝒔𝒕|𝑶𝒏 𝑨𝒊𝒓 𝑻𝒂𝒍𝒆𝒏𝒕 |𝑬𝒗𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝑯𝒐𝒔𝒕| 𝑩𝒍𝒐𝒈𝒈𝒆𝒓-𝑴𝒖𝒔𝒊𝒄 𝑯𝒆𝒂𝒅 |||𝒘𝒘𝒘.𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒚𝒉𝒖𝒔𝒕𝒍𝒂𝒛.𝒄𝒐𝒎 [email protected]

✳️Mox Sargsyan

21.6K
Followers

✳️Mox Sargsyan moxofficial

[email protected] Дороже не всегда значит лучше

Gustavo Montes

13.0K
Followers

Gustavo Montes gustavomontes7

[email protected] Director en @factorrunning ASICS | Ambassador ➡🎙DOM 8-10 AM 👉 @fmrockandpop Productor 👉 @millaurbana 2019 🇨🇱🇺🇾🇪🇨🇵🇪🇨🇴🇵🇦🇦🇷

Mane Grigoryan

12.5K
Followers

Mane Grigoryan manegrigoryan

TV Host on Public TV of Armenia ( «Անկախ Տարիքից» & «Առավոտ Լուսո» ) producer of the State Song Theatre of Armenia🎤🎼 Founder of Ayo Club♠️ [email protected]

Erika Ortiz Sahamuels

9.0K
Followers

Erika Ortiz Sahamuels eriorsa

ARTISTA EN DESARROLLO🇨🇴➕🙏🏼 #sa💋 #Medellín #Armenia #Miami #madrid [email protected]