Top Music Influencers on Instagram in the United States

KATY PERRY

83.4M
Followers

KATY PERRY katyperry

[email protected] ✨light worker✨

snoopdogg

35.3M
Followers

snoopdogg snoopdogg

[email protected] I WANNA THANK ME available everywhere now !!

marshmello

24.0M
Followers

marshmello marshmellomusic

[email protected] ⬇️ click to see me without my helmet

One Direction

17.1M
Followers

One Direction onedirection

The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW! [email protected]

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

16.9M
Followers

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 bhadbhabie

GET LIKE ME 🍋🍋 feat. @choppppppa OUT NOWWWW🍋🍋🍋🍋🍋 [email protected]

Rina Nose

16.7M
Followers

Rina Nose rinanose16

🇲🇨 I’m just human who doesn’t need any labels [email protected]

Romeo Santos

15.9M
Followers

Romeo Santos romeosantos

[email protected] #UT🌍PIA Disponible Ya! 👇

🌴FARRUKO🌴

14.2M
Followers

🌴FARRUKO🌴 farrukoofficial

#Delincuente 🎶🎥 #DateTuGuille [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Tamer Hosny

14.1M
Followers

Tamer Hosny tamerhosny

Singer,Actor,Composer,Songwriter,Author &Producer. First Arab Artist in history to get his hand & footprint in Chinese theater , Hollywood. [email protected]

Madison Beer

13.1M
Followers

Madison Beer madisonbeer

[email protected]

Finn Wolfhard

11.9M
Followers

Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial

Small salty fish in a big fresh water pond. [email protected]

Laci Kay Somers

10.3M
Followers

Laci Kay Somers lacikaysomers

🎤Artist #SomersSquad #RealRecognizesReal LaciKaySomers.com Private content 🔥👇🏼 [email protected]

Meghan Trainor

10.2M
Followers

Meghan Trainor meghan_trainor

[email protected] My new song With You w/ Kaskade is out now!

Chance The Rapper Owbum

10.2M
Followers

Chance The Rapper Owbum chancetherapper

[email protected] Purchase my debut album below ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Tarte Cosmetics

9.7M
Followers

Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics

high-performance natural beauty 🌻 Cruelty Free 🙅 parabens, gluten, mineral oil SHOP NOW, PAY LATER W/ AFTERPAY 🛍👇 [email protected]

rolf jacob sartorius

9.0M
Followers

rolf jacob sartorius jacobsartorius

[email protected] i make tunes for your ears & i love chocolate milk. 👽⚡️🔥 #SARTORIANS I LOVE YOU GUYS

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Danna Paola

8.8M
Followers

Danna Paola dannapaola

[email protected] 𝗦 𝗜 𝗘 𝟳 𝗘

Rudy Mancuso

8.5M
Followers

Rudy Mancuso rudymancuso

[email protected]

Malú 🦋

7.9M
Followers

Malú 🦋 malutrevejo

16 ♎️ / 🇨🇺 🇪🇸 Management: [email protected]

Manuel Turizo - MTZ

7.4M
Followers

Manuel Turizo - MTZ mturizomusic

@julianturizomusic Info: [email protected] Manager @laindustriainc 🎥 #EsclavoDeTusBesos 👇👇👇

Maroon 5

7.3M
Followers

Maroon 5 maroon5

[email protected] Official Instagram for Maroon 5.

Billboard

7.2M
Followers

Billboard billboard

[email protected] music • charts • news •@billboardcharts •@billboarddance •@billboardhiphop •@billboardlatin •@billboardpride news👇🏼

Niana

6.8M
Followers

Niana nianaguerrero

music🎵 and laughter 😂 [email protected]

💵👶🏽 💵

6.6M
Followers

💵👶🏽 💵 lilbaby_1

Booking & Features : +(xxx) xxx xxxx5 (Sandy) [email protected] Sc:lilbaby4pf Twitter: Lilbaby4pf

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Vanessa Morgan

6.4M
Followers

Vanessa Morgan vanessamorgan

[email protected] Psalm 23 ✞🕊

Rae Sremmurd

6.3M
Followers

Rae Sremmurd raesremmurd

[email protected] Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi your favorite multi platinum duo , Mississippi raised now international ,bad reputations for starting the Party ! 😈

De La Ghetto "De La Geezy"

6.2M
Followers

De La Ghetto "De La Geezy" delaghettoreal

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀📀𝐖𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 𝐋𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀🎖𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐦𝐲 𝐍𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 Booking Info: 📱+(xxx) xxx xxxx 📧 [email protected] 𝕽𝖊𝖈𝖚𝖊𝖗𝖉𝖔 👇🏼

G

6.2M
Followers

G jackgilinsky

[email protected]

