Top Music Influencers on Instagram in the United Kingdom

Taylor Swift

117.7M
Followers

Taylor Swift taylorswift

ME! [email protected]

anitta 🎤

37.5M
Followers

anitta 🎤 anitta

Kisses 💋 [email protected]

Premier League

26.3M
Followers

Premier League premierleague

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. [email protected]

Maudy Ayunda

10.1M
Followers

Maudy Ayunda maudyayunda

[email protected] Singer-songwriter, Actress, and Storyteller. PPE Oxford '16. @kejarmimpi.id @deartomorrowthebook - #WakeUpCallWithMaudyAyunda

YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL

7.1M
Followers

YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL yemialade

www.yemialadeofficial.com #YAJI #yemialade [email protected]

AKON

5.9M
Followers

AKON akon

Official IG account for AKON. Booking and media inquiries [email protected]

jade amelia thirlwall

5.7M
Followers

jade amelia thirlwall jadethirlwall

[email protected] LM5 👇🏽

Patoranking

4.9M
Followers

Patoranking patorankingfire

LENGE LENGE [email protected]

Juliet Ibrahim

4.6M
Followers

Juliet Ibrahim julietibrahim

[email protected] Welcome to my world Unicorn! Actor Brand Influencer Travel Influencer Host/MC Producer Musician Entrepreneur YouTube|Snapchat|Twitter|FB-JULIETIBRAHIM

MAGGIE LINDEMANN

3.6M
Followers

MAGGIE LINDEMANN maggielindemann

*:・゚✧ stream ‘Friends Go’✧゚・: * ☆mgmt: [email protected]

lululemon

2.9M
Followers

lululemon lululemon

Living #thesweatlife. Spotify + Apple Music: lululemon [email protected]

Vans Skate

2.6M
Followers

Vans Skate vansskate

[email protected] Vans Propeller available on iTunes or Vans.com/Propeller

Olivia Munn

2.4M
Followers

Olivia Munn oliviamunn

[email protected] @wag Creative Strategist

Zach Herron • WHY DON’T WE

2.3M
Followers

Zach Herron • WHY DON’T WE imzachherron

[email protected] In a band. #dontchange out now

@LONDON

2.3M
Followers

@LONDON london

TELLING LONDON’S STORY BEAUTIFULLY Founder & CEO @MrLondon Editorial Platform & Creative Agency Tag #ThisIsLondon @DobelTequila : ▶️ [email protected]

Sahar Moghadass

1.9M
Followers

Sahar Moghadass saharmusic

مسئول امنیت پیج : @shayaxn كى عاشقت كرده 👇🏻 a+(xxx) xxx xxxx@inbox.com

Leito

1.7M
Followers

Leito behzadleito

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com 🚀

CDQ

1.6M
Followers

CDQ cdqolowo

Contact: ‭+234‬+(xxx) xxx xxxx6‬ [email protected] 🎤 ‭‬ 🎵 (New Song) Ladies Night 👇

حمود الخضر Humood

1.5M
Followers

حمود الخضر Humood humoodalkhudher

[email protected] مغني🎤Singer

Criolo

1.4M
Followers

Criolo criolomc

[email protected] #BocaDeLobo ⤵️ 15/6 RIO DE JANEIRO @queremos 27/7 PORTUGAL @mimofestival 17/8 GOIÂNIA @festivalbananada #Etérea ⤵️

Momo Geisha

1.3M
Followers

Momo Geisha therealmomogeisha

[email protected] CP : ‭0821 +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Agatha Chelsea

1.3M
Followers

Agatha Chelsea agatha_chelsea

🇮🇩x🇦🇺 @lovinglivinglearning ♡ @starmedianusantara [email protected]

Meggan Grubb

1.2M
Followers

Meggan Grubb meggangrubb

YouTuber🌈 @rather.peachy💕 Workouts:http://thepeachplan.com [email protected]✉️ CHATTY GRWM: MOVING HOUSE, TAKING A BREAK & SUSTAINABILITY CHATS 🥰⬇️

