Top Modeling Influencers on Instagram in Italy

Valentina Vignali

2.3M
Followers

Valentina Vignali valentinavignali

[email protected] Italian model and basketball player 🏀🇮🇹

Natasha Oakley

2.1M
Followers

Natasha Oakley tashoakley

[email protected] Australian based in Los Angeles CEO of @MondaySwimwear Co-creator @ABikiniaDay Appreciate the little things & the big things will come 💫

Rosa

1.6M
Followers

Rosa rosaperrotta__

🅕🅤🅛🅛 🅞🅕 🅛🅘🅕🅔☀️ 🅕🅤🅛🅛 🅞🅕 🅓🅞🅓🅞👼🏼 [email protected]

Camilla Mangiapelo

1.4M
Followers

Camilla Mangiapelo ma.pina

all my secrets lie within . 📍Rome 🇮🇹 #cm #mapina #mapinasmakeup YouTube 👇🏻 [email protected]

Alexis

1.4M
Followers

Alexis alex_mucci

• Aerospace Engineer/Model • @fashionnova @fashionnovamen Ambassador ❤️ 📩 Contact: [email protected]

Eva Menta

1.3M
Followers

Eva Menta evamenta

👤Influencer 🍑Fitness model 💌 Marketing: [email protected] 🍿Snapchat: EvaSoHot 🔥EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Paola Di Benedetto

1.2M
Followers

Paola Di Benedetto paodb

Sono una ragazzina che sta avverando i sogni che teneva nel cassetto🌟 [email protected]

Marina Vjollca

1.2M
Followers

Marina Vjollca marina_vjollca

[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Samantha Hoopes

1.1M
Followers

Samantha Hoopes samanthahoopes

@si_swimsuit Model Twitter: @samanthahoopes Author of “Message from a Model” Check out 👇🏼 [email protected]

Andrea Melchiorre

1.1M
Followers

Andrea Melchiorre andreamelchiorre1

[email protected] 25 yo - Fashion Blogger 🇮🇹 📍#Rome Founder of: @saveone__ & @fidagency Summer 👇🏻 collection

Gaelle Garcia Diaz

1.1M
Followers

Gaelle Garcia Diaz gaellegd

[email protected] 💁🏼MARTINE POUR LES INTIMES ▪️ Martine Cosmetics ©️ ▪️ Founder Skizo Records ▪️ Shop ⤵️

Antonella Fiordelisi

1.1M
Followers

Antonella Fiordelisi antonellafiordelisi

Fencer-Influencer-Actress-Singer👑 per INFO: [email protected]

Beatrice Vendramin

1.0M
Followers

Beatrice Vendramin beatricevendramin

@whynotmodels and @planetfilm_news 🇮🇹 @wilhelminamodels 🇺🇸 @viewmanagement 🇪🇸 @selectmodelmgmt 🇬🇧 [email protected]

Giulia Salemi

1.0M
Followers

Giulia Salemi giuliasalemi

Welcome to my ItalianPersian world 🌍 Tv, Fashion, Beauty and Travel 🧿 Inquires: [email protected] ✍️

⠀⠀⠀✨Kristina Krayt✨

976.9K
Followers

⠀⠀⠀✨Kristina Krayt✨ kristabelkrayt

⠀💫Fashion Beauty Traveler 💫 ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ 🌟cooperation [email protected] ⠀ ✨Agent Liza +7 962 903-50-69✨

SELVAGGIA ROM️️️️️️A️

960.1K
Followers

SELVAGGIA ROM️️️️️️A️ selvaggiaroma_

Origins family 🇹🇳🇨🇺 📱[email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Marco Ferri ⑤

951.5K
Followers

Marco Ferri ⑤ marcoferri5

♂Made in Italy ✎ Marketing Professional ✯ Trips | Menswear | Fitness ➢ [email protected] ☟ YouTube Channel

Yaslen Clemente

902.9K
Followers

Yaslen Clemente yaslenxoxo

[email protected] ♡ Latina ♡ Miami FL | 22 ♡ #foodiewithabooty ♡ @vannabelt Code: Yaslen10 ♡ @cls_sportswear Code: Yaslen ♡ @vpx_sports/@bangenergy Elite Athlete

