Top Marketing Influencers on Instagram in Romania

Sɪᴍɪɴᴀ Lᴀᴜʀᴀ

45.9K
Followers

Sɪᴍɪɴᴀ Lᴀᴜʀᴀ siminalaura

✈️ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ | ʟɪғᴇsᴛʏʟᴇ 👩‍⚖️ sᴏᴄɪᴀʟ ᴍᴇᴅɪᴀ ᴍᴀɴᴀɢᴇʀ 🤳ɪɴғʟᴜᴇɴᴄᴇʀ ᴘʟᴀᴛғᴏʀᴍ 💡5 ᴛɪᴘs ғᴏʀ ɪɴsᴛᴀɢʀᴀᴍ 🌐 ᴡᴇʙ ᴅᴇsɪɢɴ 👇👇👇 [email protected]

Andreea Grecu

28.5K
Followers

Andreea Grecu tastebazaar

[email protected] Foodie sharing simple recipes and great places to eat 🍝. Sourdough baker 🥖. Breakfast lover 🍳. #tastebazaar #bundemicdejun Food blogger at👇

Brigitte Tohm | petitejoys 💜

22.1K
Followers

Brigitte Tohm | petitejoys 💜 brigittetohm

👩🏼‍💻Marketing Manager ☕️Life of a #coffeeaddict 🌷Flower aficionado 💖Always love a good #flatlay 📬[email protected] 📌Oradea, Romania Tv_Living

Sass Dani

20.0K
Followers

Sass Dani sassdani

🎤 television host-Ide süss!(Viasat3) 💼 creative director ⚠️ gastro || run || travel || lifestyle 🎒@travelcouplehu +(xxx) xxx xxxx@mail.com

ALINA 🐺

14.9K
Followers

ALINA 🐺 alinalazaroiu

Welcome! ☺️✨⚡️💋 🎓 #marketing and #marketresearch at UMA 💡✨ #onlygoodvibes 🔥 [email protected]

Sabina Trandafir

9.0K
Followers

Sabina Trandafir sabinatrandafir

🌹 Born in November 💼 Marketing Executive World Class Romania [email protected]

Caren Kharrat كارن خراط

8.7K
Followers

Caren Kharrat كارن خراط carenkh

- Managing Director at Peer House Communication | - Business Developper| - Tv Presenter of #Weather on #FutureTv🌎| 📧 [email protected]

Radu Enache

5.4K
Followers

Radu Enache radu.enache

[email protected] Bucharest, 30 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/radu.enache

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Grigore Fusu

5.1K
Followers

Grigore Fusu grigore.fusu

My hobby - discovering people & stories. What’s your? #marketing | #photography | #design [email protected]

Adrià Delgado Baches

4.9K
Followers

Adrià Delgado Baches adriwp90

[email protected] Spanish-Brazilian waterpolo player in C.N. Barcelona.Olympic player in Rio 2016 with Brazilian national team.Calendario Solidario @proactivaopenarms👇🏻

Iulia

2.6K
Followers

Iulia iuliapoptile

*Romanian *Cluj-Napoca *20 years old *Marketing Student *blogger *kizomba *programming. C [email protected]

RALUCA DANIELA BULAI

2.2K
Followers

RALUCA DANIELA BULAI zurykov

🔺 #ZURYKOV 💌 [email protected]

Cinthia Yara 🅰 ➖

2.0K
Followers

Cinthia Yara 🅰 ➖ cinthia_villares

Empresa "Villares Express" Marketing em comunicação 🔈 Leonina 🦁 Apaixonada pelo meu beagle #Brad 🐕 @bradbeagle2017 [email protected]

Toni Bunaiasu

1.9K
Followers

Toni Bunaiasu tonibunaiasu

[email protected]

Brad Stanley

1.8K
Followers

Brad Stanley brad_stanley

DoP, Pixel Pusher, Malibu CA Inquiries: [email protected] I help create, and bring to market, meaningful products, services & experiences. Visit...

Evelina Enescu

1.3K
Followers

Evelina Enescu evelinaenescu

• Bucharest, Romania • Snapchat 📸 : evelinaenescu • PRIME Romania • Junior Social Media Manager at Creative Market [email protected]