Top Health Influencers on Instagram in Malaysia

Yuna Teo°◉‿◉

48.5K
Followers

Yuna Teo°◉‿◉ yunateo

Helping others create an amazing life💫 🌍👭Business Partner 🎤Keynote Speaker ✈️Travel Addict 🔥Positive Energy ☎️WeChat : yunateo | @usana.yuna [email protected]

Linora Low

40.3K
Followers

Linora Low linoralow

[email protected] ❤ Phil 4:13 Emcee|Actress|Wellness Coach|Youtuber 🌰 @kapowballs 👟@underarmourmy 🥛@optimumnutrition.my 💥@koafitnessmy 🏋️‍♀️@fitnessleague.my

Siu Lim

26.2K
Followers

Siu Lim siulim

A journey of a single mother of 4 | Cert Pilates Instructor | Content Creator | @classpassmy Ambassador | @lululemonmy Ambassador [email protected]

WILLIE LAU

24.4K
Followers

WILLIE LAU wil_willie

[email protected] MMXII III IV ♠️Capricorn | January

Megan Rollins

22.3K
Followers

Megan Rollins graciemrollins

Personal Trainer (NASM) Born: Malaysia 📧 [email protected] 👻 - graciemrollins

Mem Umie Jalan Jalan

11.9K
Followers

Mem Umie Jalan Jalan mem_umie

🗺Travellnfluencer 💻Blogger 📸FreelancePhotographer 📱iPhoneGraphy 📍Sabahan 📹review for Tourism, homestay & food #memumiejalanjalan [email protected]

S A R A H . L

11.8K
Followers

S A R A H . L yamasaraha

[email protected] ॐ ɴᴀᴍᴀsᴛᴇ ॐ 。 ʏᴏɢᴀ : ᴘɪʟᴀᴛᴇs . sᴀʀᴀʜʟᴡᴋ@ɢᴍᴀɪʟ.ᴄᴏᴍ

Junz_loh ♚

11.0K
Followers

Junz_loh ♚ junzloh_new

x.ᴊᴜɴᴊᴜɴ 🍁 🖤 20 ᴊᴜʟʏ 💋 🖤 wᴇᴄʜᴀᴛ: xɪɪᴀᴏᴊᴜɴᴊᴜɴ0720 🖤巨蟹座 ♋️ 🖤ᴘʀᴇᴠɪᴏᴜs ᴀᴄᴄ @ᴊᴜɴᴢ_ʟᴏʜ ɢᴇᴛ ʜᴀᴄᴋᴇᴅ🙅 🕊 ᴊᴜsᴛ sʜᴀʀᴇ ᴏᴜᴛ ᴍʏ ʟɪғᴇ ʜᴇʀᴇ // 📷✨ [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Eric Yap

9.9K
Followers

Eric Yap hatayap

Malaysia 🇲🇾 Celebrity Fitness & Fitness First Reebok Sponsored Athlete BODYATTACK & LES MILLS TONE Presenter [email protected]

Shop @beigeblush

9.1K
Followers

Shop @beigeblush beigeblush

Discover the latest beauty trends at Beige Blush. Contact us at +(xxx) xxx xxxx for any inquiries. https://influence.co/beigeblush #mybeigeandblush [email protected]

choo mei sze

9.1K
Followers

choo mei sze choomeisze

Youth Ambassador for the National Cancer Society of Malaysia PhD Developmental Psychology Host| Emcee| Health Icon Email: [email protected]

محمد شهريل

8.8K
Followers

محمد شهريل shahril_ayen

20+ [email protected]

Shakila Adnan

7.7K
Followers

Shakila Adnan shakilaadnan

"‎لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله " 🌹PA Artis💧COWAY Health Planner @ilacoway @ukhtisparadise [email protected]

BANG LONG EPAN

7.6K
Followers

BANG LONG EPAN erfan_shahputra

Call Epan/Along Partnerships -RaganOil -Mr&MRsPerfume -TingTongShop Follow my bis ig @tingtongshop4199 Follow me ya [email protected]

