Top Public Relations Influencers on Instagram in Italy

Federic Zambelli

49.3K
Followers

Federic Zambelli federiczambelli

•Event Organizer & Public Relations •Chloe Società Cooperativa •ThePenguinIndustry® •Benji&Fede [email protected]

DAVIDE GUGLIETTA

34.5K
Followers

DAVIDE GUGLIETTA davideguglietta

🔥 19 | WILD LIFE | NO BAD DAYS 🛩 TRAVEL | 🇮🇹🇩🇪🇫🇷🇲🇹🇪🇸🇦🇹🇲🇰 📩 [email protected] _______________________________________________________

B E C K Y

27.3K
Followers

B E C K Y rebecca_masetti

22 y/o, Udine, Italy 🇮🇹 📬 [email protected]

Sandra Marín

22.8K
Followers

Sandra Marín sandramarin14

GOD🙏🏻 MAMÁ de FRANCESCA💟fashion designer POLIMODA fashion institute - florence- Italy . EVENT DESIGNER . @sandramarinjewelry. Comunicadora Javeriana. [email protected]

Fabrizia Girardi

17.7K
Followers

Fabrizia Girardi fabriziagirardi

Science of Communication Student Based in Naples 🌹 Public Relation @zappingtv_ent @discopolisparty [email protected]

Simo ♛IMPÉRIAL♛

17.2K
Followers

Simo ♛IMPÉRIAL♛ simone_mazzucco

[email protected] ♦Seregno🇮🇹 ♦22 Years Old ♦Computer Science, @unimib ♦@movieclub_official ♦@noirclublissone ♦@boomtrip_official ♛IMPÉRIAL Public Relations & Events♛

♚♛•Giulio Todisco•♚♛

15.1K
Followers

♚♛•Giulio Todisco•♚♛ giuliotodisco

📍 Milan, Italy 🇮🇹 📚Iulm university 📖 📩 [email protected] ✉️ 🍾Public Relation: Events in Milan 🎉 🎊Gate and Tocqueville 🔥

FABIANA DILAURO

14.7K
Followers

FABIANA DILAURO fabiana_dilauro

📍 Apulia 🌍 Hardened Traveler 💎 lifestyle 🐶 Hulk 🏋🏻‍♀️ Fitness 🧘🏻‍♀️ Yoga 📌Manager 🗣Public Relations ✍🏻Collaborations [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Martina Gamboni

14.2K
Followers

Martina Gamboni martinagamboni

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com Spending time between design and beauty - founder @imersa.it and @strategicfootprints #MartinasFootprints #inspiredbyimersa #StrategicFootprints

Elena Pittana Martinis

13.8K
Followers

Elena Pittana Martinis elenapittanamartinis

📍 Turin, Italy -10% with Code ELENA10 @missunoshop -40% with Code elenapitt40 @missee_uk -15% with Code ELENAMARTINIS @yougrindfitness [email protected]

Raffaele Piciaccia

13.7K
Followers

Raffaele Piciaccia raffaele.piciaccia

🇮🇹 Italy, Puglia 📥 email: [email protected] , 🗣 Public Relation 💼 Planinng event @eventsswitch 🤹🏻‍♂️ Founder page @lamodaswag

𝘼𝙣𝙙𝙧𝙚𝙖 𝙈𝙖𝙜𝙜𝙞𝙤𝙧𝙖

13.5K
Followers

𝘼𝙣𝙙𝙧𝙚𝙖 𝙈𝙖𝙜𝙜𝙞𝙤𝙧𝙖 andrea_maggiora

[email protected] 🇮🇹 𝘔𝘪𝘭𝘢𝘯, 𝘐𝘵𝘢𝘭𝘺 🚙𝘍𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳 @blackcarmilano

NICOLE SETTE 🎀

12.2K
Followers

NICOLE SETTE 🎀 nicolesette_

🎀#NS 🎀26/03/1996 🌸 🎀Made in Italy: Rome - Milan 🎀IULM University graduate 🎀Corporate Image Department 🎀«Je vois la vie en rose» 🎀Read my blog👇 [email protected]

