Top Entrepreneur Influencers on Instagram in Lebanon

Dalida Ayach

832.7K
Followers

Dalida Ayach dalidaayach

Wife Mother 🧒👧 Vice president of Ayach Al Tofoula NGO CEO & lead designer of Dalida Ayach Fashion Label [email protected]

Bassam Fattouh

708.6K
Followers

Bassam Fattouh bassamfattouh

[email protected] Celebrity Makeup Artist, Founder of Bassam Fattouh Cosmetics💄and a Beauty Therapist! SNAPCHAT👻 bassam.fattouh #bassamfattouh

Dana Azzi

38.6K
Followers

Dana Azzi therebelchronicles

Inspiring the Rebel in women everywhere 👩🏻‍🔬Career goals 💁🏽 Lifestyle tips 👜 Businesswoman style 📹 Girlboss interviews 📧 [email protected]om

Giscard Abinader | جيسكار

34.5K
Followers

Giscard Abinader | جيسكار giscardabinader

Entrepreneur . Lebanon & abroad . Jawlat Travel & tourism ; Sushi boutique. Twitter: GiscardAbinader #giscardabinader #jawlattravel +(xxx) xxx xxxx@hotmail.com

Венди Абу Чакра

12.3K
Followers

Венди Абу Чакра wendyabouchakra

[email protected] ➕✖️ 🇱🇧|🇩🇪 LAU📚 Future Entrepreneur💶 Einigkeit und recht und freiheit☮️ #️⃣Techno Live Today, Love Tomorrow, Unite Forever💎

J A D F R A N C I S

11.5K
Followers

J A D F R A N C I S jadfrancis

[email protected] 📍Beirut 🇱🇧 👉🏻Young Entrepreneur @ishtarwinery @purelaundryspa_official ❤ Food | Fashion | Sports | Party | Travel ♋️

Hult Prize Lebanon

6.1K
Followers

Hult Prize Lebanon hultprizelebanon

[email protected] Lebanon's leading #accelerator, launching & funding the next wave of #impact #entrepreneurs. #hultprize #students #youth #innovation #startup

Diva Kalot

4.6K
Followers

Diva Kalot divakalot

Just an entrepreneur in the world 🌍 Founder of Moskov ✨ @moskovbeauty @moskovfashion [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Abu Haya 💎 أبو هيا

3.5K
Followers

Abu Haya 💎 أبو هيا alikazma

Entrepreneur|Motivator|Visionary|Chef to be 📩 : [email protected] 📍 : Beirut 🇱🇧

George Sabounjian 🇱🇧🇦🇲🇨🇦

3.3K
Followers

George Sabounjian 🇱🇧🇦🇲🇨🇦 gsabounjian

|Wakeboarder| |Climber| |Traveler| |Extreme sports| @nectarmiddleeast 👻:gsabounjian 📍Currently: Beirut, Lebanon [email protected]

Wafik Jbeily

3.3K
Followers

Wafik Jbeily wafikjbeily

[email protected] Entrepreneur. Founder of MultiMedical, Middle East agent for Illozoo creative agency @illozoo.mena

Lana Halabi

2.0K
Followers

Lana Halabi lanahalabi88

My initials say it all, Love Happiness. A bit of art, a bit of science. Logophile. Entrepreneur and Co-Founder at @HalabiBookshop Beirut, Lebanon [email protected]

Mohammad Salem

1.8K
Followers

Mohammad Salem bmmssalem

Co-Founder of 404 Management On the road to BBC 🏃 #TBTFW [email protected]