Top Modeling Influencers on Instagram in Sardinia, Italy

Grab these Cyber Monday Deals before we run out!

Valentina Vignali

2.3M
Followers

Valentina Vignali valentinavignali

[email protected] Italian model and basketball player 🏀🇮🇹

Beatrice Vendramin

1.0M
Followers

Beatrice Vendramin beatricevendramin

@whynotmodels and @planetfilm_news 🇮🇹 @wilhelminamodels 🇺🇸 @viewmanagement 🇪🇸 @selectmodelmgmt 🇬🇧 [email protected]

SONA SKONCOVA

135.1K
Followers

SONA SKONCOVA sonaskoncova

Public figure💁🏻 TV Host🎤TV JOJ LA lover☀️ Business 👉🏻[email protected] CEO👉🏻www.ilovekuku.com💗 @i_lovekuku

ANASTASIA ROSE 🌼

37.5K
Followers

ANASTASIA ROSE 🌼 missasya_rose

+(xxx) xxx xxxx@outlook.com International Top Model Italian Womam 🇮🇹 * FINALIST MISS STAR OF RUSSIA 2018 * MISS ITALY INTERNATIONAL 2019

Vanessa Barrui

36.7K
Followers

Vanessa Barrui vanessabarrui

In direzione ostinata e contraria. Ho quasi due lauree e sono ancora troppo ignorante. [email protected]

Virginia Carrara

28.2K
Followers

Virginia Carrara virgy_carrara

[email protected] _Fx makeup artist 💀 _Live in Sardinia 🌊 _Golfer⛳🏌️ _Model📷👸 _Actress✨ I'm obsessed with beauty&art.

Chiara Corridori

26.2K
Followers

Chiara Corridori chiaracorridori

Island girl from Sardinia, ✈️ around the world 🌎 Elite Milan 🇮🇹 Elite London 🇬🇧 Elite Barcelona 🇪🇸 Women Paris 🇫🇷 One NY 🇺🇸 [email protected]

Alberto Masala

21.3K
Followers

Alberto Masala alberto_masala

Sassari - Sardegna - Italian Bearded model #silverbeard Facebook: Alberto Masala Mail: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Elettra️️️ 💎

19.8K
Followers

Elettra️️️ 💎 elettra_zelda

[email protected] Model. Actress Entrepreneur. Animal lover. Animal rights. dance lover. living in Rome and Sardinia

Martina Gina

17.0K
Followers

Martina Gina martina_gina_

👑 #Model ✨ 📚 Political science 🏡 #Sardinia ,#Italy. 🤝 Collaboration and general enquiries contact me via Email or Direct Message📩 [email protected]

Nelleke Verkaart

16.2K
Followers

Nelleke Verkaart nellekeverkaart

Model: @vdmmodels 💁🏽‍♀️ Gym owner: @het_gymlokaal 🏋🏽‍♀️ Animal lover: @flip_the_megamix 🐶 [email protected]

Barbora Uhrova

14.3K
Followers

Barbora Uhrova barbora_uhrova

[email protected] Czech 🇨🇿 based in Europe

Francesca Rossi🌹

12.4K
Followers

Francesca Rossi🌹 francyrossii

👠Model 🎬Actress 🤰🏼Mom to be 💍Wife 🎓Literature 🌊Made in Sardinia 📍Milan [email protected]

WhitePhotoRoma Fotografo

10.0K
Followers

WhitePhotoRoma Fotografo whitephotoroma

Professional photographer Family portrait @ph_francescazarroli For collaboration DM ✨ [email protected]

Eliza Filotie

9.6K
Followers

Eliza Filotie eliss97

music🎧 , Model✨ Facebook : Eliza Andreea Filotie Snapchat : elissss97 for collaborations: Direct. http://portfolios.models.com/718562/ [email protected]

· Roberta Dongu ·

8.3K
Followers

· Roberta Dongu · roberta_dongu

🌏 Italy / Sardinia 💃🏻 Professional Dancer 👠 Model & Fashion ✨ Ritual Club 📩 for Collaborations 👉🏻direct ✏ [email protected] #robertadongu

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

ANASTASIA KAZAKOVA

7.4K
Followers

ANASTASIA KAZAKOVA kazakova_nastia

[email protected] ne publichnaya persona

Michela Corona

7.2K
Followers

Michela Corona mikela_corona

[email protected] estetista qualificata.Model.Hostess.Promoter.immagine. hawke.rs/HCI20MIKELA

Simona Columbano

6.6K
Followers

Simona Columbano cindy_angie_

🌍 Italy - Sardinia 🇮🇹 🔸🖤 Disney Parks 🖤 🔸 🎶🎭 Musicals lover 🎭🎶 ▫️📸 Modeling (sometimes) 🐒 ▫️ ▪️🤘 metalhead and horror fan 💀 ▪️ [email protected]

• Elena Mascia •

4.0K
Followers

• Elena Mascia • perdisorientarvi

[email protected] Living in #Sardinia 🇮🇹 Languages&communication🎓 #Food, #animal and #natureLover Sardinian model, Worker💪 LoveDoingTheatre "Don't worry, be happy"

lellina🐱🎶

2.7K
Followers

lellina🐱🎶 blue__fairy_

[email protected] Oristano, Sardinia. Tekno23 🖤 Haistylist💇‍♂️💆‍♀️

Francesca Pibi

2.5K
Followers

Francesca Pibi misspibina

Structural engineering student in Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy Finalista Miss Italia 2012 ~ Modeling is my second life. Less is more. [email protected]

Federica Usai 🇮🇹

2.4K
Followers

Federica Usai 🇮🇹 federica_u

🗺️ Passion to Travel 🎓 Communication 🏠 @paradisebeach_bar 📸 Photos of my Life 📩 [email protected]