BRAGGA

1.2M
Followers

BRAGGA nadianakai

[email protected] Album MODE

Sevara Nazarkhan

1.0M
Followers

Sevara Nazarkhan sevara_nazarkhan

[email protected] +998 90 999 55 60-Shukhrat

👑 King D Mr. Perfect 👑

1.0M
Followers

👑 King D Mr. Perfect 👑 kingdmrperfect

[email protected] @PerfectEnt #QC #TooOfficialPromotions

Liam Gallagher

858.7K
Followers

Liam Gallagher liamgallagher

[email protected] ROCK N ROLL STAR

Mateus Asato

832.2K
Followers

Mateus Asato mateusasato

[email protected]

NOWNESS

768.8K
Followers

NOWNESS nowness

[email protected] Tap to watch all things NOWNESS ⬇️

Hamed Homayoun

736.4K
Followers

Hamed Homayoun hamedhomayoun

• تمامي حقوق مرتبط وصاحب امتياز كليه آثار موسيقايی من شركت فرهنگی هنری " ترانه شرقی " می‌باشد @taranehsharghi • شماره تماس شرکت ۲۲۲۲۳۵۱۳-۰۲۱ [email protected]

Depeche Mode

722.7K
Followers

Depeche Mode depechemode

From beginnings in Basildon, Essex, Depeche Mode have created their brand of music for over 30 years. [email protected]

Adiezty Fersa

711.0K
Followers

Adiezty Fersa adieztyfersa

singer/choreographer/conceptor . Contact person or endorsement Tina @aferecords - +(xxx) xxx xxxx15 / +(xxx) xxx xxxx88 . Dance practice #GetUp👇🏻 [email protected]

ALIREZA JJ

663.5K
Followers

ALIREZA JJ alirezajjofficial

Producer/Rapper ZEDBAZI & JAY LEI SIJ [email protected]

Thiago Mansur / Jetlag Music

612.4K
Followers

Thiago Mansur / Jetlag Music thiagomansur7

•SãoPaulo/New York •Listen "Fly" / Sony Music [email protected]

C L E O T O M S

597.1K
Followers

C L E O T O M S cleotoms

☉ leo ☾ scorpio ↑ virgo ✱ vivo a milano ma ho la testa su marte ✱ → [email protected]

George Shelley

521.0K
Followers

George Shelley georgeshelley

[email protected]

kristiannairn

488.7K
Followers

kristiannairn kristiannairn

I am a Lucky guy. Touring all over the world and loving it. 🙌🏻 Buy & Stream ‘Life Is Too Short’ - Out Now on @zerothreemusicofficial 👇🏻 [email protected]

Dear Evan Hansen

457.1K
Followers

Dear Evan Hansen dearevanhansen

[email protected] The Tony Award®-winning Best Musical on Broadway, in Toronto, London and cities all across America. #DearEvanHansen

shawn wasabi

335.9K
Followers

shawn wasabi shawnwasabi

hey!! i produce/write music and push buttons 🌴 sometimes i design midi controllers [email protected]

BBC Radio 1Xtra

301.7K
Followers

BBC Radio 1Xtra bbc1xtra

Fresh music and talent. All the best bits from 1Xtra. [email protected]

Shayne Ward

288.7K
Followers

Shayne Ward shaynetward

Acting Agents [email protected] Management: Outside org PR [email protected] Music Agent [email protected]

sketch

280.9K
Followers

sketch sketchlondon

EAT.MUSIC.DRINK.ART #sketchlondon [email protected]

NME

278.3K
Followers

NME nmemagazine

Follow the team @charliegunn @ztubbz @hannahmylrea @andrewtrendell @thomasjsmith__ @jordandbassett Free tickets: Girls To The Front IV👇 [email protected]