Irina Dreyt

888.8K
Followers

Irina Dreyt irina_dreyt

▫️Co-owner @mavrinstudios ◽️[email protected] 📍Phuket MAVRINclub ⤵️

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 𝓐𝓷𝓭𝓻𝓮𝓪 𝓓𝓪𝓵 𝓒𝓸𝓻𝓼𝓸

839.0K
Followers

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 𝓐𝓷𝓭𝓻𝓮𝓪 𝓓𝓪𝓵 𝓒𝓸𝓻𝓼𝓸 andreadalcorso

• #Model • #Wine Producer • #Gentleman Style • #Luxury #Adventure Travel Addicted • ✈️ Next: Naples 🍕 Booking 📩 : [email protected]

Frαncescα Brαmbillα

816.6K
Followers

Frαncescα Brαmbillα francescabrambilla

Model & DJ Live dj booking: [email protected] Tv : [email protected] Moda/eventi: [email protected]

Vivi Castrillon

799.9K
Followers

Vivi Castrillon vvcastrillon.fit

I’m not a Personal Trainer. This is just my Fitness Style. Model / TV Celebrity CEO /@VCDREAMS.LINGERIE Email: [email protected] 🌴🌴MIAMI 🌴 🌴

𝐕𝐥𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐥𝐚𝐯𝐚 𝐄𝐯𝐭𝐮𝐬𝐡𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐨

789.8K
Followers

𝐕𝐥𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐥𝐚𝐯𝐚 𝐄𝐯𝐭𝐮𝐬𝐡𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐨 vladislava_evtushenko

[email protected] 𝐌𝐢𝐬𝐬 𝐔𝐧𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐑𝐮𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟓 🇷🇺 𝟏-𝐬𝐭 𝐑𝐮𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐔𝐩 𝐌𝐢𝐬𝐬 𝐑𝐮𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟓 👸🏽 𝐌𝐨𝐝𝐞𝐥, 𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬 🎥 #Молодёжка6 #На #СтС 🏒

Jadah Doll 💋

787.1K
Followers

Jadah Doll 💋 jadahdoll

Hi I'm Jadah! ❤️ Model. Makeup addict. Travel addict. Dog addict. YT📽:CallJadahDoll💄 Snap👻:LifeOfJadahDoll 💌Bookings: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Glen Fontein

753.2K
Followers

Glen Fontein glenfontein

19 year old Entertainer, Model, DJ Biz & Bookings • [email protected]

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊

744.2K
Followers

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊 leo_boiboi

𝑨𝒏𝒄𝒉𝒐𝒓 𝒘𝒐𝒎𝒂𝒏 ✨ [email protected]

Vita Sidorkina-Morabito 🌸

729.1K
Followers

Vita Sidorkina-Morabito 🌸 vitasidorkina

It’s a journal of my journey...📸 💥IMG Models💥. [email protected]. 🌟Sport Illustrated Swimsuit🌟

Samir Benzema

645.6K
Followers

Samir Benzema sambenzema

▪️Founder & CEO @rlookacademy® ▪️Consultant | Coach | FilmDirector | ▪️Luxury hôtels influencer [email protected]

Bar Zomer

639.4K
Followers

Bar Zomer barzomer

‎‏Elite Models Israel ‎‏[email protected] ‎‏[email protected]

Ariadna ♊️

596.1K
Followers

Ariadna ♊️ ariadnaarantes

Lifestyle-Fashion-Travel-Food 🎗Digital Influencer ♊️ 03/06 📧 [email protected] 🇧🇷live in🇮🇹

Alyssa Arce 💀

590.4K
Followers

Alyssa Arce 💀 miss_alyssaarce

[email protected] Model•Freesoul•Dreamer ♓️ 🦄 Blame my gypsy soul. Wilhelmina LA and Q-models NYC. 📍 NY

Magga Braco

578.1K
Followers

Magga Braco maggabraco

[email protected] My Store @maggabracostore Dont Be A “HA.T.E.R” 👇🏻

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Elena Riz

556.9K
Followers

Elena Riz elenariz

Looking for Inspiration around the 🌎 Mom to be 🤰 📍 Italy 📧 [email protected] www.elenarizzello.it

