Top Surfing Influencers on Instagram in Fiji

Cayden Edman

22.8K
Followers

Cayden Edman caydenedman

[email protected] Central Coast πŸŒŠβ›°πŸ€™πŸΌπŸ• Betty B. surf team πŸ„πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Ben Wilson

13.1K
Followers

Ben Wilson bennywilson

Founder of @BWSURF_australia Kitesurfing, surfing & fishing. Husband & father. Happiest in the ocean & with my family. [email protected]

Noir Matter

12.4K
Followers

Noir Matter noirmatter

The smallest stabilizer in the 🌏 Innovative. Portability. Durability. #NoirMatter #QuarkStabilizer +(xxx) xxx xxxx@inbox.com

Alies Surf

12.3K
Followers

Alies Surf aliessurf

Surfing Hardware Find us exclusively online Get 10% off code : INSTA πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ [email protected]

BWSURF Kitesurfing

11.0K
Followers

BWSURF Kitesurfing bwsurf_australia

The original in wave riding. Surf in the morning. Kite in the afternoon. #bwsurf Kites Boards Bars Travel [email protected]

Namotu Island, Fiji

10.9K
Followers

Namotu Island, Fiji namotuisland

🌴 Fiji’s premier blue water sports resort 🌴 SURF β€’ FISH β€’ FOIL β€’ KITE β€’ SUP β€’ DIVE β€’ WINDSURF β€’ #namotu [email protected]

Matanivusi Beach Eco Resort

5.3K
Followers

Matanivusi Beach Eco Resort matanivusiresort

[email protected] πŸ„ Welcome to Paradise 🌴 Coral Coast, Fiji πŸ‡«πŸ‡― Surfing, yoga, fishing, snorkeling & more! All at the comfort & luxury of our beachfront resort!

JAMES JENKINS

4.8K
Followers

JAMES JENKINS jamesjenkins_

Waterman, Adventurer, Filmmaker 🌴 Outer Banks, Nica, Fiji, UNC +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Pure Aloha Yoga

4.4K
Followers

Pure Aloha Yoga purealohayoga

Spreading Pure Aloha through Yoga πŸ“: GOLD COAST, AUS πŸ§˜πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈ: Yoga + SUP Yoga + Meditation + Surf ૐ: RYT200 πŸ„πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ: ASI [email protected]

Ian Hayes

2.7K
Followers

Ian Hayes ianhayes

Cayucos, CA πŸ“½πŸšπŸ„πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ +(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected]

Ruby Waekler

1.5K
Followers

Ruby Waekler rubywaekler

[email protected] Central Coast 🌼 Message me for photo needs!