Top Design Influencers on Instagram in Santa Monica, California, United States

Jute

42.6K
Followers

Jute jute_interior_design

“Jute designs interiors flooded by light, warmed by natural elements + brimming with one of a kind pieces”. 📍San Francisco + Santa Monica [email protected]

Chris Mogaddam

34.5K
Followers

Chris Mogaddam chris_skywalker

[email protected] I help 1000s HIIT Goals Master Trainer Programmer Double OPs Functional Training 🌱Lyfe Fuel™️ + Athlete Fitness Sales Guide ➡️ DM Trials | Programs⬇️

Sean Sachio Travis

32.4K
Followers

Sean Sachio Travis seansachio

irl>url [email protected]

Cloe Hakakian 👽

27.9K
Followers

Cloe Hakakian 👽 cloehakakian

#CloeART ⚡️ 💥 Artist & Muralist 🎨 Street Art Curator 🛠 Set Design & Fabrication 💌 [email protected]

Carolyn Vasheghani

20.6K
Followers

Carolyn Vasheghani carolynvash

[email protected] content production & freelance model. email for rates & collaborations. 💌 Santa Monica, CA.📍 #sustainability #plantbased

Noa Swimwear

18.7K
Followers

Noa Swimwear noaswimwear

👙Designed in CALIFORNIA & made in BRAZIL👙 POP UP shop 1962 Airstream 🌴[email protected]🌴 Book private party! ➴ SHOP HERE ➴

Maria Bouquet

16.0K
Followers

Maria Bouquet mariabouquet

[email protected] Light Artist💡 painter🎨 photographer📸 curator🖼 world traveler🌍

OHW By Mary Caroline

14.9K
Followers

OHW By Mary Caroline openheartwarrior

Artisan Jewelry w/ Intention + 108 Malas INSPIRE 🏹 EMPOWER 🏹 CONNECT Orig. Designs ♻ SS/14k #poweredwithintention 🌳Planting Company #OpenHeartWarrior a+(xxx) xxx xxxx@hotmail.com

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Andrew Brozyna

14.0K
Followers

Andrew Brozyna ratherkeen

[email protected] ♥ Indie designer & illustrator ☻ Amusing Stories? ✼ Playful yet sophisticated gifts ➘ My shop

Designs by Musti

10.5K
Followers

Designs by Musti mustidesigns

[email protected] Musti's jewelry collection is crafted with precious metals and the finest gemstones #mustidesigns 1119 Montana Avenue. Santa Monica, Ca 90403

Victoria Salisbury

9.4K
Followers

Victoria Salisbury victoriasalisbury

Owner | Designer @vchapmanstudio 🌟 [email protected]

K.A.L

9.1K
Followers

K.A.L kyleonard_art

Making doodles 🌴 [email protected]

Jess Monroe

9.0K
Followers

Jess Monroe jess_monroe

+(xxx) xxx xxxx[email protected] Fashion Design Major💋 Collab with me 💌 Santa Monica 📍

Kimba Hills

6.5K
Followers

Kimba Hills kimbahills

[email protected] Interior Designer • specializing in one-of-kind vintage furniture, accessories, lighting, and contemporary art • Santa Monica, CA

S A R A B .

4.8K
Followers

S A R A B . saraberrenson

[email protected] Sara Berrenson surface and textile design • illustration • art licensing 🌸I have this thing with flowers ✨Santa Monica, CA 💕Collaborations welcome!

FaithfulROOTS

4.4K
Followers

FaithfulROOTS faithfulroots

Custom Furniture / Interior Designer / Contact at: [email protected] / 2640 Lincoln Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90405 /Our a-frame @rootsmountainhouse

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Anna Vaul-Holaday

3.9K
Followers

Anna Vaul-Holaday holadayhair

[email protected] 💇🏼‍♀️Color, Cut, Extension Specialist 👩‍🎨Wella Design Team Artist 🧘🏼‍♀️Yoga Enthusiast 📍LA —> HTX 💥 📅 Reserve an appointment +(xxx) xxx xxxx

Johannes Gamble

2.6K
Followers

Johannes Gamble johannesgamble

[email protected]

Matthew Ehrmann

1.7K
Followers

Matthew Ehrmann matthewehrmann

[email protected] Designer | Photographer | Roadtripper. Santa Monica, CA

L2interiors

1.4K
Followers

L2interiors l2interiors

[email protected] A Santa Monica based interior design firm. Focused on creating stylish, unique and comfortable homes for our clients. www.L2interiors.com+(xxx) xxx xxxx9

Kortney Eggertz

1.0K
Followers

Kortney Eggertz kortneyeggertz

[email protected] Graphic Designer