Top Fashion Blogger Influencers on Instagram in Minas Gerais, Brazil

Lili Spada

712.2K
Followers

Lili Spada lilispada

💎Lifestyle 💎Cx Postal74777 CEP:06351-220 💎contato: [email protected] 💎YouTube ⬇️

Bruna Sousa

217.2K
Followers

Bruna Sousa bbrunasousa

🌍 Fashion & Beauty Blogger. Parcerias e Jobs ⤵ 💌 [email protected] ou Direct.

🌻🌻🌻🌻

144.5K
Followers

🌻🌻🌻🌻 anasilviadiniz

Publicitária PURA VIDA 🦋🇧🇷 [email protected]

Vivi Ribeiro

108.4K
Followers

Vivi Ribeiro blogviviribeiro

Friends F🌟hits.Fashion|Beauty|travel|lifestyle. Idealizadora do Espaço @itbyviviribeiro [email protected] Criadora de Mangalarga Marchador🐎

FLAVIA MARQUES

94.1K
Followers

FLAVIA MARQUES manteigaderretida

💁🏼‍♀️ Estilo de vida 💻 Jornalista | Mkt digital | Mídias Sociais 🇧🇷 Belo Horizonte/MG 💌 [email protected]

Patrícia Gonçalves

71.5K
Followers

Patrícia Gonçalves bypattygoncalves

Jornalista 💍Casada 🍼Mamãe do Gabriel e à espera da Sophia 💓Entre a mamadeira e a moda 📩[email protected]

Bárbara Olimpia

69.5K
Followers

Bárbara Olimpia barbaraolimpia

\\ Fashion and Travel blogger | 🌎 BH - MG \\ [email protected] 💌 \\ www.blogdabarbarela.com.br Desconto/Reembolso de R$100 na Booking

Cris Carneiro

63.6K
Followers

Cris Carneiro criscarneiro

Journalist & Real Influencer 🇧🇷 Colunista revista Encontro 🎤 ExtraFM Fashion - Lifestyle - Mom [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Cecilia Kraemer

60.9K
Followers

Cecilia Kraemer cecilia_kraemer

Travel | LifeStyle | Video 🎥 📍Now: RJ 🏖 #PassaporteDaCeci [email protected] www.ceciliakraemer.com.br @serdigitalinfluencers

GIOVANNA REIS

40.4K
Followers

GIOVANNA REIS looksdagiovanna

👀 IG Monitorado pela Mamãe Geisa 👸 Giovanna Reis 💗 Paulistana 👑 Fashion Blogger 👨‍👩‍👧 Mamãe @geisareis88 Papai @wellingtonreiss89 🇧🇷 Brasil [email protected]

Sofia Drumond Pardini Alhais

29.0K
Followers

Sofia Drumond Pardini Alhais sofiadrumond

•@artificiogv •@artificioclub [email protected]

Lua Schultz

20.5K
Followers

Lua Schultz luaschultz

@melstorejf 🎬 Stylist 🎓Design de Moda 🏋️‍♀️ Fitness Model [email protected]

Vanessa Galizzi

19.8K
Followers

Vanessa Galizzi vanessagalizzi

[email protected] Creating Memories✨ Owner of👗@fits_u , @fitscasual , 👰🏻 @fitsunoivas e 🌱@biomundobhmangabeiras

Marina Figueiredo

6.4K
Followers

Marina Figueiredo marinalafig

[email protected] 🌎 Belo Horizonte, BR 🌻 Student, travel and beauty lover & fashion blogger.

Giovanna Raposo

6.2K
Followers

Giovanna Raposo giovannaraposo

👷 Eng Civil - Unimontes 🇧🇷 Montes Claros - MG 📨 [email protected]

KP - conteúdo e proximidade

5.2K
Followers

KP - conteúdo e proximidade kerenpaiva

[email protected] 〰️ aqui, crio raízes com você 〰️ produção de conteúdo, comunicação, autoestima e café 22, estudante de publicidade e propaganda vários mimos aqui:

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Fabricio Neri.

4.2K
Followers

Fabricio Neri. garotomalibu

•Nothing is as ours as our dreams. 🌹 •MG. •♏️ •Téc-Nutrição .📚🍎 [email protected]

CASSIA VITÓRIA 👑

1.3K
Followers

CASSIA VITÓRIA 👑 ca_vitoriaa

"Protege-me como à menina dos teus olhos; esconde-me à sombra das tuas asas." 🙏📿👸 |👶🏽|Mamãe do @chagas.baby |♈|Ariana |❤|@lauro2022 +(xxx) xxx xxxx@inbox.com