GC 💃🏻 gιυℓιєттα ¢αναgℓια

551.5K
Followers

GC 💃🏻 gιυℓιєттα ¢αναgℓια giuliettacavaglia

La vertigine non è paura di cadere, ma voglia di volare. For all inquires : @theonecelebrity Booking: [email protected]

Inès Trocchia

501.9K
Followers

Inès Trocchia inestrocchia

24 anni Cover Girl -Model-TV Playboy, Maxim, SI.com, FHM, GQ, Esquire, ForMen. [email protected]

Amedeo Andreozzi

474.4K
Followers

Amedeo Andreozzi amedeoandreozzi.ig

Web consulting : [email protected]

Betty Marquez

398.6K
Followers

Betty Marquez thebettybum

📍MIAMI. Latina 🇻🇪 😍💍 🔝Model 👙Fitgirl🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️ @thebettybum2 👈follow Bettychik1 👻 BOOTY🍑WORKOUTS Everyday Wake up/Work out/Look hot/Kick ass👊 [email protected]

Miss Gat

391.9K
Followers

Miss Gat charissa_littlejohn

1st Phorm|ELITE ATHLETE 🇺🇸US Veteran-Medic|MSHA degree ❤️ @thegatman 👶🏻 @babyyygat 📩[email protected] 👇🏼CEO @little.gat #IAM1STPHORM

Gianluca Catra

389.1K
Followers

Gianluca Catra gianlucacatra

Fashion Influencer DJ/Producer @pachaofficial, @happytechno_music, @kingstreetsounds Traveler 🛫 Next: Aeolian Islands, Madrid, Florence [email protected]

Marco Cartasegna

378.6K
Followers

Marco Cartasegna marcocartasegna

[email protected] Contro gli antinconformisti dell’intelligenza #SECONDOME ogni settimana su IGTV Interior design @lacasadicarta_segna

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Benny 🌈

375.1K
Followers

Benny 🌈 benedettamazza

Presenter ⭐ Actress 🍀 Freethinker 🌻 Curvy model 🍭 Writer ✏ 📩 info e contatti 👇🏻 [email protected]

Casey Batchelor

335.5K
Followers

Casey Batchelor caseybatchelor1

Enquires for YogaBlitz please DM @yogablitz Mummy to Florence💗 Yoga Teacher 200hr Vinyasa🙅🏻 TV Personality🦋 Agent: [email protected]

EMIL MONTENEGRO

334.9K
Followers

EMIL MONTENEGRO emilmontenegro

model/interior design/songwriter CEO @casa_emil [email protected] Booking: @espritmodelmanagement 185cm/♈️ #emilmontenegro 🇲🇪🇮🇹

bradleysimmonds

330.9K
Followers

bradleysimmonds bradleysimmonds

GET IT DONE 👊🏼 @britishgq Trainer online/Mag 🇬🇧 @glamouruk columnist GID APP 📱 coming soon [email protected]ygroup.com GQ 12 Week transformation 💪🏼↙️

𝓜𝓮𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓲𝓮𝓵 𝓘𝓻ü𝓶

309.3K
Followers

𝓜𝓮𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓲𝓮𝓵 𝓘𝓻ü𝓶 merisiel_irum

Mary / Italy / 21 Milan📍 I’m a MAKE-UP ARTIST 👩🏻‍🎤 •Cosplayer 👘 •Model 📸. Business ➡️💌 [email protected]⬅️

Ivano Cheers | Actor Model

307.7K
Followers

Ivano Cheers | Actor Model ivanocheers

▪️Ivano & Bettina 👉 #Model 👉 #Actor 👉 #BodyDouble ✉️ [email protected] From #Curaçao Atm in #Budapest

Mosh

307.2K
Followers

Mosh officiallymosh

Let me entertain you. [email protected]

Filippo Melloni

261.3K
Followers

Filippo Melloni filippomelloni

Bologna (BO) Med student💉 Model🕴 Sport addicted🏋 Agency: @joydisrl [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Mary Rodriguez

260.2K
Followers

Mary Rodriguez marianarodriguez53

Made in 🇻🇪 Live in 🇮🇹 Snapchat: RodriguezMery5 Milano 📍 E-Mail: [email protected]