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽

5.3M
Followers

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽 funnymike

YOUTUBER📽|ACTOR🎞|COMEDIAN😂|MTV WILDNOUT 🙌🏾|CEO📝| 22Years❗️| [email protected] #FME #TJE

Nia Sioux

5.3M
Followers

Nia Sioux niasioux

Actress on #TheBoldAndTheBeautiful | Currently star✨ing in my own life | Snap:NiaSiouxSnaps Brand Inquiries: [email protected] •New Video ⬇️

James Reid

5.2M
Followers

James Reid james

Singer/SongWriter/Actor [email protected]

Panic! At The Disco

5.1M
Followers

Panic! At The Disco panicatthedisco

Pray For The Wicked, out now! [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Ashanti

5.0M
Followers

Ashanti ashanti

“Pretty little thing” ft Afro B available EVERYWHERE NOW! Grammy award winning multi platinum singer,songwriter,actress. CEO of Written Entertainment [email protected]

REYKON

4.9M
Followers

REYKON reykon

Contrataciones: [email protected] #LATINA 💿 aquí 👇🏼

Mike Krieger

4.9M
Followers

Mike Krieger mikeyk

Co-founder of Instagram. Brasileiro. Dog dad of @junopup, husband of @kaitlyn, co-founder to @kevin [email protected]

Imagine Dragons

4.9M
Followers

Imagine Dragons imaginedragons

get our new album ORIGINS here: [email protected]

Fergie

4.9M
Followers

Fergie fergie

[email protected] @FergieFootwear available on @macys 👠👠

Queen Latifah

4.8M
Followers

Queen Latifah queenlatifah

Actor/Rapper/Singer/Producer facebook.com/queenlatifah twitter.com/iamqueenlatifah youtube.com/flavorunit [email protected]

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

4.7M
Followers

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 mohammedassaf89

Arabic music artist from Palestine UNRWA Goodwill Ambassador Business Inquiries 🇦🇪 +(xxx) xxx xxxx Latest video #besaraha اسمعو جديدي #بصراحة⬇ [email protected]

Adrienne Eliza Houghton

4.5M
Followers

Adrienne Eliza Houghton adriennebailon

[email protected] NAACP & EMMY WINNING HOST of @therealdaytime 💗 @israelhoughton 💍 📺 @allthingsadriennehoughton ✨ @xixi shopxixi.com

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Beats by Dre

4.3M
Followers

Beats by Dre beatsbydre

The #BeatsStudio3Wireless Club Collection is here. Bold sound. Bolder colors. [email protected]

KIRA

4.3M
Followers

KIRA kirakosarin

R&B Singer-Songwriter. Ex-Nickelodeon-tv-superhero. OFF BRAND the album out now. [email protected]

4.3M
Followers

lilpeep

musician/supermodel/boytoy //ugly, cute and dying 🏳️‍🌈⚔️🎙management> [email protected]

Kristina Basham

4.2M
Followers

Kristina Basham kristinabasham

Pianist🎹Violinist🎻 Future neuroscientist Skincare guru🧖🏼‍♀️ I like to smile, smiling's my favorite😁 [email protected]

King Of R&B

4.2M
Followers

King Of R&B jacquees

[email protected] “Who’s” & “Your Peace”is on iTunes now! “Round 2” Drops this summer #FYB

El Alfa El Jefe TE AMO DIOS

4.1M
Followers

El Alfa El Jefe TE AMO DIOS elalfaeljefe

* con Dios en las buenas y en las malas [email protected]

CAPRICHO

4.0M
Followers

CAPRICHO capricho

[email protected]

𝐓𝐎𝐇𝐈

3.8M
Followers

𝐓𝐎𝐇𝐈 tohi

𝐎𝐔𝐓 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐁𝐎𝐗 📦 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Jonathan Van Ness

3.8M
Followers

Jonathan Van Ness jvn

[email protected] Passionate about Hair & Skin Figure Skating Prodigy ⛸⛸ See me live! Serving Twirling, Flipping, & Standup Comedy

Janet Jackson

3.7M
Followers

Janet Jackson janetjackson

[email protected] 𝙈𝙨. 𝙅𝙖𝙘𝙠𝙨𝙤𝙣 #MetamorphosisVegas

Ranz Kyle

3.6M
Followers

Ranz Kyle ranzkyle

Yep im the brother [email protected] DIP SINGLE👇🏻

𝐂Å𝐑Š𝐎𝐍

3.5M
Followers

𝐂Å𝐑Š𝐎𝐍 carsonlueders

[email protected] 17 yr old Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist 🎸 Love my Family/ Friends/ God 🙌🏼 “Silver Bracelet” Official Music Video OUT NOW ⬇️

Drake Bell

3.4M
Followers

Drake Bell drakebell

Fuego Lento out now [email protected]