MissTime ValeriaRapisarda

10.2K
Followers

MissTime ValeriaRapisarda misstime_valeriarapisarda

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] 💃🏼Organizer of events, evenings 📚Study Architecture 🌎Sicilian, Polish origins 📍Based in Turin/Italy 🌎💙Keep the world in your eyes and in your

Art Cafè (Roma) Manager

7.6K
Followers

Art Cafè (Roma) Manager gaetano_datanasio_official

[email protected] • Events management 🌏 • Manager @artcafe_official • Top parties organizer: Rome 🇮🇹 Ibiza 🇪🇸 Mykonos 🇬🇷 📲 +(xxx) xxx xxxx

lavaletamburin

7.5K
Followers

lavaletamburin lavaletamburin

Avete ragione tutti [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Koral Communication

7.1K
Followers

Koral Communication koralcommunication

[email protected] PR | DIGITAL PR | CELEBRITY DRESSING |BRAND MANAGEMENT | PRODUCTION | CONSULTANCY | Based in Milano, operating globally. #koralcommunication

Angie ♈

7.1K
Followers

Angie ♈ stayhighbby_

. ✨ɢᴏᴏᴅ ᴠɪʙᴇs ᴏɴʟʏ✨ Half Latina-Half European based in Ibiza 💜🐬 . • CEO • Community Manager • Artist Management . @onlineartistmanagement @b00ndgirls [email protected]

Eliany ♈️

6.8K
Followers

Eliany ♈️ cubaely

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📍Ibz / Bcn/ Miami/ Cuba 🏝 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀-Live a life you will remember- ⠀ [email protected]

GiuseppeDavidMennella

6.1K
Followers

GiuseppeDavidMennella giuseppedavidmennella

[email protected] Napoli / Italy 🇮🇹 / Europa 🇪🇺 Work : - Design - Public Relation - Organization Event

Fest in Events

5.8K
Followers

Fest in Events fest_inevents

[email protected] 👉🏻Organizzazione eventi // Event management 👉🏻Pubbliche Relazioni // Public Relations 📍Verona, Italy

Claudio Leoni

5.3K
Followers

Claudio Leoni claudioleoni

Claudio Leoni Public Relations Italy/Worldwide Fashion & Beauty Pr / Digital Pr 📍Milano - Italy [email protected]

Giorgia Fina

5.2K
Followers

Giorgia Fina finagiorgia_

-Orange1 racing staff 🔶🔸🏎💨 -Dancer 💃🏼 -Public relations 👋🏻💁🏼 -Makeup 'n hairstyle lover💄💇🏼 Vicenza, Italy [email protected]

Giuseppe Fuxia

5.2K
Followers

Giuseppe Fuxia giuseppefuxia

[email protected] ♥️ Based in Milan & Sardinia ♦️ Event Manager ♣️ Art Director ♠️ Selector • @lunaglamclub • 🥊 K1 ⚽️ Coach 🏋️‍♂️ Gym

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Fabrizio Aru

4.7K
Followers

Fabrizio Aru fabrizio_aru

[email protected] Art Director & Public Relation . Nomination Dance Music Awards 2014 best Pr of Italy. 🇮🇹ITALY 🇮🇹 Cagliari 🇮🇹

Michele Loglisci

4.5K
Followers

Michele Loglisci micheleloglisci

[email protected] 🇮🇹 Milan // Altamura(BA) 🎓 @iulm_university Corporate Communication and Public Relations student 🦅 Born to Fly 🔥 There’s a fire inside me

Clara Garcovich Agency

4.4K
Followers

Clara Garcovich Agency claragarcovichmilan

Events, Public Relations and Digital PR Communication Agency based in Milan. [email protected]