Anastasiia Masiutkina

249.1K
Followers

Anastasiia Masiutkina anastasiiam

[email protected] Management @geniusbranduk ELLE contributor “Style influencer” ELLE Style Awards 2017 “Fashion Start-Up” ELLE Style Awards 2018 @ama_bag #AMA_bag

Veronica Loi

232.1K
Followers

Veronica Loi veronik_

🛫Traveller model&influencer 🌍Based everywhere 💌[email protected] 💡“The limit doesn’t exist...” 🌋 @dominanzadigitale

Monika Resetkova

215.4K
Followers

Monika Resetkova monikaresetkova

[email protected] mami👧🏼|supermodel📸|TV host🎤| my agent: @svetikova bookings: @exitmodelmanagement @fashionmodel.it

Claudia Fattorini

203.0K
Followers

Claudia Fattorini claudiacurvygirl92

[email protected] 🎀🌺 Curvy Barbie Doll 🌺🎀 🇮🇹 Curvy model ❤️ #beautyisnotasize ❤️ 🌸 Cosplayer 💗Take me to Heaven 💗

Mario Adrion

198.6K
Followers

Mario Adrion marioadrion

🎶 ITSAMEE MAAARIOOO 😜 🌍 Model and YouTuber 🎥 📍 Berlin, For Business Inquiries 📩 [email protected] 👇🏾My NEW YouTube Video 👇🏻

Dilara Öztunç Kızıltan

197.9K
Followers

Dilara Öztunç Kızıltan dilara.oztunc

Actress 🎭 Model 🎏 Mermaid Contact:@filizzozden (Asiye Kocaman Casting) [email protected]

🌹Jori Delli🌹

195.5K
Followers

🌹Jori Delli🌹 joridelli

Engineering student POLITO 📚 @sportitalia_official 📺 —-> 𝓂𝑜𝓃𝒹𝒶𝓎 𝓃𝒾𝑔𝒽𝓉 🇮🇹❤️🇦🇱 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ALEX MIGLIORINI

189.8K
Followers

ALEX MIGLIORINI alexmiglioreal

Ambassador @bulkpowders_it 📍Based in Milan 🇮🇹 📩 Info e Management ⤵️ [email protected]

186.6K
Followers

johannelandbo

+ a little bit of sun, travel and me + danish - currently living in NYC📍 + work hard, be nice, stay humble [email protected]

Olivia Gama

185.5K
Followers

Olivia Gama oliviagama1

🇧🇷 🇻🇪 🇮🇹 🌟#travel #fashion #lifestyle 🌏living in #Milan ✉️ [email protected] 📍 #milano

Agnese Scappini

183.9K
Followers

Agnese Scappini agnesescappini

🌺мσм🌺 🖤ωяιтєя of @unarosaperunsanto🖤 🌺Doc. Of Philosophy and Doc. Of Psychology🌺 🖤Social Media Manager🖤 |PERUGIA| [email protected]

JORDY BAAN

172.9K
Followers

JORDY BAAN jordybaan

[email protected] PROFESSIONAL DREAMER

Pierpaolo Pretelli

171.1K
Followers

Katiuscia Cavaliere

170.0K
Followers

Katiuscia Cavaliere kate_cavaliere

Fashion influencer & testimonial/model👩🏽 💌 business enquiries: [email protected] 📍Rome and Milan Press Office: Tommaso Martinelli/CNS

Stefano Pedretti

169.3K
Followers

Stefano Pedretti stefanopech

[email protected] Como🇮🇹 Digital Entrepreneur 🖥️ Hobbies✈️⛷️🏄‍♂️🏃‍♂️ 🏍️👥🧘‍♂️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Dayna Frazer

168.8K
Followers

Dayna Frazer daynafrazer

[email protected] 🦂♥️

𝗥𝗔𝗙𝗔𝗘𝗟 𝗩𝗔𝗟𝗟𝗘 ⚡️

166.1K
Followers

𝗥𝗔𝗙𝗔𝗘𝗟 𝗩𝗔𝗟𝗟𝗘 ⚡️ rafael_vallee

[email protected] 💪🏼Founder of #superphysiquecrew 🏅@nutritioncenter.it ambassador “RAF10” for discount 📈Coach online 👊🏼Personal trainer 🍃 🇧🇷Natural athlete

