Top Education Influencers on Instagram in Serbia

Jelena Djokovic

474.1K
Followers

Jelena Djokovic jelenadjokovicndf

CEO of @novakfoundation Director of @orgnlmagazine Twitter: jelenadjokovic Blog: jelenadjokovic.com [email protected]

Katarina Maravich

19.8K
Followers

Katarina Maravich katarina_maravich

Balayage 🎨 Color corrections • Color Educator • Belgrade, Serbia • #katarinamaravich 📞 066 66 65 64 0 www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDv9F7aLAXA [email protected]

Dusan Muric

11.8K
Followers

Dusan Muric dusan_muric

Master Professor of Sports and Physical Education 🏛 Photography 🤸‍♂️⚽️ Diet and nutrition 🎂🤔 Fitness Gym 💪 Serbia, Qatar Check out new pics 📸👇 [email protected]

Emilija Kuzmanović 🍀

8.8K
Followers

Emilija Kuzmanović 🍀 emylee_fit_girl

💫 @bodyline.studio.nis 💫 🎓 Professor of sport and physical education 🏋🏽‍♀️ Personal trainer 💃🏽 Zumba fitness l STRONGbyZumba 📍 Nis, Serbia [email protected]

Sanja Kocic

7.1K
Followers

Sanja Kocic sanjakocic

🏋️‍♀️ Personal & group fitness trainer Fitness presenter & educator 👩‍🎓 Faculty of sport & physical education TubeR Ambassador 📍Belgrade, Serbia [email protected]

Jovana Bacanac Nail Designer

6.6K
Followers

Jovana Bacanac Nail Designer jovana_bacanac

Nail tech since 2000., application specialist, educator trainer, international judge💅🏆 🏡Belgrade, Serbia 📍Brussels, Belgium Lioness ♌️ Mother ❤️👧🏻💪 [email protected]

Nemanja Tomasevic 🇷🇸

5.2K
Followers

Nemanja Tomasevic 🇷🇸 tomasevic_nemanja

[email protected] 📍 Sombor / Serbia 🏆 National champ 2019 🥉 place World Championship 2019 middleweight category 🤙 ⚫10th place World Championship 2017 🌍

Jovana Vlaški

4.6K
Followers

Jovana Vlaški jovanavlaskifitness

🌟Professor of Physical Education 🌟Fitness trainer 🌟Personal trainer 🌟NIKE ambassador and NTC trainer ⭐[email protected] 🌟@lama_sport

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Stanoje Budimkic - STONE

2.5K
Followers

Stanoje Budimkic - STONE stanojebudimkic

[email protected] -Twin @budi_stanko (TwinS2) -DEMONS MODEL MANAGEMENT (MA)🇷🇸 -Faculty of Sport and Physical Education 🏃 -University of Belgrade

Marija Ivezic ♐

2.1K
Followers

Marija Ivezic ♐ marija_ivezic

Professor of sport and physical education, Belgrade. Diving. CrossFit. NOCCO athlete. [email protected]

Саша Димитров

1.8K
Followers

Саша Димитров nicim_izazvann

[email protected] ✴ Faculty of sport and Physical Education , Niš ⚽️ ✴ Жизнь не в том, чтобы жить, а в том, чтобы чувствовать, что живешь. ✴️ Топ Форм Фитнес центар

1.6K
Followers

oljaca_nikola

• Faculty of Sport and Physical Education, Belgrade • NikeRunningTeam🏃‍♂️ • Coach at @nikerunning & @tonusgym_novi_beograd [email protected]

Vladan Blazic

1.6K
Followers

Vladan Blazic vladanblazic

[email protected] 👉 Kikinda/Belgrade, Serbia 🏡🇷🇸 👉 Faculty of sport and physical education 🎓 👉 Strength and Conditioning Coach - Sportska Akademija Kocovic 💼🏋

Tamara Zličić ♊♓

1.3K
Followers

Tamara Zličić ♊♓ tamara_zlicic

🔸Serbia, Novi Sad 🇷🇸 🔸 Faculty of sport and physical​ education 🤸🏻‍♀️ 🔸Mantock Dance International 👑 🔸Ronin Carnage Global Team 💪 [email protected]