Top Music Influencers on Instagram in Uganda

Eddy Kenzo🇺🇬

632.5K
Followers

Eddy Kenzo🇺🇬 eddykenzo

[email protected] Platinum record seller. BET AWARD WINNER NICKELODEON AWARD WINNER WORLD MUSIC AWARD WINNER AIRTEL BRAND AMBASSADOR snap chat youngmandela #AMEN

Irene Ntale

455.8K
Followers

Irene Ntale irene_ntale

[email protected] 🇺🇬Singer| Songwriter|Guitarist

NAVIO

236.0K
Followers

NAVIO naviomusic

[email protected] Navcorp & Icon Studios CEO. #EastLORD. The most Renowned and Award Winning Hip Hop Artiste in Eastern Africa. www.naviomusic.com

Alex Muhangi Comedian

152.4K
Followers

Alex Muhangi Comedian alexmuhangi

[email protected]

ȤƖȤƛ ƁƛƑƛƝƛ 🇺🇬

69.0K
Followers

ȤƖȤƛ ƁƛƑƛƝƛ 🇺🇬 zizabafanaug

[email protected] #ŦĦ€ŘΔǤǤΔǤØĐ👑

Bosco music🇺🇬

50.8K
Followers

Bosco music🇺🇬 bosco_music

Power OF GOD💥[email protected] ⌚️

Delaney Tarr

37.8K
Followers

Delaney Tarr delaneytarr

[email protected] writer, thinker, feeler. #MarchForOurLives Co-founder UGA | ΦΚ

Tephlon Armstrong 🚴🏾💨💨💨

37.1K
Followers

Tephlon Armstrong 🚴🏾💨💨💨 dj_tephlon

The Wonderful Life of A DJ... #BestCloserInTheGame... Musical Director 4 GEORGIA TECH 🏈&🏀 GAMES... Tour DJ for @berner415... @TheOther_Guys... #FYM [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Mdundo Uganda

35.8K
Followers

Mdundo Uganda mdundomusicug

Get Music from over 11000 African artists... Get Mdundo app today 🙌 #MdundoApp [email protected]

Abba Marcus

26.0K
Followers

Abba Marcus abbamarcus

[email protected] Sportsman | There is still space for you | Add me on epic games | Epic : itzGrapeJuice | ♍️

Byaxy

12.9K
Followers

Byaxy iambyaxy

Byaxy is adancehall & Afro pop artist (World Music) based in Uganda. He is One Of EastAfrica's finest dancehall freestyle artists 👑🎓Ranked [email protected]

Egyptian Dr. Dolittle

9.4K
Followers

Egyptian Dr. Dolittle angiemalek

[email protected] DVM 🏥 USC 🎓 Kinesiology 🏋 UGA 🐾 Coptic Egyptian 🇪🇬 Wonder Women 👸 God 🕇- Medicine 💊 - Music🎵

DJ Bryan UG

9.0K
Followers

DJ Bryan UG deejay_bryan

[email protected] Music + Gadgets = ME ~ IT Professional~Lover Of God~In House Deejay & Technician @GuvnorUganda ~ VJ @NTVTheBeat @NTVxpozed #Kampala #Uganda 😎😎

Coopy Bly

6.3K
Followers

Coopy Bly coopybly

[email protected] 🇺🇬 Gospel artist, Director @ Yimba Uganda & Backyard Music🎙🎛, Song writer 🎶📝, Dog lover🐕, Drummer 😎

~North_girl.Simz♠

5.2K
Followers

~North_girl.Simz♠ simranmerali

[email protected] Host @crazy_town_official_ @nxtradioug LOYALTY MATTERS 🇺🇬🇰🇪 Curly Hair Sagittarius 19 Kampala, Uganda

Afrika Fifty6

3.6K
Followers

Afrika Fifty6 afrikafifty6

[email protected] Giving Back To The Less Fortunate In Africa 🌍. Registered 501(c)3 Non Profit.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Jose Chameleone

2.4K
Followers

Jose Chameleone jchameleone

African celebrated musician My old account was [email protected]

Filmmaker from Melbourne

2.3K
Followers

Filmmaker from Melbourne thomaselliott_

@harboursband [email protected]

Dj Julian K🇺🇬

1.7K
Followers

Dj Julian K🇺🇬 juliankug

Events/Parties & Club Deejay//Stress Killer dj outta Niq Deejayz Uganda, (Kampala) E.Africa #MagentaRiddim - Honorebel x Dj Julian K available!!!↕👇 [email protected]

Zulitums Master Beats

1.2K
Followers

Zulitums Master Beats zulitums_master_beats

Music producer from East Africa (Uganda) Bookings: [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx @volumeuprec

Qwela Music

1.1K
Followers

Qwela Music qwelamusic

For bookings call +(xxx) xxx xxxx53 #Music #Life #Afrofusion #Uganda #Africa [email protected]