وئام 🎀 WIAM

165.2K
Followers

وئام 🎀 WIAM wiam_isai

[email protected] ▪Currently : 📍Milan 🇮🇹 ▪Model📸 / 💍 ▪Snap👻 : wi_am1 ▪for business & inquiries 👇🏻📧📩

CristinaN.Masiero

163.4K
Followers

CristinaN.Masiero cristijoi1

" Beauty is the illumination of your Soul" • Entrepreneur • Florence | Dubai 45 countries Next stop Birmania Thailand Laos [email protected]

KEYKO

159.3K
Followers

KEYKO keykolee

😽мяу • Артист «Ленинград центр» • Мисс МГУ 2015 • Танцуй на Первом • Танцы на ТНТ • Реклама: [email protected], WhatsApp: +7-915-314-23-83

🌈 𝐀S𝐈A 💘 Good Vibes Influencer

153.9K
Followers

🌈 𝐀S𝐈A 💘 Good Vibes Influencer asiascora

⋆ Creative director of @imiloacouture Email: [email protected] ✰ OFFICIAL @presetsbyasiascora FILTERS ✰

Vanessa Parisi 🇮🇹

145.6K
Followers

Vanessa Parisi 🇮🇹 vanessa__parisi

💕 Ginevra’s mom 💕 Lifestyle/ fashion / kids ⬇️collaboration contact me [email protected] > 21buttons.com/vanessaparisi/ <

Martina Favaro

144.6K
Followers

Martina Favaro martina.favaro

📍 #SARDEGNA 💄 Author @glamouritalia COLLABS: [email protected] •My shop: @martina.favaro_shop 👗👠

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Veronica Fedolfi

143.8K
Followers

Veronica Fedolfi verofedo

☀️Trasmettitrice di ENERGIA POSITIVA😜 👑Miss Toscana 2014👑 👩‍🎓Nautical Engineer ⛵️ 📺Centralinista @portobellorai ☎️ [email protected]

ANNABELLA FURNARI

141.1K
Followers

ANNABELLA FURNARI annabellafurnari

[email protected] Economics at LUISS Guido Carli 🎓🎓🎓 Roma 📍- Catania Abercrombie&Fitch, store#11105

Egidio Bencivenni

140.7K
Followers

Egidio Bencivenni egidiobencivenni_official

Daddy of Ginevra👱 Personal trainer🏋 Calisthenics lover 💪 I❤NY🗽 Collaborations➡[email protected] Follow me⤵

Soraia Di Fazio

140.7K
Followers

Soraia Di Fazio soraiadifazio

✨ Graduated in literature✨Model✨P.Trainer✨ Publicist✨I love animal✨Vegetarian [email protected]

melindabam

139.9K
Followers

melindabam melindabam

• Miss South Africa 2011 • TV Presenter • Motivational Speaker & MC • Entrepreneur @shenation_ • Loving wife & daughter of the King • Proudly 🇿🇦 +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

MINA FIRE

139.6K
Followers

MINA FIRE rominapierdomenico

Sport Addicted🤸🏽‍♀️ Colorado 2019🌵📺 La Sai L’Ultima? 2019🎭 Digital 📩 [email protected]

DANIEL NILSSON | BONUS

138.0K
Followers

DANIEL NILSSON | BONUS iamdanielnilsson

BONUS DI AVANTI UN ALTRO Surf, Love and Rock’n’roll. Management: [email protected] Fashion: Fashion Model management 🇮🇹| Nordic models 🇸🇪

Why Not Models

137.0K
Followers

Why Not Models whynotmodels

📍Based in Milan 🇮🇹 Official IG Page For submissions please visit our official website! #whynotmodels [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Gian Marco Tonello

135.9K
Followers

Gian Marco Tonello gian_tone

[email protected] Se non guardi le storie, godi solo a metà 😋 📍Padova 👇🏼TIKTOK: @gian_tone

SONA SKONCOVA

135.1K
Followers

SONA SKONCOVA sonaskoncova

Public figure💁🏻 TV Host🎤TV JOJ LA lover☀️ Business 👉🏻[email protected] CEO👉🏻www.ilovekuku.com💗 @i_lovekuku

