Top Modeling Influencers on Instagram in Liguria, Italy

Grab these Cyber Monday Deals before we run out!

Eva Menta

1.3M
Followers

Eva Menta evamenta

👤Influencer 🍑Fitness model 💌 Marketing: [email protected] 🍿Snapchat: EvaSoHot 🔥EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Miss Gat

391.9K
Followers

Miss Gat charissa_littlejohn

1st Phorm|ELITE ATHLETE 🇺🇸US Veteran-Medic|MSHA degree ❤️ @thegatman 👶🏻 @babyyygat 📩[email protected] 👇🏼CEO @little.gat #IAM1STPHORM

EMIL MONTENEGRO

334.9K
Followers

EMIL MONTENEGRO emilmontenegro

model/interior design/songwriter CEO @casa_emil [email protected] Booking: @espritmodelmanagement 185cm/♈️ #emilmontenegro 🇲🇪🇮🇹

Ivano Cheers | Actor Model

307.7K
Followers

Ivano Cheers | Actor Model ivanocheers

▪️Ivano & Bettina 👉 #Model 👉 #Actor 👉 #BodyDouble ✉️ [email protected] From #Curaçao Atm in #Budapest

Soraia Di Fazio

140.7K
Followers

Soraia Di Fazio soraiadifazio

✨ Graduated in literature✨Model✨P.Trainer✨ Publicist✨I love animal✨Vegetarian [email protected]

Fabiana Pastorino 🌸

56.7K
Followers

Fabiana Pastorino 🌸 fabiana_pastorino

Curvy model and body positive influencer | believe in yourself first | 1995 based in Genoa | smile addicted | Miss Italia curvy 2016 Next📍Verona 🌍 [email protected]

Giovanna Goglino

30.8K
Followers

Giovanna Goglino giovannagoglino

🦋 🥀 ✨ 🎬 🇮🇹 📩 Collaboration EMAIL 📩 👉🏼[email protected]👈🏼 Personal email : [email protected] 🖤

Alessio Cargiolli

25.1K
Followers

Alessio Cargiolli alecargio

[email protected] FOOTBALL PLAYER ⚽️🏟 MODELLING🛍🎈🎀🍒💣🆘🆒🆓 👶 LA SPEZIA LIVE ... VARESE Info e direct #ALECARGIO FACEBOOK: ALESSIO CARGIOLLI 🔜➕✖️

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Маратовна

21.5K
Followers

Маратовна eleonorkamaratovna

Запись на фитнес или растяжку в Директ📥 #растяжкакалининград #растяжка_с_маратовной [email protected]

елена

20.1K
Followers

елена kalelith_

[email protected] »Freelance russian model available worldwide »Mua »Go go dancer (ballerina) •Now in Genoa. 24/06 - 28/06 Roma

Mariia

12.5K
Followers

Mariia mariia_radkovska

[email protected] Model and scout at WONDERWALL - Milano📍

Manguito

9.3K
Followers

Manguito tasty_manguito

🇨🇴🇮🇹🍃chibcha🍃 Liguria,Italy I❤️modeling since more then 10years second account > @manguito_polaroider acquistate sul sito👇🏽 con la mia mail! [email protected]

rosasarli20

4.2K
Followers

rosasarli20 rosasarli20

[email protected]

Gea Martina Landini

1.3K
Followers

Gea Martina Landini gea.m.landini

[email protected] Actress 🎞 Alt Model 📸 Fire Performer 🔥 Based in La Spezia, Italy ________________________________ 📩 PM Only for Work 📩 ⚠️Booking Now Closed⚠️

Valter Donnini

1.1K
Followers

Valter Donnini valterdonnini

[email protected] Nato a Lavagna il 16/08 chimico industriale- Lavora presso Fashion Model dal 1986 responsabile divisione donna