Top Music Influencers on Instagram in the United States

KATY PERRY

81.6M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

[email protected] ✨light worker✨

snoopdogg

32.1M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

[email protected]

marshmello

22.4M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

[email protected] “Light It Up” OUT NOW!!!

One Direction

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! [email protected]

Bhad Bhabie

16.5M
Followers

Bhad Bhabie bhadbhabie

📀It’s Bhabie Season‼️‼️ BESTIE feat @theestallion out now ⬇️ [email protected]

Rina Nose

16.1M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨 I’m just human who doesn’t need any labels [email protected]

Romeo Santos

15.6M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

[email protected] #UT🌍PIA Disponible Ya! 👇

Tamer Hosny

13.3M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

🌴FARRUKO🌴

12.9M
Followers

🌴FARRUKO🌴 farrukoofficial

[email protected] #GangaXtrip 🎶🌴🐆

Madison Beer

12.8M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

[email protected]

Finn Wolfhard

11.4M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com 🔥Private content 👇🏼 [email protected]

Meghan Trainor

10.2M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

[email protected] Badass Woman Available Now!!

Chance The Rapper Owbum

9.8M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Just finishing up my debut album. #owbum

Tarte Cosmetics

9.5M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral SHOP #jessiepaegextarte 🌈👇 [email protected]

jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected] where have you been?

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Danna Paola

8.6M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] 𝗦 𝗜 𝗘 𝟳 𝗘

Rudy Mancuso

8.3M
Followers

Rudy Mancuso rudymancuso

[email protected]

Malú 🦋

7.7M
Followers

Malú 🦋 malutrevejo

16 ♎️ / 🇨🇺 🇪🇸 Management: [email protected]

Maroon 5

7.3M
Followers

Maroon 5 maroon5

[email protected] Official Instagram for Maroon 5.

Billboard

7.0M
Followers

Billboard billboard

[email protected] music • charts • news •@billboardcharts •@billboarddance •@billboardhiphop •@billboardlatin •@billboardpride news👇🏼

Manuel Turizo - MTZ

6.8M
Followers

Manuel Turizo - MTZ mturizomusic

@julianturizomusic Info: [email protected] Manager @laindustriainc 🎥 #EsclavoDeTusBesos 👇👇👇

Niana

6.5M
Followers

Niana nianaguerrero

music🎵 and laughter 😂 [email protected]

💵👶🏽 💵

6.4M
Followers

💵👶🏽 💵 lilbaby_1

Booking & Features : +(xxx) xxx xxxx5 (Sandy) [email protected] Sc:lilbaby4pf Twitter: Lilbaby4pf

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Rae Sremmurd

6.3M
Followers

Rae Sremmurd raesremmurd

[email protected] Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi your favorite multi platinum duo , Mississippi raised now international ,bad reputations for starting the Party ! 😈

G

6.2M
Followers

G jackgilinsky

[email protected]

Vanessa Morgan

6.0M
Followers

Vanessa Morgan vanessamorgan

[email protected] Psalm 23 ✞🕊

De La Ghetto "De La Geezy"

6.0M
Followers

De La Ghetto "De La Geezy" delaghettoreal

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀📀𝐖𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 𝐋𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀🎖𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐦𝐲 𝐍𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 Booking Info: 📱+(xxx) xxx xxxx 📧 [email protected] 𝕽𝖊𝖈𝖚𝖊𝖗𝖉𝖔 👇🏼

5.5M
Followers

fatboy_sse

[email protected]

James Reid

5.1M
Followers

James Reid james

Singer/SongWriter/Actor [email protected]

Nia Sioux

5.1M
Followers

Nia Sioux niasioux

Actress on #TheBoldAndTheBeautiful | Currently star✨ing in my own life | Snap:NiaSiouxSnaps Brand Inquiries: [email protected] •New Video! ⬇️•

Panic! At The Disco

5.1M
Followers

Panic! At The Disco panicatthedisco

Pray For The Wicked, out now! [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Mike Krieger

4.9M
Followers

Mike Krieger mikeyk

Co-founder of Instagram. Brasileiro. Dog dad of @junopup, husband of @kaitlyn, co-founder to @kevin [email protected]

FunnyMike

4.9M
Followers

FunnyMike funnymike

YOUTUBER📽|ACTOR🎞|COMEDIAN😂|MTV WILDNOUT 🙌🏾|CEO📝| 22Years❗️| Bookings [email protected] #TJE #FME |