𝓖𝓲𝓪𝓷𝓷𝓲 𝓜𝓪𝓾𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓸

134.2K
Followers

𝓖𝓲𝓪𝓷𝓷𝓲 𝓜𝓪𝓾𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓸 gianni_mauriello

Fashion influencer🛩Travel✈️ Model🇮🇹Naples🇮🇹 Italy. for collaborations :✉️[email protected] here 21buttons👇🏻

Andrea Iscaro

131.3K
Followers

Andrea Iscaro andreaisc93

▪IG #1 Italian️💎JEWELRY DESIGNER💎 ▪️#Marangoni Certified Visual Merchandiser ▪️[email protected] 🇮🇹🇺🇸

Shelly Chinaglia

128.0K
Followers

Shelly Chinaglia shelly_chinaglia_

📍Milan 🇮🇹@26modelsmilano 🇩🇪@fazemodels 🇺🇸@mint_mgmt_nyc 🇫🇷@capsulemodels 🍕@clarencemanagement in Naples CONTACT: [email protected]

WILLIAM D'AMATO

126.0K
Followers

WILLIAM D'AMATO william_damato

FOR ALL INQUIRIES: [email protected]

Matteo DeMartini

122.1K
Followers

Matteo DeMartini teo_demartini

Italian gymnast 🤸🏽‍♂️ UCSC economics student Milan [email protected]

Helena Bella ✨

121.0K
Followers

Helena Bella ✨ beachy_helena

♥️ Hi! 💌 DM for paid photoshoots, sfs and collaborations 📍 Cancun 🇲🇽 +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mac.com

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

2mmodel

119.0K
Followers

2mmodel 2mmodel

Milan based model agency. #2mmodelscoutme [email protected]

Jack Acquadro

118.7K
Followers

Jack Acquadro giacomoacquadro

🇮🇹Proud co-owner @MozzabellaItalia😋🍕 🍫 prozis promo code: JACK10 [email protected]

Tita Cirne

118.4K
Followers

Tita Cirne titacirne

🇧🇷 Fitness, Model, Dancer 🕺 DJ🎧 Hip hop Reggaeton Trap FUNK BRASILIANO Comerciale FORMAT @papichulosmilan 📩 [email protected]t 📍Milano

Giovanni Patiti (Gio P.)

118.2K
Followers

Giovanni Patiti (Gio P.) giovanni_patiti

Model | Influencer | Traveling Tailor [email protected] #Influencer #MensWear #MensFashion @michaellouisny 📲⬇️

Martin Enzenberger

116.3K
Followers

Martin Enzenberger martinenzenberger_official

represented worldwide 🌍 @wiener_models @vivamodelsberlin @placemodels @immbxl @kultsouthafrica @red_models @frontmanagement @talentsmodelsmunich [email protected]

Valerio Bovienzo

115.1K
Followers

Valerio Bovienzo valeriobovienzo

189 cm - Influencer - booker 📸 👕🕶 COLLABORATION: 📥 [email protected]

ISOFII CRISTI

114.1K
Followers

ISOFII CRISTI cristiisofii

[email protected] Backed , NEXT Models Worldwide founder of @whitebalancespace

Allie Rizzo

112.4K
Followers

Allie Rizzo allierizzo

[email protected] Mama 💫 📍NYC | @NextModels | 🐾 Dog rescuer👩🏻‍💻 @themotherofdogs

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Margot Ovani

112.2K
Followers

Margot Ovani margotovani

Italian-French Model. Agency 🇮🇹:Benegasmanagement([email protected]) 🇺🇸:Wilhelmina

MANUELA UDERZO

111.9K
Followers

MANUELA UDERZO manuela_uderzo

[email protected] Beauty reporter for Glamour.it

S O F I A

109.5K
Followers

S O F I A sof11

[email protected] •••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 📩Collaboration 📍Based in Florence, Italy @castingfirenze @barcinomanagement 🎓Fashion/InteriorDesigner

𝐂𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐚

109.3K
Followers

𝐂𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐚 cassia.mundim

[email protected] 🇧🇷 𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚛𝚎𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚞𝚛 📍𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚕𝚢