Top Entrepreneur Influencers on Instagram in Romania

A D E L I N A E •D •A

1.3M
Followers

A D E L I N A E •D •A adelina.pestritu

Owner 👉🏾 www.edamagazine.ro • email 📩 [email protected]

Ana Rusu

41.7K
Followers

Ana Rusu herbs_and_roots

Cook • Photographer • Food stylist 💌 Email me for recipe development, visual food stories, video, travel, culinary education ◦ Certified PLANTLAB chef [email protected]

𝙑𝘼𝙇𝙄 𝘽𝘼𝙍𝘽𝙐𝙇𝙀𝙎𝘾𝙐

33.1K
Followers

𝙑𝘼𝙇𝙄 𝘽𝘼𝙍𝘽𝙐𝙇𝙀𝙎𝘾𝙐 valibarbulescu

ʎɹɐuoısıʌ puɐ pɹɐzıʍ [email protected]

Emil Bălan

27.1K
Followers

Emil Bălan emil23x

29 years old , entrepreneur , youtuber , men's athletic physique competitor. Romania , Arad . Youtube channel : Emil4Dinner [email protected]

Natalia Strokowska

26.7K
Followers

Natalia Strokowska vetnolimits

🦄#Entrepreneur 👩🏼‍⚕️#veterinarian at @petcare.pl🐶 🐘#PhDstudent from 🇵🇱 🌍76 countries ❤️#TECHNO 📧[email protected] 📍Guadeloupe

Denis Todirica

17.9K
Followers

Denis Todirica denistodirica

😃 Sociable and funny 🚀 Live life to the fullest 🔝 Overcome new challenges and overcome myself 🤵🏻 4x Startup Entrepreneur 💥 New things coming soon... [email protected]

Theo Pasa

11.8K
Followers

Theo Pasa theo_pasa

[email protected] God trust🙏Sports lover/Entrepreneur

Commons

7.2K
Followers

Commons commonslounge

Bucharest's trendiest #coworking spaces for freelancers, entrepreneurs and young professionals. Book a tour here: [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Emilia Oprea

5.9K
Followers

Emilia Oprea emiliaopreaaa

[email protected] Founder @azurooactive 🇷🇴 Entrepreneur💚Travel&Art 💜Yoga&Fitness💙Fashion Activewear&Heatlhy LifeStyle 📍Bucharest, Romania 🇷🇴

Cosmin Tronaru

5.8K
Followers

Cosmin Tronaru cosmintronaru

[email protected] Trust the vibes you get, Energy doesn’t lie! ✨ 🏜 Memories Collector now in Bucharest 🇷🇴

Panos Salas

3.6K
Followers

Panos Salas panos.salas23

[email protected] 📌 Currently in Bucharest 🇷🇴 🌐 Entrepreneur 🏆International Trainer & Puplic Speaker 🔝Co-founder of eVo ♠Helping people with vision to create success

Nick Laparra

2.8K
Followers

Nick Laparra nicklaparra

[email protected] ❤️ @BeckyLaparra • Solace • Belle • Roman 👨🏽‍💻 Entrepreneur • Humanitarian 👕 Minimalist 🎙 Founder of @LetsGiveADamn 🌏 Director of @HumanGathering

Claudiu Hera

2.6K
Followers

Claudiu Hera claudiu_hera

[email protected] Visionary entrepreneur, 30, Bucharest. My quote: “Life is too deep for words, so don't try to describe it, just live it to the fullest.”

Sebastian Burduja

2.5K
Followers

Sebastian Burduja tianu8

[email protected] Business, social, and political entrepreneur. Managing Partner @ RISE Consortium. President @ PACT for Romania. Founder @ LSRS & CAESAR #tianu

Impact Hub Bucharest

2.4K
Followers

Impact Hub Bucharest impacthubro

[email protected] Finalize your application at Central European Startup Awards! Follow the instructions on your email invitation and join the Ecosystem Shapers group.