Wembley Stadium

264.8K
Followers

Wembley Stadium wembleystadium

[email protected] Official Instagram account of Wembley Stadium connected by EE. Home of the England football team & host to some of the biggest events in sport & music

Brixton

249.6K
Followers

Brixton brixton

Apparel & Headwear #brxtn | @brixtonwomens [email protected]

Lianne

245.9K
Followers

Lianne liannelahavas

[email protected] Singer/ songwriter from London. Making new tunes and trying to be healthy. Check out "Green & Gold" using the link❣️

Hard Rock Cafe

232.1K
Followers

Hard Rock Cafe hardrockcafe

[email protected] Born in London to American parents, now a citizen of the world ✈️ 🍔 🤘🏽 Tag us in your pics 👉🏽 #HardRockCafe

Rockstar Guitar™

200.4K
Followers

Rockstar Guitar™ rockstarguitar

• The UK's Longest Running Guitar Community! 🇬🇧 • Tag @RockstarGuitar or use #RockstarGuitar • Contact Us via DM or Email! 🤘 [email protected]

Heathers Musical

182.0K
Followers

Heathers Musical heathersmusical

For anyone who’s ever been in love, trouble or high school. West End Original Cast Recording NOW AVAILABLE anywhere you stream music. [email protected]

Officiallydeen©

180.7K
Followers

Officiallydeen© officiallydeen

LONDON, UK 🇬🇧 📧 Email for Enquiries 👍🏼 [email protected]

toby randall

180.6K
Followers

toby randall tobyrandall

17 biz: [email protected]

Charlie McDonnell

178.1K
Followers

Charlie McDonnell coollike

[email protected]

Ebony Day

172.1K
Followers

Ebony Day ebonyday1

just growing a cute lil fam over here ✌🏼 [email protected]

Rachel & Chill 24/7 ❤

161.8K
Followers

Rachel & Chill 24/7 ❤ house_of_guru_g

The only straight Christian Republican running a gay blog , ever ❤🙏🇿🇦🇬🇧🇮🇹 [email protected]

149.7K
Followers

deodevine

[email protected] 📍London 🏡 Ireland

James TW

142.5K
Followers

James TW jamestwmusic

Listen to my debut album “Chapters” now! ⬇️ [email protected]

Lost Lands

140.9K
Followers

Lost Lands lostlandsfestival

[email protected] Excision Presents Lost Lands Music Festival | Legend Valley | Thornville, OH | Sept 27-29, 2019 | Tickets On Sale Now!

Delsa Ghorbani Official

138.3K
Followers

Delsa Ghorbani Official delsa_

25. 💊Dentistry & Music 🎻 www.facebook.com/delsaghorbani 📷T.me/delsaghorbani 🎥youtube.com/user/delsacheekydevil11 🎧 soundcloud.com/delsa-ghorbani [email protected]

Christopher Lovell

131.3K
Followers

Christopher Lovell lovellart

Wells UK based Artist |Nerd | Musician |Traveller. Work Enquiries:👉🏻[email protected] Signed art prints available👇🏻

Anna Quinn

128.9K
Followers

Anna Quinn anna_quinn_uk

Tattoo artist ✏️ @annaquinntattoos Cosplayer, Model, Artist, Dragon 🐉❤Lewd Cosplay❤ THIS IS MY ONLY MODEL ACCOUNT Extra content 👇 [email protected]

Ministry of Sound Club

124.9K
Followers

Ministry of Sound Club ministryofsoundclub

We create the moments you live for ❤️ [email protected]

Toolroom

120.5K
Followers

Toolroom toolroomrecords

[email protected] 📸🔊 Sundays Are For Family! Join us every Sunday at Eden Ibiza from 02.06-17.09👇 #TOOLROOMFAMILY

Culoe De Song

119.7K
Followers

Culoe De Song culoedesong

[email protected]

