Top Sport Influencers on Instagram in Iceland

Ляйсан Утяшева

4.5M
Followers

Ляйсан Утяшева liasanutiasheva

🌟TV Show Host 🏆Rythmic Gymnastics Champion 📍Founder of @telo.silavoli24 @liasanshow @volyawear 👼🏻👼🏻 Mother & Wife❤ 📩 [email protected]

Katrín Tanja Davíðsdóttir

1.7M
Followers

Katrín Tanja Davíðsdóttir katrintanja

[email protected] 2015 & 2016 Fittest woman on earth from Iceland | NOBULL | Rogue Fitness | Ascent Protein | Zevia | GoWod | Whoop | WeTime | CompTrain Athlete

Aurora Arktika

27.6K
Followers

Aurora Arktika auroraarktika

[email protected] Explore with us onboard sailboats Aurora or Arktika, in Iceland and Greenland.

Volcano Huts Iceland

22.3K
Followers

Volcano Huts Iceland volcanohuts

[email protected] � Mountain resort located in Þórsmörk Nature Reserve in Iceland. We offer rustic accommodation, local food and an inspiring atmosphere. C'ya!

Edoardo Sarasso-Innocenti 🇮🇹🇮🇸

15.6K
Followers

Edoardo Sarasso-Innocenti 🇮🇹🇮🇸 edoardosarassoinnocenti

•Scrittore e Autore •Presentatore Radio e Ospite •Ex fighter/Ex model •1m96/6'5" - 88 kilos All I need is love +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Hjördís Óskarsdóttir

6.1K
Followers

Hjördís Óskarsdóttir hjordisoo

Hjördís Ósk 🇮🇸 Head Coach @crossfitxy 🔹Crossfit🔹4x CF Games Teams Athlete 🔹Iceland Weightlifting🔹Team Hreysti 🔹BSc Physical education [email protected]

Salvor Eythorsdottir

4.5K
Followers

Salvor Eythorsdottir salvoreythors9

💖 𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒑𝒊𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏➕𝒎𝒐𝒕𝒊𝒗𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 👙 𝑩𝒊𝒌𝒊𝒏𝒊 𝒇𝒊𝒕𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝒂𝒕𝒉𝒍𝒆𝒕𝒆 💥 @bangenergy.ice 𝒔𝒑𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒐𝒓𝒆𝒅 𝒂𝒕𝒉𝒍𝒆𝒕𝒆 🏋🏼‍♀️ 𝑶𝒏𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒆 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒊𝒏𝒆𝒓 & 𝒈𝒚𝒎 𝒄𝒍𝒂𝒔𝒔 𝒕𝒆𝒂𝒄𝒉𝒆𝒓 📚 𝑺𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕 𝒔𝒄𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆 +(xxx) xxx xxxx@hotmail.com

Lydia Ward ➳ New Zealand

4.4K
Followers

Lydia Ward ➳ New Zealand lydzward

Just a girl juggling university with her love of adventure | 23 | Kiwi 🇳🇿 @newzealandroamers [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

HM Ladan

3.5K
Followers

HM Ladan hmladan

[email protected] 🌍 Ætlum að fara á HM keyrandi á Lödu Sport! 🌍 Driving from Iceland to Russia for the world cup in a Lada 4x4! 🌍 Путешествие исландцев на ЧМ в Россию!

Dinit Roham

3.4K
Followers

Dinit Roham dinit_roham

[email protected] Choreographer - @xternal_force Sports Entertainer @ UBA | ISL | IL Director @urbandanceweek and @krownklothing123 Love Food & Sneakers YouTube⬇️⬇️⬇️

Lisa&Jonas | Adventure Travel

3.0K
Followers

Lisa&Jonas | Adventure Travel unravel.themap

🇨🇦🇧🇪 Lisa & Jonas Exploring the World ✈️ 🌎 Finding adventure in every corner 🌄⛺️ 🏂 Learning something new everyday. [email protected]

Robert Tsai

2.9K
Followers

Robert Tsai a_ramblin_man

[email protected] Linger over the nooks and crannies of life. This is my travel log. My sports photography page is @baller_dad. My real work: @robertltsai

Andrey Lyalin

2.1K
Followers

Andrey Lyalin andreylyalin

[email protected] Managing partner at Reykjavik sports marketing and PR agency

Mia Taylor

2.1K
Followers

Mia Taylor miataylordotcom

[email protected] 📱Head of Social @bulletproof ☕️ 💕 Travel, food, coffee

Paul Bink

1.8K
Followers

Paul Bink paulbink

Photographer - Nikon 📷 - Black & White - (alt)portraits - Leica 🔴 - Iceland 🇮🇸 - Dalfsen - Zwolle - Stichting Still 🖤 - Tattoo - Sports - Jona - Rune [email protected]

Ingi Sveinn

1.7K
Followers

Ingi Sveinn ingisveinn95

💊 @baetiefnabullan - fitfood.is 👻Snap: ingisveinn 📩 [email protected] 🥇IFBB Men's Classic Bodybuilding Competitor