Top Surfing Influencers on Instagram in Argentina

Facundo

548.5K
Followers

Facundo facundoaranatagle

If you can't Surf it, Climb it..! 🤙🏽 Fear None. Respect All.. #DonarSangreSalvaVidas #NeverStop #Lifeholic 🇦🇷 [email protected]

Amparo Maluendez 🌺

19.1K
Followers

Amparo Maluendez 🌺 amparomaluendez

[email protected] Surfer & Model from Argentina 🇦🇷 | 📍D.R. 🇩🇴🌴

Ventana Surfboards & Supplies

11.9K
Followers

Ventana Surfboards & Supplies ventanasurfboards

[email protected] Wooden surfboards, bodysurfing handplanes, sustainable surf supplies & eco apparel from Santa Cruz, CA ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Craftsmanship. Responsibility. Adventure.

Maxi Siri

11.7K
Followers

Maxi Siri maxisirisurf

🇦🇷 #Prosurfer Argentina | 🏄‍♂️ 5x Campeón Argentino de Surf | Certificate Crossfit Level One trainer 🏋️‍♂️ @jarkoconstitucion Constitución 5738 [email protected]

Asociacion de Surf Argentina

10.5K
Followers

Asociacion de Surf Argentina asociacion_de_surf_argentina

📍hiddenEm[email protected] 📌Asociación de Surf Argentina ▶ Institucion reconocida por la ISA y el Comité Olímpico Argentino - ENARD - SDN - EMDER

Mariano

9.0K
Followers

Mariano marianogonda

Surf🏄 Lic. Administración UBA-FCE💰📚 [email protected]

Julian Iturralde

8.8K
Followers

Julian Iturralde julianiturralde

Surf travels 🗺 & adventures @vanssurf @vansargentina Patagonia, Argentina 🇦🇷 📍Necochea Bahía Los Moros 👻Juli_iturralde1 Last edit👇🏼 [email protected]

Caribbean Sport Shop

5.7K
Followers

Caribbean Sport Shop caribbeansportshop

Desde 1975 especialistas en skate, surf, deportes de deslizamiento y🏝moda californiana. ☎️ 91 +(xxx) xxx xxxx 🚇 Goya o Lista 🅿️🚗 público Conde Peñalver, 14 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Pearson Arrow Surfboards

5.3K
Followers

Pearson Arrow Surfboards pearsonarrow

[email protected] Surfboards for people who love to surf. Made in Santa Cruz. For your perfect board, call:+(xxx) xxx xxxx6

Pacific Wave Surf Shop

4.6K
Followers

Pacific Wave Surf Shop pacificwave

[email protected] Local Surf Snow and Skate shop in downtown Santa Cruz since 1993 Come visit or check us out online!🏄☀️🌊

Nico Mortarini

4.5K
Followers

Nico Mortarini nicomortarini

[email protected] ✖️ sᴜʀғ ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜᴇʀ ✖️ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴘᴀᴛᴀɢᴏɴɪᴀ, ᴀʀɢᴇɴᴛɪɴᴀ 🇦🇷

Extreme Board Shop

4.2K
Followers

Extreme Board Shop boardshopextreme

Tienda multimarca de indumentaria, calzado, tablas y accesorios. #urbano #skate #snowboard #longboard #surf. Ciudad de #Mendoza y #SanJuan #Argentina [email protected]

Asociación Surf Buenos Aires

4.1K
Followers

Asociación Surf Buenos Aires asbasurf

[email protected] 🌎Ciudad de Buenos Aires 📍Desarrollo deportivo del Surf 🏄#SURFEALACIUDAD

Contrakulturaataka

3.8K
Followers

Contrakulturaataka contrakulturaataka

[email protected] Helvio Bouzada. Buenos Aires, Argentina. Creador y fundador de Sun Surf, Scuadron 27, Mark, Sick Richard y otros. Coleccionista incurable!!!

Iván Alejo

3.6K
Followers

Iván Alejo ivanalejogr

*Sagitario ♐ *Arquitectura-UAI. 🏠 *Disfrutando cada rincón de este 🏄🌎🏂 [email protected]

Marina Daian

3.5K
Followers

Marina Daian marina.daian

[email protected] Argentinian in Hawaiʻi Free Diver Surfer & Sailor Gardener 🌺

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Autumn Hays

3.2K
Followers

Autumn Hays autumnahays

❤️Surf 🏡 Santa Cruz. +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com

Melmack

3.0K
Followers

Melmack melmack_showroom

-LUN a SAB de 10:00 a 13:00 / 17:00 a 21:00 💳 Aceptamos todas las tarjetas. 📲+(xxx) xxx xxxx / 📩 Inbox. 🌴Maipú, Mendoza. #surf #skate #snowboarding [email protected]

Kikiwai Surf Club

2.9K
Followers

Kikiwai Surf Club kikiwaisurfclub

[email protected] ⚜️Academia Argentina de Surf ⚜️Desde 1963 ⚜️Aprendé a Surfear con Daniel Gil pionero del Surf argentino ⚜️Surf Coaching ⚜️Cursos ⚜️Alquiler de Equipo