Fergie

4.9M
Followers

Fergie fergie

[email protected] @FergieFootwear available on @macys 👠👠

Queen Latifah

4.8M
Followers

Queen Latifah queenlatifah

Actor/Rapper/Singer/Producer facebook.com/queenlatifah twitter.com/iamqueenlatifah youtube.com/flavorunit [email protected]

REYKON

4.7M
Followers

REYKON reykon

Contrataciones: [email protected] #Domingo Video 🎥 aquí 👇🏼

Ashanti

4.7M
Followers

Ashanti ashanti

[email protected] Paper magazine Ashanti Grammy award winning multi platinum singer,songwriter,actress. CEO of Written Entertainment

Imagine Dragons

4.7M
Followers

Imagine Dragons imaginedragons

get our new album ORIGINS here: [email protected]

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

4.6M
Followers

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 mohammedassaf89

[email protected] Arabic music artist from Palestine UNRWA Goodwill Ambassador Business Inquiries 🇦🇪 +(xxx) xxx xxxx Latest video Makanak Khaly اسمعو جديدي #مكانك_خالي ⬇

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Adrienne Eliza Houghton

4.4M
Followers

Adrienne Eliza Houghton adriennebailon

Child of GOD 🙌🏽 Singer, Actress, NAACP & EMMY WINNING HOST of @therealdaytime 💗 @israelhoughton 💍 📺 @allthingsadriennehoughton ✨ @xixi shopxixi.com [email protected]

Beats by Dre

4.3M
Followers

Beats by Dre beatsbydre

[email protected] Listen to the Beats of the Week on @AppleMusic

Kristina Basham

4.2M
Followers

Kristina Basham kristinabasham

Pianist🎹Violinist🎻 Future neuroscientist Skincare guru🧖🏼‍♀️ I like to smile, smiling's my favorite😁 [email protected]

KIRA

4.2M
Followers

KIRA kirakosarin

[email protected] We used to listen on Vinyl... R&B Singer-Songwriter. Ex-Nickelodeon-tv-superhero. OFF BRAND the album out now

4.2M
Followers

lilpeep

musician/supermodel/boytoy //ugly, cute and dying 🏳️‍🌈⚔️🎙management> [email protected]

King Of R&B

4.1M
Followers

King Of R&B jacquees

[email protected] Request my new single “Your Peace” ft. Lil Baby and it’s available to stream everywhere!! #FYB

CAPRICHO

4.0M
Followers

CAPRICHO capricho

[email protected]

El Alfa El Jefe TE AMO DIOS

3.8M
Followers

El Alfa El Jefe TE AMO DIOS elalfaeljefe

* con Dios en las buenas y en las malas [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

𝐓𝐎𝐇𝐈

3.8M
Followers

𝐓𝐎𝐇𝐈 tohi

𝐎𝐔𝐓 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐁𝐎𝐗 📦 [email protected]

Jonathan Van Ness

3.7M
Followers

Jonathan Van Ness jvn

[email protected] Passionate about Hair & Skin Figure Skating Prodigy ⛸⛸ See me live! Serving Twirling, Flipping, & Standup Comedy

Janet Jackson

3.6M
Followers

Janet Jackson janetjackson

[email protected] 𝙈𝙨. 𝙅𝙖𝙘𝙠𝙨𝙤𝙣 #MetamorphosisVegas

𝐂Å𝐑Š𝐎𝐍

3.4M
Followers

𝐂Å𝐑Š𝐎𝐍 carsonlueders

[email protected] 17 yr old Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist 🎸 Love my Family/ Friends/ God 🙌🏼 “Silver Bracelet” ~ avail on all platforms ⬇️

Ranz Kyle

3.4M
Followers

Ranz Kyle ranzkyle

Yep im the brother [email protected] DIP SINGLE👇🏻

Guinness World Records

3.3M
Followers

Guinness World Records guinnessworldrecords

[email protected] 🌎 The global authority on record-breaking achievements since 1955. Read all the latest news👇

Cody Simpson 🏴‍☠️

3.3M
Followers

Cody Simpson 🏴‍☠️ codysimpson

[email protected] @undp Ocean Advocate, @princeneptunepoet

Drake Bell

3.2M
Followers

Drake Bell drakebell

Fuego Lento out now [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Jerry Purpdrank

3.1M
Followers

Jerry Purpdrank purpdrank

[email protected] Actor/ Rapper/ Entertainer 5m on FB.

lenay

3.1M
Followers

lenay lenaychantelle

[email protected] 🖤🎵 from minnesota living in LA hi!