Cody Simpson

3.3M
Followers

Cody Simpson codysimpson

Musician, @undp Ocean Advocate @princeneptunepoet a+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Guinness World Records

3.3M
Followers

Guinness World Records guinnessworldrecords

🌎 The global authority on record-breaking achievements since 1955. Find out how you can take part in #GWRday 2019 👇 [email protected]

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

3.2M
Followers

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun techomg

Technology makes life better🔌📽⚒⚙️ #techomg 👨‍🚀Top gift from summer holiday. 🌍Free Shipping Worldwide [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

B. SIMONE

3.2M
Followers

B. SIMONE thebsimone2

[email protected] @beautybybsimone @everythingbxoxo LIVE IN YOUR PURPOSE💙 I make a lot of money by being myself, be yourself 🙏🏽

lenay

3.2M
Followers

lenay lenaychantelle

[email protected] 🖤🎵 my new song “FREAKING BEST” out now!!

Shannon K

3.1M
Followers

Shannon K shannonksinger

Singer/Songwriter| Animal Equality Advocate| AntiBullying Ambassador|Influencer| Entrepreneur| Please donate to @wfpusa link in bio💜 [email protected]

Jerry Purpdrank

3.1M
Followers

Jerry Purpdrank purpdrank

[email protected] Actor/ Rapper/ Entertainer 5m on FB.

Joseline

3.1M
Followers

Joseline joseline

La Cantante Puerto Rican Princess [email protected]

Status:

3.0M
Followers

Status: shmateo_

*REBOOTING.....* 88% #ayoandteo [email protected]

Tai Lopez

3.0M
Followers

Tai Lopez tailopez

🚗I give away cash, cars, & laptops. 475 won so far: 10 cars, 540 cash & prize winners Investor/Philanthropist/Mensa Read 1 book/day 10M TedX Click👇 [email protected]

Jayden Bartels

3.0M
Followers

Jayden Bartels missjaydenb

♡ ♡#JayBaes♡ ♡ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Niykee Heaton

3.0M
Followers

Niykee Heaton niykeeheaton

[email protected] @naturylbynbk EMAIL FOR INQUIRIES

Alessandra Rosaldo

3.0M
Followers

Alessandra Rosaldo alexrosaldo

[email protected] Mamá de Aitana y Fiona👧🏻🐶Cantante🎤Actriz🎭Conductora🙋🏻 TW @alexrosaldo NO TENGO FACEBOOK

Carter Reynolds

2.9M
Followers

Carter Reynolds carterreynolds

📧 [email protected] 📍 Los Angeles

Lorenzo Ostuni

2.9M
Followers

Lorenzo Ostuni favij

[email protected] RECORD di ISCRITTI IN 24h! 🏅 sul SECONDO CANALE!

Hiphop Tamizha

2.8M
Followers

Hiphop Tamizha hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha - #natpethunai watch the interval sequence 🤟🏻 https://youtu.be/ECV3Jck-Dt8 [email protected]

Jason Aldean

2.8M
Followers

Jason Aldean jasonaldean

New Single #RearviewTown Available Now! [email protected]

Refiloe Phoolo 🇿🇦

2.8M
Followers

Refiloe Phoolo 🇿🇦 casspernyovest

New Video OUT NOW!!! LINK BELOW [email protected]

Larry Hernandez

2.7M
Followers

Larry Hernandez larryhernandez

SINGER/Reality TV Personality/LARRYMANIA-Productor/ Business Inquires @ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ICY

2.7M
Followers

ICY saweetie

[email protected] #MYTYPECHALLENGE mgmt: @mrmaxgousse ICY EP out now click link below! ❄️

Shanna Kress

2.7M
Followers

Shanna Kress shannakress83

🌸Singer 🌸 TV Show 🇫🇷 #usa #french 🌸CO founder of : @bbryance @naycia_cute 🌸snap: shannoletonneau [email protected] @mokablu

FRANCESCA 💙™️🤟🏻

2.6M
Followers

FRANCESCA 💙™️🤟🏻 francescacapaldi

That girl from Dog with a Blog For business inquiries: [email protected] YouTube:

Fender

2.6M
Followers

Fender fender

[email protected] Since 1946, #Fender has been the world's foremost manufacturer of electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitars, amplifiers & accessories.

