Top Music Influencers on Instagram in Uganda

Eddy Kenzo🇺🇬

602.6K
Followers

Eddy Kenzo🇺🇬 eddykenzo

[email protected] Platinum record seller. BET AWARD WINNER NICKELODEON AWARD WINNER WORLD MUSIC AWARD WINNER AIRTEL BRAND AMBASSADOR snap chat youngmandela #AMEN

Irene Ntale

446.0K
Followers

Irene Ntale irene_ntale

[email protected] N.T.A.L.E 🎸

NAVIO

228.0K
Followers

NAVIO naviomusic

[email protected] Navcorp & Icon Studios CEO. #EastLORD. The most Renowned and Award Winning Hip Hop Artiste in Eastern Africa. www.naviomusic.com

Alex Muhangi Comedian

139.6K
Followers

Alex Muhangi Comedian alexmuhangi

[email protected]

Ziza Bafana 🇺🇬

66.5K
Followers

Ziza Bafana 🇺🇬 zizabafanaug

[email protected] Official account of Ziza Bafana CEO - @magictownmusic_ltd The RAGGAgod👑 #EBIZIBU🤔 AUDIO 👇🏾👇🏾

Bosco music🇺🇬

48.4K
Followers

Bosco music🇺🇬 bosco_music

Bosco [email protected] MUSIC management For Music Promo city active follow me everywhere contact me on email [email protected]

Tephlon Armstrong 🚴🏾💨💨💨

37.5K
Followers

Tephlon Armstrong 🚴🏾💨💨💨 dj_tephlon

[email protected] The Wonderful Life of A DJ... #BestCloserInTheGame... Musical Director 4 GA TECH Football & Basketball x Tour DJ for @berner415... @TheOther_Guys...

Delaney Tarr

36.6K
Followers

Delaney Tarr delaneytarr

[email protected] I’ll probably write about it. MFOL Co-founder, UGA #marchforourlives

Mdundo Uganda

36.1K
Followers

Mdundo Uganda mdundomusicug

Get Music from over 11000 African artists... Get Mdundo app today 🙌 #MdundoApp [email protected]

Abba Marcus

26.0K
Followers

Abba Marcus abbamarcus

[email protected] Sportsman | There is still space for you | Add me on epic games | Epic : itzGrapeJuice | ♍️

Byaxy

12.9K
Followers

Byaxy iambyaxy

Byaxy is adancehall & Afro pop artist (World Music) based in Uganda. He is One Of EastAfrica's finest dancehall freestyle artists 👑🎓Ranked [email protected]

Egyptian Dr. Dolittle

9.4K
Followers

Egyptian Dr. Dolittle angiemalek

[email protected] DVM 🏥 USC 🎓 Kinesiology 🏋 UGA 🐾 Coptic Egyptian 🇪🇬 Wonder Women 👸 God 🕇- Medicine 💊 - Music🎵

DJ Bryan UG

9.0K
Followers

DJ Bryan UG deejay_bryan

[email protected] Music + Gadgets = ME ~ IT Professional~Lover Of God~In House Deejay & Technician @GuvnorUganda ~ VJ @NTVTheBeat @NTVxpozed #Kampala #Uganda 😎😎

Coopy Bly

6.3K
Followers

Coopy Bly coopybly

[email protected] 🇺🇬 Gospel artist, Director @ Yimba Uganda & Backyard Music🎙🎛, Song writer 🎶📝, Dog lover🐕, Drummer 😎

Afrika Fifty6

3.6K
Followers

Afrika Fifty6 afrikafifty6

[email protected] Giving Back To The Less Fortunate In Africa 🌍. Registered 501(c)3 Non Profit.

Jose Chameleone

2.4K
Followers

Jose Chameleone jchameleone

African celebrated musician My old account was [email protected]

Filmmaker from Melbourne

2.3K
Followers

Filmmaker from Melbourne thomaselliott_

@harboursband [email protected]

Dj Julian K🇺🇬

1.7K
Followers

Dj Julian K🇺🇬 juliankug

Events/Parties & Club Deejay//Stress Killer dj outta Niq Deejayz Uganda, (Kampala) E.Africa #MagentaRiddim - Honorebel x Dj Julian K available!!!↕👇 [email protected]

Zulitums Master Beats

1.2K
Followers

Zulitums Master Beats zulitums_master_beats

Music producer from East Africa (Uganda) Bookings: [email protected] +(xxx) xxx xxxx @volumeuprec

Qwela Music

1.1K
Followers

Qwela Music qwelamusic

For bookings call +(xxx) xxx xxxx53 #Music #Life #Afrofusion #Uganda #Africa [email protected]