Shannon K

3.1M
Followers

Shannon K shannonksinger

[email protected] Singer/Songwriter|Animal Equality Advocate| AntiBullying Ambassador|Influencer| Entrepreneur| ShannonK Beauty 💄💋

Joseline

3.1M
Followers

Joseline joseline

La Cantante [email protected]

Tai Lopez

3.0M
Followers

Tai Lopez tailopez

🚗I give away cash, cars, & laptops. 475 won so far: 10 cars, 540 cash & prize winners Investor/Philanthropist/Mensa Read 1 book/day 10M TedX Click👇 [email protected]

Creator Of Reverse 🐼🐻

3.0M
Followers

Creator Of Reverse 🐼🐻 shmateo_

(TAY—YO) 19 😴 Tip Toes 🔥 MURDA MITTEN 😈 Platinum Recording Artist 💿 booking/ promo : [email protected] 💰 #ayoandteo | Snapchat: imteoweo1 👻

B. SIMONE

3.0M
Followers

B. SIMONE thebsimone2

@beautybybsimone 💙LIVE IN YOUR PURPOSE💙 Questions or concerns about your Order / Shipping contact 👉🏽[email protected]

Niykee Heaton

3.0M
Followers

Niykee Heaton niykeeheaton

[email protected] @naturylbynbk EMAIL FOR INQUIRIES

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Carter Reynolds

3.0M
Followers

Carter Reynolds carterreynolds

📧 [email protected] 📍 Los Angeles

Jayden Bartels

2.9M
Followers

Jayden Bartels missjaydenb

♡ ♡#JayBaes♡ ♡ [email protected] ⇩my newest YouTube vid⇩

Alessandra Rosaldo

2.9M
Followers

Alessandra Rosaldo alexrosaldo

[email protected] Mamá de Aitana y Fiona👧🏻🐶Cantante🎤Actriz🎭Conductora🙋🏻 TW @alexrosaldo NO TENGO FACEBOOK

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

2.9M
Followers

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun techomg

[email protected] Technology makes life better🔌📽⚒⚙️ #techomg 👨‍🚀Funny Astronaut USB LED Light 🌍Shipping Worldwide

Lorenzo Ostuni

2.8M
Followers

Lorenzo Ostuni favij

PAGHERAI TU - Favij ft. iPantellas - FUORI ORA: [email protected]

Jason Aldean

2.7M
Followers

Jason Aldean jasonaldean

New Single #RearviewTown Available Now! [email protected]

Refiloe Phoolo 🇿🇦

2.7M
Followers

Refiloe Phoolo 🇿🇦 casspernyovest

[email protected] New single OUT NOW!!! LINK BELOW

Hiphop Tamizha

2.7M
Followers

Hiphop Tamizha hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha - #natpethunai watch the interval sequence 🤟🏻 https://youtu.be/ECV3Jck-Dt8 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Larry Hernandez

2.7M
Followers

Larry Hernandez larryhernandez

[email protected] Venta de boletos para este sábado en NORCO CALIFORNIA👇🏼

Shanna Kress

2.7M
Followers

Shanna Kress shannakress83

🌸Singer 🌸 TV Show 🇫🇷 #miami 🌸CO founder of : @bbryance @naycia_cute 🌸@iamshannakress [email protected] @mokablu

FRANCESCA 💙🤟🏻

2.6M
Followers

FRANCESCA 💙🤟🏻 francescacapaldi

That girl from Dog with a Blog Mom overseen For business inquiries: [email protected] YouTube ⬇️

Trisha Paytas

2.6M
Followers

Trisha Paytas trishapaytas

just another dumb blonde...but with a brain 💁 Biz [email protected] 🎬

Lexy Panterra

2.6M
Followers

Lexy Panterra lexypanterra

The only thing tragic is love when the magic is gone Persian American/ Independent Artist/ L.A @bangenergy “Where do you go “ Out Now [email protected]

Fender

2.5M
Followers

Fender fender

[email protected] Since 1946, #Fender has been the world's foremost manufacturer of electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitars, amplifiers & accessories.

