Top Business And Economy Influencers on Instagram in Jordan

Alyssa Soebandono

15.3M
Followers

Alyssa Soebandono ichasoebandono

[email protected] ° Business: +(xxx) xxx xxxx (Rio) / +(xxx) xxx xxxx (Wiwik) ° @renjana.dan.asa

Aya Barqawi | ‎آية برقاوي

103.2K
Followers

Aya Barqawi | ‎آية برقاوي ayabarqawi

• Content Curator | Stylist • TV Presenter - Segment Producer • Photographer @theaditbyaya [email protected]

Ghada SABA غادة سابا

86.8K
Followers

Ghada SABA غادة سابا ghadasaba

[email protected] 🇯🇴 Jordan Aka Walter 🎥maker 💗Feminist 📺host @royatv Champion by @unwomen CEO @sabahamlet

Shirene Rifai

63.4K
Followers

Shirene Rifai shirenerifai

[email protected] •Founder & CEO Shirene Consulting •Founder @jordanfashionweekofficial •Brand Ambassador •Lawyer by degree

Shareef Abu Al-؏zz

32.6K
Followers

Shareef Abu Al-؏zz abual3ezz_

[email protected] [ Work & Personal Account ] Snapchat: abual3ezz Between Jordan & Kuwait

Narcissist ➰

28.5K
Followers

Narcissist ➰ remy.mercado

[email protected] Borderline per·son·al·i·ty • dis·or·der -SC- Contact.Remy 👻 • 🇯🇴 🇵🇷 • vegan 🌱 - @capodabillyboss_ 💔 All My Tattoos Are Done By @young_phoenix

Maria Trapiello

22.3K
Followers

Maria Trapiello mariatrapiello

[email protected] Official cat petter. Obsessed with moon shapes, sunset light and very green, green juices. Trying to be more sustainable 🌍 Social at: @fiorellapratto

Mohamad Madfai محمد المدفعي

15.5K
Followers

Mohamad Madfai محمد المدفعي mmadfai

[email protected] Managing Partner at Dunia Amman Rooftop , Ilham Al Madfai Management , radio producer and presenter , Board Member of JRA, Marketing & PR consultant

Unlock More Influencers Your Audience Trusts

Expand your influencer search. Get a tailored demo and access the full database of influencers to find right ones for your business

Start Free Trial

Nadim Al Mallah

13.3K
Followers

Nadim Al Mallah nadimalmallah

[email protected] Sharing Moments& memories with people .senior business presenter @Aljazeera Network #aljazeera #jordan #amman #qatar #doha #اردننا

MODE Marketing & PR

8.0K
Followers

MODE Marketing & PR modempr

We are the innovation boutique that will give your company the edge you are looking for in the business world. Social Media| PR| Marketing| Design [email protected]

Ahmad Alawneh

4.6K
Followers

Ahmad Alawneh ahmad_alawneh

Alaman ACT operations manager. [email protected] Sound eng. Pro DJ

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Jordan Bryan

3.7K
Followers

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Jordan Bryan itsjordanbryan

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Texas ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀Business:[email protected]

عَمروْ بٓيۆميٰ | Amr Bayomi

2.8K
Followers

عَمروْ بٓيۆميٰ | Amr Bayomi amrbayomi1

[email protected] ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀📷 ...VISUAL STORYTELLER... 📍Doha - Amman