Top Cinema Influencers on Instagram in South Africa

Thembi Seete

1.8M
Followers

Thembi Seete thembiseete_

Face of Ponds 🌷 actor,performer,speaker Co-founder @azuribeautybar @cleanup_enterprise @1oakmarquee @mherbelinsa bookings: [email protected]

Finn Harries

1.5M
Followers

Finn Harries finnharries

[email protected] Designer & Filmmaker. Passionate about the environment. 🌱 Join The Rebellion 👇🏼

Ronke Odusanya

1.3M
Followers

Ronke Odusanya ronkeodusanya

Actor Film Maker 🎬 Motivational Speaker 📣 Facebook,Business Email 📩 [email protected] https://bit.ly/2G2BrRi

.:. Furio Tedeschi .:.

87.2K
Followers

.:. Furio Tedeschi .:. furio_tedeschi

[email protected] Character Concept Artist #Bumblebee #Aquietplace #Transformers5 #PacificRim #Residentevil5 #Silenthill2 #Masseffect #Halo4 #Warframe #Starwars #WB

SOLAMON BAILEY

34.2K
Followers

SOLAMON BAILEY solibailey

[email protected] ♡ @lexseid

JASON FEAST©

30.1K
Followers

JASON FEAST© jasonfeast

[email protected] PHOTO | FILM | WEB DESIGN | MARKETING | EXTREME SPORTS | TRAVEL - 🚫 NO REPOSTING without permission

Game Ranger Rob

16.1K
Followers

Game Ranger Rob gameranger_rob

Freelance guide. 🐘 Photographic guide 📸🦁🐾. All photos are taken by me ©. [email protected]

Tyneside Cinema

16.0K
Followers

Tyneside Cinema tynesidecinema

Newcastle upon Tyne’s leading independent cinema, screening the best films from all around world 📽 Also home to @tyneside_bar_cafe @vicolonewcastle [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

⚠️ ORG® ⚠️

11.9K
Followers

⚠️ ORG® ⚠️ jointheorg

ORG® Media is a creative production company, collective & brand born in NYC. #jointheorg [email protected]

Andile Buka

11.2K
Followers

Andile Buka buka_andile

Worrier [email protected]

The Galileo Cinema

10.1K
Followers

The Galileo Cinema thegalileo

The Galileo Open Air Cinema combines cinematic delights, tantalizing treats and breath-taking scenery under a canopy of stars in Cape Town, SA. [email protected]

irene Beib..⭕

9.8K
Followers

irene Beib..⭕ irene_beib

Follow me snapchat 👻 ibeib8 🇹🇿&🇧🇷 [email protected]

Lucian "The Legend" Albertyn

9.4K
Followers

Lucian "The Legend" Albertyn lucian_albertyn

[email protected] Film/Tv/Stage ACTOR Dancer🔹Choreographer🔹️Creative Director🔹️MC🔹TV&STAGE Producer+Director & Studio Executive🔹️ Brand Ambassador🐎 Agent - ERM

The Fugard Theatre

8.2K
Followers

The Fugard Theatre thefugard

[email protected] One of Cape Town's premier theatre, cinema and event destinations in the heart of District Six, Cape Town. #KinkyBootsSA #HappyNewYearSA

Dan Mace - News & Fan Page

5.4K
Followers

Dan Mace - News & Fan Page danthedirector

THIS IS A FAN PAGE! follow Dan Mace: @dannmace Managed by a BRU! (Friend) with contact to Dan! [email protected]

Kevin Schnider

5.2K
Followers

Kevin Schnider kevinschnider

[email protected] Image maker and bike rider Based in Cape Town, South Africa

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Roger de la Harpe

5.0K
Followers

Roger de la Harpe rogerdelaharpe

[email protected] #Photographers 📷 #Videographers 🎥 #PhotoLibrary 🏛 #WildlifePhotography 🐘 #TravelPhotography ✈️ #LodgePhotography 🏠 #Africa 🌍

Cre8 Studio London

4.8K
Followers

Cre8 Studio London cre8studio

Film and Photography studios available for hire 24/7. East London [email protected]

Genesis Cinema

4.5K
Followers

Genesis Cinema genesiscinema

[email protected] Family owned and independent cinema continuing the tradition of entertaining East London since 1848.

Costantino Solo

3.6K
Followers

Costantino Solo costantinosolo

[email protected] Proffesional WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHER/CINEMATOGRAPHER Tanzanian. I conserve through pictures. Well equipped with wildlife gears.

Director | DOP

3.6K
Followers

Director | DOP markwatersfilm

Being human [email protected]

Mthi HD

3.3K
Followers

Mthi HD mthihd

[email protected] Event Design | Sophisticated DJ | Producer | Creative Director | Actor By Nature | Socialite | Fashion | Product Placement

The Bioscope

2.0K
Followers

The Bioscope thebioscope

Johannesburg's only truly independent cinema. [email protected]

Hylton Boucher

1.9K
Followers

Hylton Boucher hyltonboucher

Represented by @oneleague_agency 🇿🇦 [email protected]

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

paul shiakallis 🇿🇦📷

1.7K
Followers

paul shiakallis 🇿🇦📷 paulshiakallis

[email protected] johannesburg/south africa/iphone/dslr/film

Chris Schofield

1.1K
Followers

Chris Schofield chritography

PHOTOGRAPHER • ASSISTANT • LIGHTING • DIGITAL • FILM • CAPE TOWN @jedi__traveler for my PVT account [email protected]