Edén Muñoz

2.5M
Followers

Edén Muñoz calibre50eden

No te pierdas el Detrás de Calibre 50 ep 24 ⬇️ [email protected]

Ayesha Omar

2.4M
Followers

Ayesha Omar ayesha.m.omar

[email protected] Keep it real⚡️ Actor • Host • Music lover • Humanist • Painter #ayeshaomar

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Montana Tucker

2.4M
Followers

Montana Tucker montanatucker

💃🏼🎤❤️ #imnotalone Inquiries:[email protected] I follow ALL my fanpages! “💃” - Snapchat New youtube video every FRIDAY!⬇️

Rebecca Zamolo

2.4M
Followers

Rebecca Zamolo rebeccazamolo

Awkward Moments Make Me Happy 😊 👻Snapchat: RebeccaZamolo 🎥 YouTube: RebeccaZamolo1 🐥Twitter: RebeccaZamolo 👚 Get my new ZamFam merch here↙️ [email protected]

Alejandra Guzmán

2.4M
Followers

Alejandra Guzmán laguzmanmx

[email protected] La Reina Del Rock #AlejandraGuzman Facebook: @laguzmanoficial Twitter: Al3jandraGuzman Cariñito Corazón 👇🏻

Desiigner

2.3M
Followers

Desiigner lifeofdesiigner

[email protected] Album Mode

M A R Y S E N N

2.3M
Followers

M A R Y S E N N marysenn

📍 Moscow 🔜 LA [email protected] YouTube - 3.3ml 🙏🏽 #XOLIFE 🖤 Одесса 1 июня , Харьков 6 июня , Киев 8 июня

Moira Dela Torre

2.3M
Followers

Moira Dela Torre moirarachelle

Singer-Songwriter // For bookings: +(xxx) xxx xxxx7 #Cornerstone #Starmusic // This is my only account ☺️ [email protected]

Donovan Mitchell

2.3M
Followers

Donovan Mitchell spidadmitchell

[email protected] Utah Jazz Guard Be Humble🙏🏾 Former Louisville Guard 🏀🐔. #L1C4 Cuatro Cinco #4⃣5⃣

ICY

2.2M
Followers

ICY saweetie

[email protected] #MYTYPECHALLENGE mgmt: @mrmaxgousse ICY EP out now click link below! ❄️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Masika Kalysha

2.2M
Followers

Masika Kalysha masikakalysha

* Nothin On Me out now link below * SheEO of @kharibarbiebeauty * bookings: [email protected] * Pr: [email protected] * TeamJesus

Worldwide deejay "RJTHEDJ"

2.2M
Followers

Worldwide deejay "RJTHEDJ" romyjons

#WCB VicePresident "JORDAN " DIAMONDPLATNUMZ OFFICIAL DJ/WASAFI TV,RADIO MUSIC DIRECTOR/ACTOR AEAUSA AWARDS WINNER 2018 [email protected]

Luis Coronel

2.2M
Followers

Luis Coronel luiscoronelmusic

Sony Music Latin / Empire Music Group [email protected] Escucha mi nuevo sencillo #PaQueNosHacemos

Don Benjamin

2.2M
Followers

Don Benjamin itsdonbenjamin

[email protected] God 1st New YouTube video up now!! Click link below!

thejuelzsantana

2.2M
Followers

thejuelzsantana thejuelzsantana

#Harlem #YallNi$$azKnowMe #ForeverLivinYoung #HatersGoneSuffer #Born2LoseBuilt2Win #AnyThingsPossible....4 Inquiries Email.. [email protected]

Alexis y Fido

2.2M
Followers

Alexis y Fido alexisyfido

[email protected] Snapchat: alexisyfidosnap Contrataciones:+(xxx) xxx xxxx5

JAPA

2.1M
Followers

JAPA japa

f+(xxx) xxx xxxx@gmail.com SINGLE EM JULHO/JULY 🇧🇷🇯🇵🌎 CEO @antihypecult

Keith Urban

2.1M
Followers

Keith Urban keithurban

#WeWere Out Now! ⤵️ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ENCA

2.1M
Followers

ENCA enca

The Ultimate Popstar 💗 #SELFMADE Booking: +(xxx) xxx xxxx‬ 📩 [email protected] 👻 Snap : encaoops 👸🏼 “HAJDE” OUT NOW 💃🏼 👇🏼

Backstreet Boys

2.1M
Followers

Backstreet Boys backstreetboys

#BSBReimagined out now: [email protected]

Naturi Naughton

2.0M
Followers

Naturi Naughton naturi4real

Actress/Singer Starring in POWER! Films:Notorious,Fame,etc. Booking inquiries: [email protected] -Truly Blessed! #naturinaughton #teamtasha

Z A H E E R

2.0M
Followers

Z A H E E R iam_ycee

[email protected] ANBT