Patrick Pavoncello

4.2K
Followers

Patrick Pavoncello patrickpavoncello

[email protected] 28 ♉️ Rome 🇮🇹 LifeStyle 🌎 Public Relation 🍾 and More Business ‼️

Ambra Bambino

3.4K
Followers

Ambra Bambino _ambermb

25 🏹 / digital PR & social media 🌍 Milan ⇆ Messina 👩🏻‍💻 Master @24ore_business_school @fwdigitalacademy 👩🏻‍🎓 @iulm_university → @unicatt [email protected]

Florinda Carey

2.9K
Followers

Florinda Carey florindacarey

Travel and Lifestyle Public Relations 🌿🌺🌾 Living in Provence 🌾🌺🌿 @sydiablesse [email protected]

Luca Romano

2.9K
Followers

Luca Romano lucaromano07

• From Naples 💙🇮🇹 • Live in the World 🌍✈️ • 1926 ⚽️⚪️🔵 [email protected]

Ary Iturralde

2.4K
Followers

Ary Iturralde aryiturralde

✨Wedding Planner & Business Consultant 🌵#CactusLover 🧘🏼‍♀️Wellness & LifeStyle 💙 Enjoying life with @alessio.ayala_donchule [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

mb_mattiabigi

2.0K
Followers

mb_mattiabigi mb_mattiabigi

[email protected] Italian🇮🇹 CEO & founder: @umamiseregno @umamiportocervo Co-owner: @movieclub_official @noirclublissone @boomtrip_official @nicebeachclub_official 🍣🍾🥂🎉

Paolo Lai

1.8K
Followers

Paolo Lai paoletto_81

[email protected] * Engineer * Event Management * Nightlife Expert Cagliari, Italy Enjoy my pics.

Kat 🌻 كاترينا

1.8K
Followers

Kat 🌻 كاترينا cateri1na

[email protected] 📍Genoa, Italy 17teen Liceo linguistico Deledda 🇫🇷🇬🇧🇦🇪 ↪U.C. Sampdoria ˡᶤᵛᵉ ʷᶤᵗʰ ᶰᵒ ᵉˣᶜᵘˢᵉˢ ᵗʳᵃᵛᵉˡ ʷᶤᵗʰ ᶰᵒ ʳᵉᵍʳᵉᵗˢ

Filippo🔥🌪

1.6K
Followers

Filippo🔥🌪 filippoadobati_

📍 Bergamo, 18y ⬛️ PR @discotecanumberone ⬛️ ⚠️ Info & prenotazioni TAVOLI e NAVETTE contattatemi ⚠️ ☎️ +(xxx) xxx xxxx ☎️ 📩 [email protected] 📩

Andrea Mazzucotelli

1.4K
Followers

Andrea Mazzucotelli andrea_masu_bombeer

Busca, Cuneo. 🏠 19-04-1997 🐑 SUISM - Torino ✋ Public relation presso Palà discoclub 👈 +(xxx) xxx xxxx 📲 [email protected]

Luis Rizzo

1.3K
Followers

Luis Rizzo luisrizzo

Dad👨‍👧- Artist📚🎨🎶🎤🎸- Public Relations & Event Management🍸 MÌDA Bar Wine & Mixology Founder. Italy 🇮🇹 [email protected]

Jayde Webster

1.2K
Followers

Jayde Webster jayde_webster

Fashion Marketing & Public Relations CONTACT: [email protected] SNAPCHAT: Jaydemumme

Federica Martino

1.1K
Followers

Federica Martino federica_martino7

b+(xxx) xxx xxxx@gmail.com Genova, Italy 🏐♥🌍🌐😍 Volleyball Player and addicted 👩‍🎓 Doctor in public relations and corporate communication (IULM university)

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

👔 Riccardo D'este

1.0K
Followers

👔 Riccardo D'este rikideste

[email protected] 🥇 Digital & Social Media Marketing | Italy 📈 Web Marketing • WebSite • Social Media • E-Commerce • Web Strategy • Uci Cinemas • Sky • Advertising ❤️✈️