FREELINE SURF SHOP

2.9K
Followers

FREELINE SURF SHOP freelinesurf

Cheers to 5️⃣0️⃣ years 🎉 July 4 2019 🎂 Surfing Santa Cruz since 1969 Surfboards, Wetsuits, Rentals, Surf Apparel, Bikinis & Beach Luxe +(xxx) xxx xxxx [email protected]

Alberto Rojas Quesada

2.6K
Followers

Alberto Rojas Quesada albertorojas95

[email protected] Cantante del grupo @theimprovisto 🎤 Surf 🏄🏽‍♂️ C.D. San Jorge 💙⚽️ Llanes (Asturias) 🇪🇸

Rufus Surfboards

2.5K
Followers

Rufus Surfboards rufus_surfboards

[email protected] Tablas de surf hechas a mano, desde 1996. 100% hand shaped surfboards. Since 1996. Chapadmalal, Argentina. Contacto: +(xxx) xxx xxxx

O'Neill New Zealand

2.5K
Followers

O'Neill New Zealand oneillnz

The original surf brand created in 1952 by Jack O'Neill from Santa Cruz, California. This is life through our lens, our team in Aotearoa. #oneillnz [email protected]

marksonxd

2.3K
Followers

marksonxd marksonxd

|bjj&surf | 🇨🇱 🇵🇪 🇧🇴🇦🇷 ♟ currently Buenos Aires [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Frontier Ranch

2.2K
Followers

Frontier Ranch missionspringsfr

Christian summer camp in Santa Cruz, CA. Activities include: Mini Bikes, Surfing, Ropes Courses, Climbing Wall, & more. | 2019 registration is open👇🏻 [email protected]

Soul Wave - Surf Shop 🌊🏄

2.1K
Followers

Soul Wave - Surf Shop 🌊🏄 soulwavesurfshop

|📍Belgrano 176 - Alta Gracia - Córdoba | Rusty - Rip Curl - Santa Cruz - Quiksilver - Dc - Roxy - Zimith - Hang Loose - Billabong #SoulWaveSurfShop [email protected]

Richard Schmidt

2.0K
Followers

Richard Schmidt richardschmidtsurfschool

Born and raised in SC. Founded Santa Cruz's original surf school 1978. Retired pro surfer and beach lifeguard. Married with two boys. [email protected]

Dropando o Paraná

1.7K
Followers

Dropando o Paraná dropandoparana

Canal dedicado ao surf no Paraná 🏄🏼🙏🏾☀️ . Informações do estado você encontra aqui! 🌊✨Agora com DROPS GERAIS ✨ III Encontro Feminino👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽 [email protected]

Longo

1.7K
Followers

Longo franlongoni

📚 UBA - Comunicación Social/Periodismo 📷Fotografía 🏄Surf. 🎿 Ski. 🤙 Longboard Project: @the.hoas 📌 BA - Argentina. [email protected]

Bianca Dootson

1.6K
Followers

Bianca Dootson biancadootson

[email protected] Competitive Surfer✨ Santa Cruz 🌱 • Germany🇩🇪 snap: bianca_dootson // Buell Surf // CJ Nelson Designs // Rainbow Fins // Cat & Cloud Coffee // 🖤

Nahuel Franchi

1.5K
Followers

Nahuel Franchi nahuelfranchi

🇦🇷🇺🇸From Buenos Aires, living in Seattle. 👨🏻‍🎓🎓Psychology forever student 🥋 🤼‍♂️🥊 🏄 Love muay thai, BJJ, box & surfing. 🤓👨🏻‍💻Kinda geek [email protected]

Jhenard Fernandez

1.4K
Followers

Jhenard Fernandez jhenardez

[email protected] 21 There’s nothing better than being in the ocean 🌊

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Pedro Fernandes

1.4K
Followers

Pedro Fernandes pedrofernandessta

- Sea & Waves - From Santa Cruz - @cliff_surfcamp - @sealandsantacruz - Bodyboard profile ⬇ [email protected]

rhsurfshop

1.4K
Followers

rhsurfshop roundhousesurfshop

[email protected] Indumentaria masculina y femenina Talles del 0 al 4 XL San Juan 1862 ADULTOS STORE San Juan 1871 KIDS STORE Horario: 10am / 13.30 - 16.30 : 20.30

Tyler Lausten

1.4K
Followers

Tyler Lausten tylerlausten

Life and Times of TL. Surf, Shape, Build. Travel, Family, Fun and Friends. Santa Cruz and SW Colorado #nightxscapist for Astro [email protected]

Fluir Surf La Plata

1.2K
Followers

Fluir Surf La Plata fluirsurf

Escuela de surf para niños y adultos. Entrenamientos funcionales de surf y otros deportes de tabla. Ciudad de La Plata - Bs As [email protected]

Luana Tablas Miramar🏄

1.1K
Followers

Luana Tablas Miramar🏄 luanatablas

[email protected] Fernando Blanco Shapes & Desing! (Argentina - Miramar) ◇ Fábrica de tablas de Surf, nuevas y usadas. ◇ Reparaciones, ventas de accesorios y trajes.