𝖔𝖙𝖍𝖊𝖗

116.9K
Followers

𝖔𝖙𝖍𝖊𝖗 otheruk

Rebellious British label Made in London 🇬🇧 #wearetheothers [email protected]

George - Taste Blues

114.0K
Followers

George - Taste Blues tasteblues

Rockin' In The Free World [email protected]

kyl

112.1K
Followers

kyl kylebrooksofficial

slow down - out now 🥀 [email protected]

UKF

111.4K
Followers

UKF ukf

The home of bass music. 🔊 #ukf [email protected]

Levi's UK

107.8K
Followers

Levi's UK levis_uk

The official Instagram account of Levi's UK. #LiveInLevis Shop our looks here: d+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Jamal Edwards MBE, MBA 🇻🇨🇬🇧

107.4K
Followers

Jamal Edwards MBE, MBA 🇻🇨🇬🇧 jamaledwards

💼 Founder at SBTV 🔑 Entrepreneur/film maker, music executive 🔒 Forbes 30 Under 30 📧 [email protected] 📺 The Life of Jamal ⬇️

🇬🇧ChrisBrophyUK

106.2K
Followers

🇬🇧ChrisBrophyUK thechrisbrophyuk

Award-winning composer, musician, remixer, producer, broadcaster, studio owner, former fat man on a fitness journey; lost four stone + so far! 🎧+💪🏻=🙂 [email protected]

Storm Keating

105.2K
Followers

Storm Keating stormykeating

CREATIVE COLLABORATOR | FASHION | DESIGN | BRAND AMBASSADOR | PRODUCER/DIRECTOR | SUSTAINABILITY | MUMMY & WIFE 🇦🇺☎️[email protected]

DONT TRY THIS AT HOME‼️

104.7K
Followers

DONT TRY THIS AT HOME‼️ onewheelwavey

🇬🇧 NORTH LONDON HITTA 🇬🇧 @THE_WAVEGANG 👈🏼👈🏼👈🏼 #BIKELIFE MERCHANDISE‼️🇬🇧2️⃣🇺🇸🔞 GET YOUR #WAVEGANG MERCH HERE‼️👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼 [email protected]

Hamilton West End

104.6K
Followers

Hamilton West End hamiltonwestend

The critically acclaimed, multi-award winning musical at London’s Victoria Palace Theatre. #HamiltonLDN [email protected]

Nightjar

100.1K
Followers

Nightjar nightjar

From an age when live music was a customary for a good night out, drinking was a connoisseur's game & hospitality was an art Offers & secret events👇 [email protected]

LN-CC

95.8K
Followers

LN-CC thelncc

[email protected] A progressive retail concept comprising clothing, music & books combining an evolving online presence and a unique #London store space. Explore online

RICHY AHMED

95.5K
Followers

RICHY AHMED richyahmed

[email protected] MUSIC | TICKETS | INFO

REAL_JSPADES

90.0K
Followers

REAL_JSPADES real_jspades

Artist/CEO of @mmmplabel [email protected]

ROLI

89.2K
Followers

ROLI we.are.roli

We are ROLI, a design-led music technology start-up based in Dalston, London. The team behind #ROLIBLOCKS #SeaboardRISE, #SeaboardGRAND and #NOISE. [email protected]

MARNIK

88.9K
Followers

MARNIK marnikofficial

‘UP & DOWN’ MUSIC VIDEO IS ONLINE NOW!!👇 [email protected]

Tamera

88.6K
Followers

Tamera tameraofficial

TAMERA Social introvert 🇬🇧 singer/songwriter 🐥Twitter: @OfficialTamera 👜Depop: Tam_era [email protected]

Tito Jackson

86.5K
Followers

Tito Jackson poppa3t

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer 🎵Member of the #J5 & @thejacksons 🎤Poppa T of @3tworld 🎸Solo album TITO TIME available! 🎧 c+(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com

Jamie Bochert

81.8K
Followers

Jamie Bochert jamiebochert

Nyc @thelionsny London @katemossagency Paris @saifoo7 @franciswolfmusic [email protected]

House Of Vans London

80.6K
Followers

House Of Vans London houseofvansldn

[email protected] A place where imagination lets loose over concrete bowls, art installations, workshops & concert stages.