SMOOTHIE WORKSHOP SIGN UP ⬇️

7.2K
Followers

SMOOTHIE WORKSHOP SIGN UP ⬇️ bayleyong

Health, Fitness, Food, Cheer 💖 Physiotherapist ✨ Founder of @knockout_athletics 🦄 Get 15% off @soufeeljewelry with 'BAYOG15' 💍 [email protected]

Fuel Athletics™️

6.8K
Followers

Fuel Athletics™️ fuelathletics

[email protected] We are Fuel Athletics we're on a mission to get Malaysia active with positive vibes and great coaching. > Damansara Heights > Shah Alam

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

FFC

6.0K
Followers

FFC faridfierychicken

#️⃣1️⃣FastCasual Concept in Malaysia 👨‍⚕️Together Strive For Health Conscious Food 📦Nak order #homedelivery? 📲Klik sahaja link dibawah. [email protected]

FOLLOW MY NEW INSTA

5.6K
Followers

FOLLOW MY NEW INSTA calzonee

[email protected] NEW INSTAGRAM @fitcalz

QAM

4.6K
Followers

QAM qamohamad

🇲🇾 🇹🇲 🇺🇿 🇬🇧 🇳🇱 🇧🇪 🇩🇪 🇮🇹 🇫🇷 🇱🇰 🇹🇭 🇰🇭 🇵🇭 🇮🇪 🇸🇬 🇧🇳 🇨🇳 🇦🇪 🇦🇹 🇮🇩 🇸🇦 🇲🇻 🇹🇷 🇻🇦 🇰🇷 🇦🇺 🇻🇳 🇲🇳 🇭🇰 🇲🇴 🇸🇩 🇪🇸 🇲🇷 🇶🇦 🇸🇸 🇲🇲 [email protected]

Neoh

4.6K
Followers

Neoh neohfreako

[email protected] 📍Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia ▵ Living life - Aviation, Traveling, Lifestyle, Fitness & Health / thewanderlustinmewillneverfade

ⓑⓞⓑⓞ

4.6K
Followers

ⓑⓞⓑⓞ rahimraof

THE GYM MADNESS AMBASSADOR Zin Find a place inside where there's joy, and the joy will burn out the pain #rahimraof [email protected]

Planet Glam

4.0K
Followers

Planet Glam planet_glam

Slimming Skin Brightening Acne Erasing Post Worldwide Get Glam Be Glam Just Glam [email protected]

DONT SUFFER IN SILENCE

3.7K
Followers

DONT SUFFER IN SILENCE dontsufferinsilence1

I founded DSIS after mums suicide in 2016 and my father passing away a month after her ❤️🙏🏾 We are a Mental Health Awareness campaign not Charity. [email protected]

Gintell MY

3.1K
Followers

Gintell MY gintellmalaysia

[email protected] GINTELL is Malaysia’s largest health care products chain store certified by Malaysia's Book of Record. "Health, Love, Life" is GINTELL's brand values.

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Yathav

2.8K
Followers

Yathav yath28

Conscious Creator Speaker & Coach Founder of Ommtech Digital Marketing Academy Founder of Junkfella.com #digitalmarketing #yathav [email protected]

Oudmarket

1.2K
Followers

Oudmarket oudmarket

[email protected] 🇲🇾Retail/wholesale of agarwood based products from Malaysia (oils, wood chips, powder, fragrances)🇲🇾#gaharu #agarwood #oud WhatsApp +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Carina Lipold

1.1K
Followers

Carina Lipold carinalipold

[email protected] Health Passionista 🌸 Health Nomad 👜 Austrian that loves Malaysia ❤️ Works&travels for Six Senses ✈️ Founding Team of PurelyB 🌱Nourish Heal Glow Now⬇️

Mahaizan Ibrahim

1.1K
Followers

Mahaizan Ibrahim ld.barsoap_ezb

Founder of LD Bar Soap By EzBeauty & Health 🌱Organic Soap [email protected] Cal/wassap : +(xxx) xxx xxxx (ezan) Agen/dropship are very welcome