Lexy Panterra

2.6M
Followers

Lexy Panterra lexypanterra

[email protected] 🎙 Persian American L.A To the Bay @bangenergy “Timeline” Out now

Ayesha Omar

2.5M
Followers

Ayesha Omar ayesha.m.omar

Keep it real⚡️ Actor • Host • Humanist • Travel/Health/Music-buff 👣🧿 #ayeshaomar 👀 [email protected]

Trisha Paytas

2.5M
Followers

Trisha Paytas trishapaytas

just another dumb blonde...but with a brain 💁 Biz [email protected] 🎬 new music video out now

Edén Muñoz

2.5M
Followers

Edén Muñoz calibre50eden

No te pierdas el Detrás de la Música ⬇️ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Alejandra Guzmán

2.5M
Followers

Alejandra Guzmán laguzmanmx

La Reina Del Rock #AlejandraGuzman Facebook: @laguzmanoficial Twitter: Al3jandraGuzman Mi enfermedad 👇🏻 [email protected]

Мари Сенн 🌙 Mary Senn

2.5M
Followers

Мари Сенн 🌙 Mary Senn marysenn

YouTube - 3.4ml 🖤 📧[email protected]

Rebecca Zamolo

2.4M
Followers

Rebecca Zamolo rebeccazamolo

I love my #ZamFam😊 7 Million strong on YouTube 💪🏼 ❤️ @mattslayss @blackjackandpeanut [email protected]

Montana Tucker

2.4M
Followers

Montana Tucker montanatucker

💃🏼🎤❤️ #imnotalone Inquiries:[email protected] I follow ALL my fanpages! “💃” - Snapchat NEW VIDEO!Subscribe to my YouTube channel!⬇️

Donovan Mitchell

2.4M
Followers

Donovan Mitchell spidadmitchell

[email protected] Utah Jazz Guard Be Humble🙏🏾 Former Louisville Guard 🏀🐔. #L1C4 Cuatro Cinco #4⃣5⃣

Moira Dela Torre

2.4M
Followers

Moira Dela Torre moirarachelle

Singer-Songwriter // For bookings: +(xxx) xxx xxxx7 #Cornerstone #Starmusic // This is my only account 🥰 (Plus @cookiesandmoi_ ) [email protected]

Desiigner

2.4M
Followers

Desiigner lifeofdesiigner

[email protected] Album Mode

Worldwide deejay "RJTHEDJ"

2.3M
Followers

Worldwide deejay "RJTHEDJ" romyjons

#WCB VicePresident "JORDAN " DIAMONDPLATNUMZ OFFICIAL DJ/WASAFI TV,RADIO MUSIC DIRECTOR/ACTOR AEAUSA AWARDS WINNER 2018 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Masika Kalysha

2.3M
Followers

Masika Kalysha masikakalysha

* Nothin On Me out now link below * SheEO of @kharibarbiebeauty * bookings: [email protected] * Pr: @itsstamped * TeamJesus

Luis Coronel

2.2M
Followers

Luis Coronel luiscoronelmusic

[email protected] Sony Music Latin / Empire Music Group #QueBomba 💣 https://youtu.be/CY3CyP0y1wU

Keith Urban

2.2M
Followers

Keith Urban keithurban

[email protected] #WeWere Out Now!

thejuelzsantana

2.2M
Followers

thejuelzsantana thejuelzsantana

#Harlem #YallNi$$azKnowMe #ForeverLivinYoung #HatersGoneSuffer #Born2LoseBuilt2Win #AnyThingsPossible....4 Inquiries Email.. [email protected]

Alexis y Fido

2.2M
Followers

Alexis y Fido alexisyfido

[email protected] Snapchat: alexisyfidosnap Contrataciones:+(xxx) xxx xxxx5 spotify playlist 👇

ENCA

2.1M
Followers

ENCA enca

The Ultimate Popstar 💗 #SELFMADE Booking: +(xxx) xxx xxxx 📩 [email protected] 👻 Snap : encaoops 👸🏼 “HAJDE” OUT NOW 💃🏼 👇🏼

TrapStar Turnt PopStar NEWLANE

2.1M
Followers

TrapStar Turnt PopStar NEWLANE pnbrock

PHILLY TrapStar Turnt PopStar Available everywhere now!! Bad Vibes Forever bookings:[email protected]

Backstreet Boys

2.1M
Followers

Backstreet Boys backstreetboys

#BSBReimagined out now: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

JAPA

2.1M
Followers

JAPA japa

@antihypecult ⁣ ⁣ OUÇA “S.A.M.M” DISPONIVEL AGORA 💔⚰️ [email protected]

Z A H E E R

2.1M
Followers

Z A H E E R iam_ycee

[email protected] ANBT

Naturi Naughton

2.1M
Followers

Naturi Naughton naturi4real

Actress/Singer Starring in POWER! Films:Notorious,Fame,etc. Booking inquiries: [email protected] -Truly Blessed! #naturinaughton #teamtasha

Andre Valadao

2.1M
Followers

Andre Valadao andrevaladao

[email protected] 👉🏻👉🏻 MEU GRUPO COM VC NO TELEGRAM 👇🏻👇🏻VAI LÁ! !