Digital Bollywood

80.1K
Followers

Digital Bollywood digitalbollywood

[email protected] Latest #Bollywood pics, events, parties and updates. #Movies #music 😉 DM for promotions

Kacy Hill

78.2K
Followers

Kacy Hill kacyhill

[email protected]

Daj Jordan

77.5K
Followers

Daj Jordan dajjordanuk

[email protected] Violinist and music maker London 🇬🇧

Cynthia Gomez 🌹🌈

77.3K
Followers

Cynthia Gomez 🌹🌈 humanwritesofficial

Street Artist || Poet || Songwriter || Videographer 📍@wynwoodshop 🚨 20% Off Sitewide (Follow Link) 📖 Poetry Book available here: [email protected]

💕OLLYWOOD💕

76.3K
Followers

💕OLLYWOOD💕 ollyw00d

🌈 @daddyissuesparty 💕LA:04/20💕SEATTLE:04/27💕 @evitaparty every Friday at @nightingale__la ✨😘 US COMMISIONS EDITOR @gaytimes 🌈😘 [email protected]

Bianca Alysse

72.8K
Followers

Bianca Alysse b_alysse

Self-expression is sanity. Music | Art | Culture | Storytelling #CreativelyDriven ✍🏽 +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Punk Rock Bowling & Music Fest

67.1K
Followers

Punk Rock Bowling & Music Fest punkrockbowling

Best Punk Rock party on 🌏, in Vegas w/ Rancid, Descendents, The Specials & 💯+ more! 5/24-27/2019! TIX on Sale NOW🎳 🎟+WTF is PRB👇👉#punkrockbowling2019 [email protected]

Yes - The Band

66.9K
Followers

Yes - The Band yesofficial

[email protected] Pioneers of progressive rock, YES.

Heidi

66.9K
Followers

Heidi djheidi

Music is passion. Dj’ing is my life. I give 110% 2 U❤️ presenter for WorldwideFM 1-3pm(GMT)🎵agent: Ian Hindmarsh 4 worldwide bookings [email protected]

Andrew Hayden-Smith

66.5K
Followers

Andrew Hayden-Smith andrewhaydensmith

Actor/ Presenter/ Voiceover/ Geordie💥@intertalentgroup @wisebuddah [email protected]

GEMMA STAFFORD

66.2K
Followers

GEMMA STAFFORD gemstafford

❣ London 🎨 Make-Up Artist for Music/Film 💌 [email protected] 🖥 www.gemmastafford.com

H A R I 🔮

65.4K
Followers

H A R I 🔮 afriqqa

I write songs and I sing them [email protected]

Becky Hill

65.1K
Followers

Becky Hill beckyhill

...smaller than a mountain, bigger than a mound... ••• Alex Martin ~ AM Music ••• Eko Records / @polydorrecords ••• [email protected]

dan

64.0K
Followers

dan danwood_

17 | surrey | snap - dan910 [email protected]

Scotch Trooper

64.0K
Followers

Scotch Trooper scotch_trooper

Photographer / Geek Also at @drinks.with.ferencz ✉️ [email protected] 📷 and opinions are mine Must be 21+ to follow. Enjoy Responsibly.

G I O R G I O P I V A

63.6K
Followers

G I O R G I O P I V A giorgiopiva_

#art #music #procreate #artist #drawings #portrait [email protected] #arianator

Khali Best

63.5K
Followers

Khali Best khali_best

#LondonBoyAmericanDreamin Actor  Singer Musician Comedian #Mr.BeatItClean😎 ❤2ALLMAFANZ! To Book: [email protected] Or [email protected]